Anjuman Arts Science and Commerce College & P.G. Centre, Dharwad - Reviews

Dharwad, Karnataka Estd 1986 KU, Dharwad Muslim Minority Institute) NAAC Grade B

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

7.1 out of 10
7.7/10Academic
6.7/10Accommodation
7.7/10Faculty
7.3/10Infrastructure
6.7/10Placement
6.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (2)
Science (1)
Company (2)
Information (2)
Internship (2)
Interview (2)
Admission (1)
Collage (1)
Curriculum (1)
Everyone (1)
Experience (1)
Faculty (1)
Family (1)
Office (1)
Process (1)
Research (1)
Structure (1)

3 Reviews found


M
4.7 /10

Remarks :

college subject was difficult for all but how was he takes the all knowledge of an a subject he was be a understand the all knowledge he was taked best results of as subject so many people was taked subject are b easy for but he do at in home repeat of all work of study in class then he was be taked a best knowledge

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

In college a scholarship was best offer available a exam was Thier of in a Coming so we passed then a he giving me a scholarship so many was a their a government through was a scholarship coming for all a all will taking and enjoying so a scholarship was best offer to all

Fee Structure And Facilities :

So a difficult a person to a fees of college was 20000 or more their in but and a help was their college so he will b fees are b down the who are the poor was taken that low fees in our college so a Anjuman college are b best for a fees and many help was given in my college Example student form and books schoolers ship was a best

College Events :

A college was always be part of celebration of teacher day education day student day and so many as you know a all celebration are take in college so many best experience was their college no problem in celebration

Hostel Facilities :

The hostel rate was so many problem and high Thier so no can b taken that a admission of hostel only a who's a money in their a poor guy are b not part of hostel because he was not paid the rate of hostel a college are b best

Campus Life :

Sports are coming in November in our college that was best for all all are waiting for a sports in participating a race or more games etc and labs are their computer lab a best for a student and all period was taken in college but a one period of sports was best for student he takes all relaxing of study of struse

Alumni/Alumna :

Senior was helpful for all time First he was helpful for books and a then he will b also a helpful for a student studying in class and exam papers was how their he was telling also a student so a senior was helpful for student

Faculty :

College was best teacher and rolls are their a timing was correct then all time daily attendance was take a college student was are b nice the college student was taked who has resulted best that people will take admission because of other will wasting a time in college so a college work is all roll are follow

Admission :

My admission in college we pay the extra amount why because my 10th exam was one paper fail and 2nd chance was my paper pass so my admission was late and painelty was paid and my admission was accepted

Placement Experience :

The sir and teacher was always b telling to student do best study and one day you will b not fail and a job will come in your home because a study is well a all company will call me so a sir was always telling me

Course Curriculum Overview :

So many times waste in daily my paper was also not good I m not prepare for exam daily wasted my time in mobile games and other friends etc so all time daily going I m not reading any book any subject wasted always time

4 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
2 /10 social life
7 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

K.L.E. Arts and Commerce College
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10
BVV Sangha's Shri SR Kanthi Arts Commerce and Science College
BA 4.43 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GEC's GS Patil Arts and Commerce College
BA 3.65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kittel Arts College
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Kittel Arts College

Dharwad, Karnataka
Anjuman Centary B.Ed College
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Nearby Colleges

Kittel Arts College
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Kittel Arts College

Dharwad, Karnataka
Kukke Shri Subrahmanyeshwara College
Karnatak University - [KU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

Karnatak University - [KU]

Dharwad, Karnataka
MA 6.43 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GEC's GS Patil Arts and Commerce College
BA 3.65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
School of Correspondence, Karnatak University
REVIEWS RATING
9.2 /10
BA 5.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Welcomgroup Graduate School of Hotel Administration - [WGSHA]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
BA 8.9 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

KUD Timetable 2021 Released Check UG PG Exam Time Table
April 17, 2021
KUD Timetable 2021 Released Check UG PG Exam Time Table

Karnatak University has released the timetable for annual semester examinations on its website. Students can check the timetable by visiting the official website in the Examinations tab of the homepage. Karnatak University releases the time table of the various courses on its official websit

Karnataka B.Ed Admission 2020-21: Application Form Submission Deadline Extended, Apply by Jan 31, Check Details Here
January 27, 2021
Karnataka B.Ed Admission 2020-21: Application Form Submission Deadline Extended, Apply by Jan 31, Check Details Here

Karnataka University has started the admission process for Karnataka B.Ed courses for the academic year 2020-21 on the official website i.e. schooleducation.kar.nic.in. Candidates applying for Karnataka B.Ed admission can submit the application forms before the extended date, i.e., January 3

KUD Result 2021
June 15, 2021
KUD Result 2021

Karnatak University Dharwad (KUD) result 2021 has been released for the UG and PG semester exams. Students can view or download their results by entering their registration number on the online portal. Revaluation applications will be accepted by the university within 15 days of the declaration.

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BA (Arabic) AVG FEE - ₹ 8,998/Yr
3 Years
BA (English) AVG FEE - ₹ 8,998/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hindi) AVG FEE - ₹ 8,998/Yr
3 Years
Faculties
Dr. S. A. Pathan Professor, Department of History
Dr. N. M. Makandar Professor, Department of Commerce
Dr. M. F. Doddamani Professor, Department of Sociology