Kasturba Gandhi Degree and PG College for Women, Secunderabad - Reviews

Secunderabad, Telangana AICTE Estd 1973 OU, Hyderabad Private NAAC Grade A Ranked 61 For Arts By Indiatoday 2020 +5 more

College Rating

Based on 12 Students RatingClaim this college

8.1 out of 10
8.2/10Academic
7.5/10Accommodation
8.3/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
7.2/10Placement
8.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

B.Com (5) ×
B.Sc (4)
M.Com (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (4)
Education (4)
Faculty (4)
Fee Structure (3)
Information (3)
Placement (3)
Provide (3)
Scholarship (3)
Admission (2)
Graduation (2)
Manage (2)
Management (2)
Fee Amount (1)
Hostel Facility (1)

5 Reviews found out of 12


Db
8.8 /10

Remarks :

No. Actually i have been studing from 4 years in the same college.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
R
7.3 /10

Remarks :

Students who are into cultural and extra curricular activities such as sports can come to this college as they can cope up with academics as well as their extra choices. The faculty is friendly and looks at the students as grown ups.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NP
9.7 /10

Remarks :

All positive remarks will be there because it provides all the facilities which we need and they are very supportive towards students and they encourage us in all the ways.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
8.8 /10

Remarks :

Obviously I'll give a good remark to my college because its avery good college and our college management is very excellent they do their job very well.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
M
1.0 /10

Placement Experience :

No placement there was no placement available we had look for ourselves for the job as the college had no contact between the Company so we had no placement and had to continue on your own. So we never got placed by our college

Remarks :

I didn't choose in the last phase I got this college from selection under dost which I applied in last phase due to that all the seats for other college where reserved and I was left with this college which I had to take and continue my education. I had no choice but to complete my degree so I took the course and, about my college this is not the best the staff is friendly but they lack the subject material and don't expect them to clarify your doubt they can manage your attendance if you can some bribe to the college and they will be collecting it as fine for not attending the college the college is only working to collect fees from the students they are only there for the money and nothing more they will let you be idle in the class no class goes on and then argue that you are not good at anything. So before joining if you just want the degree join the college and pay the money they will take care of everything.

1 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
1 /10 social life
1 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
1 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Villa Marie College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Villa Marie College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 40.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
A.V. College of Arts Science and Commerce - [AV College]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
B.Sc 6.8 22.61 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bankatlal Badruka College For Information Technology - [BBCIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
Dewan Bahadur Padma Rao Mudaliar Degree College for Women [DBPM]
REVIEWS RATING
9.7 /10
St Pious Degree College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10

St Pious Degree College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
St Ann's College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

St Ann's College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 6.0 17.16 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Loyola Academy Degree and PG College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Loyola Academy Degree and PG College

Secunderabad, Telangana
M.Sc 8.2 36.24 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhavan's Vivekananda College of Science Humanities and Commerce
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
B.Sc 30.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dewan Bahadur Padma Rao Mudaliar Degree College for Women [DBPM]
REVIEWS RATING
9.7 /10
Wesley Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10

Wesley Degree College

Secunderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 24.95 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vignana Jyothi Institute of Arts and Sciences (Co-Ed) - [VJIAS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
B.Sc 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Govt. Domestic Science Training College
UG Diploma in Science 3.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees
April 08, 2021
Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees

Osmania University Admission 2021 for foreign nationals students will begin on April 9, 2021. The university has released an official notification at the official website: osmania.ac.in, for the academic year 2021-22. As per the admission notice issued by Osmania University, applications for UG,

OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule
March 31, 2021
OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule

Osmania University (OU) Time table 2021 has been released for the upcoming undergraduate, postgraduate and research examination which will be conducted at the university. OU degree exam time table 2021 for the upcoming exams were released in January 2021.  Read the following section for dire

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here
January 07, 2021
TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has released the TS CPGET 2020 rank card on January 7, 2021, on the official website.  Candidates who appeared for the TS CPGET 2020 entrance test can check and download their CPGET rank card 2020 online at tscpget.com. TS CPGET 2020 Result has been declare

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website.  Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now

MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2021 February session. Candidates waiting for the dates must note that MAT 2021 will be held on different dates as per the mode chosen. This year MAT 2021 will be held in three different modes keeping in mind the students

CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 31, 2020
CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here

IIM Indore has released the final answer key of CAT 2020 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. Candidates can now check the official answer key to calculate their raw score and expected percentile. The final answer key of CAT 2020 has been released after the analysis of the challenges and objecti

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Com Computer Applications AVG FEE - ₹ 7,333.33/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Biotechnology AVG FEE - ₹ 30,667/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Botany AVG FEE - ₹ 30,667/Yr
3 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr A. Dayamayi Lecturer, Departmeant of English
Ms. F. Vijayalalitha Head & Lecturer, Departmeant of Telugu
Ms. K.Sarala Lecturer, Departmeant of Chemistry