Anjuman Arts Science and Commerce College & P.G. Centre Rankings

×

Anjuman Arts Science and Commerce College & P.G. Centre, Dharwad - Reviews

Anjuman Arts Science and Commerce College & P.G. Centre, Dharwad - Reviews

Dharwad, Karnataka Estd 1986 KU, Dharwad Muslim Minority Institute) NAAC Grade B

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.1/10

7.7/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
6.7/10placements
6.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    3 Reviews found

    M
    MuzammilCommercePursued
    BATCH : 2019
    4.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    4/10faculty
    5/10placement
    2/10social life
    7/10course
    3/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    College

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Senior was helpful for all time First he was helpful for books and a then he will b also a helpful for a student studying in class and exam papers was how their he was telling also a student so a senior was helpful for student

    Faculty -
    4 /10

    College was best teacher and rolls are their a timing was correct then all time daily attendance was take a college student was are b nice the college student was taked who has resulted best that people will take admission because of other will wasting a time in college so a college work is all roll are follow

    Admission -
    4.7 /10

    college subject was difficult for all but how was he takes the all knowledge of an a subject he was be a understand the all knowledge he was taked best results of as subject so many people was taked subject are b easy for but he do at in home repeat of all work of study in class then he was be taked a best knowledge

    Admission -

    My admission in college we pay the extra amount why because my 10th exam was one paper fail and 2nd chance was my paper pass so my admission was late and painelty was paid and my admission was accepted

    Fees -

    So a difficult a person to a fees of college was 20000 or more their in but and a help was their college so he will b fees are b down the who are the poor was taken that low fees in our college so a Anjuman college are b best for a fees and many help was given in my college Example student form and books schoolers ship was a best

    Scholarship -

    In college a scholarship was best offer available a exam was Thier of in a Coming so we passed then a he giving me a scholarship so many was a their a government through was a scholarship coming for all a all will taking and enjoying so a scholarship was best offer to all

    Placement -
    5 /10

    The sir and teacher was always b telling to student do best study and one day you will b not fail and a job will come in your home because a study is well a all company will call me so a sir was always telling me

    Hostel Facilities -

    The hostel rate was so many problem and high Thier so no can b taken that a admission of hostel only a who's a money in their a poor guy are b not part of hostel because he was not paid the rate of hostel a college are b best

    Events -
    2 /10

    A college was always be part of celebration of teacher day education day student day and so many as you know a all celebration are take in college so many best experience was their college no problem in celebration

    Campus Life -
    2 /10

    Sports are coming in November in our college that was best for all all are waiting for a sports in participating a race or more games etc and labs are their computer lab a best for a student and all period was taken in college but a one period of sports was best for student he takes all relaxing of study of struse

    Course Curriculum -

    So many times waste in daily my paper was also not good I m not prepare for exam daily wasted my time in mobile games and other friends etc so all time daily going I m not reading any book any subject wasted always time

    21 Oct 201901report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 13, 2020

    KUD Result 2020: Revaluation Process, UG & PG External Results

    Karnatak University Dharwad (KUD) Results for the even semester exams have been delcared. Student can download their result by entering their “Registration Number” on the official website. Students must know that the result declared by the university on the portal are provisional ti

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (Arabic)AVG FEE - ₹8,998/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹8,998/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Hindi)AVG FEE - ₹8,998/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[6]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. S. A. PathanProfessor, Department of History
    Dr. N. M. MakandarProfessor, Department of Commerce
    Dr. M. F. DoddamaniProfessor, Department of Sociology
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Anjuman Arts & Commerce College, Belgaum logo

    Anjuman Arts & Commerce College, Belgaum

    BA , ₹ 5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×