Chaitanya Degree College Rankings

×

Chaitanya Degree College, Warangal - Reviews

Chaitanya Degree College, Warangal - Reviews

Warangal, Telangana Estd 1991 KU, Warangal Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade B

College rating

based on 54 students ratings

8.3/10

8.5/10academic
7.9/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
7.9/10placements
8.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    54 Reviews found

    S
    Sai ShreyaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Statistics)
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Fact

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Many placements come to our college . College faculty also provides free language classes to attend them.

    9/10placement
    7/10college
    8/10course
    8/10campus life
    R
    Rahul Reddy komatiReddyBachelors of business administrationBatch : 2021
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    Dynamic in nature and providing different courses in different platforms, providing bplan and seminars program to enhance communication skills in each and every student and also providing placement in MNCs

    Placement -
    9 /10

    College management develops in all aspects and also placing us in a right position in a right company

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    SK MINHAJULBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College REVIEW

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    For degree course is good for any degree students. They have offered a good quality management. positive one is good atmosphere and well supported faculty and the way they treat with students and there are negetive ones that they don't encourage in sports and extras thats all good in our college.

    Admission -

    Entrance Exam, Then, After completing exam and then attend the interview. Then, finally out merit list. As per given dates we have the attend every meeting. My brother suggest me for this course. I'm admission and is the one gets admitted to school/college/institute/university. Visiting off site campus, taking application form, filling it, and then the submission is a backdated story.

    9/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    A
    AkhilaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physics)
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Excellence of my college

    Placement -
    9 /10

    At 6th semester we can go through the placements and we are trained for an interview in our college itself. Companies like Amazon, Wipro visited our college. 30k is the highest package. 70% of students will get placements. I'll go through placements.

    9/10placement
    9/10college
    10/10course
    6/10interview
    10/10campus life
    E
    Enturi SowmyaBABatch : 2015
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    College is good and it would have been good if we had nice canteen

    Admission -

    I came to know about the college through advertisement. I was interested to become civil servant and I believed it would be of great use to join that institute. I called the institute and went and talked to principal and after checking my academic scores they gave me admission

    10/10faculty
    5/10placement
    9/10social life
    T
    Teja VemuruB.C.APursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    Good. it helps me to get my ambition to come true. I like the hardwork of my sir's.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    10/10hostel
    5/10campus life
    p
    pavansaiBSC MSTCSPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good as other colleges

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    Good environment and good study for the college environment.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    M
    Muthyala Pavan KalyanB.sc MstcsBatch : 2021
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    Top most degree autonomous college in warangal.I have no interest in studying engineering.so,I thought degree might help.Moreover,my college environment is pretty good.Most of my friends are also studying in my college too.

    9/10faculty
    10/10placement
    7/10social life
    6/10course
    7/10hostel
    5/10campus life
    S
    StudentBiPCBatch : 2022
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.5 /10

    I chose thid college for it's good and pleasant environment. Basically it was my family decision to get my admission in this college as it is safe for girls and is free from ragging. The college fees was also affordable.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    T
    THALLAPELLY BALAKRISHNABsc MpcsBatch : 2010
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College

    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    Very good management. All are helpfull to completed my course succefully

    9/10faculty
    6/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Sri Arunodaya Degree and PG College, Warangal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
    Vaagdevi Degree and PG College, Warangal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

    Vaagdevi Degree and PG College

    Warangal, Telangana
    St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

    St Francis College for Women

    Hyderabad, Telangana

    news view all

    October 29, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020: Telangana Govt. Relaxes Exam Eligibility Criteria; Counselling Schedule Revised

    Telangana State government has relaxed the eligibility criteria for the TS EAMCET exam on October 29, 2020, after the high court halted the second phase of the common entrance test. As per the recent updates, the higher education department has issued an order that all students who have cleared i

    October 19, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020 Option Entry Commenced Today, 3 PM Onwards, Check Details; Get Direct Link Here

    TS EAMCET Counselling 2020 Web Option Process has been commenced from today i.e. October 19, 2020. Read details here As per the notification available on the official website of the TS EAMCET, the option entry is now availale on the official website. Candidates who have cleared the T

    October 23, 2020

    TS ICET Result 2020, Answer Key Release Date Postponed, To be Released on Nov 02 @3:30 PM; Read Important Details Here

    Kakatiya University has postponed the release of TS ICET Results 2020 and TS ICET Answer Key 2020. They will now be declared on 3:30 PM of November 02, 2020. Check details such as the important dates of the result of TS ICET 2020, how to download the result of TS ICET 2020, cut-off, counselling, etc

    October 14, 2020

    JNTUH, Kakatiya University, OU Defer Exams as Torrential Rain lashes Hyderabad

    October 14, 2020: Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad (JNTUH) along with Osmania University, Hyderabad (OU), and Kakatiya University have postponed the Undergraduate and Postgraduate regular and supplementary examination 2020 due to heavy rain in the states.  Exams On 14

    October 24, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020: Seat Allotment Result for Engineering Stream Released, Check Here

    TS EAMCET 2020 Seat allotment results for Engineering Stream has been released by the Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) on October 24, 2020. The seat allotment results for the TS EAMCET 2020 is based on the rank score obtained in the exam and the preferences selected by the

    October 07, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020: Toppers Choose National Institutes over the State

    The result of the Telangana Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (TS EAMCET) 2020 has been released on October 6. Hailing from Hyderabad, Sai Teja Varanasi bagged the first position with an impressive score of 147.29 in the Engineering stream. Kapelli Yashwanth Sai and T

    October 25, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020 Results Released for Agriculture and Medical Stream; Check Details Here

    The Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the TS EAMCET 2020 Result for Agriculture and Medical Streams today (October 24) at a press conference.  A total of 63,857 candidates had appeared for the examination, out of which 59,113 have cleared. The registration

    October 05, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020 Answer Key Released; Check Here to Download

    Telangana State Engineering, Agriculture, Medical Common Entrance Test (TS EAMCET) 2020 Answer Key has been released for Engineering, Agriculture, and Medical courses.  The TS EAMCET 2020 answer key for agriculture courses was released on October 5, 2020. The answer key for enginee

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    ADMISSION

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Kakatiya Government Degree College, Hanamkonda logo

    Kakatiya Government Degree College, Hanamkonda

    B.Sc , ₹ 2.41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Vaagdevi Engineering college - [VEC], Warangal logo

    Vaagdevi Engineering college - [VEC], Warangal

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 40 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Sri Arunodaya Degree and PG College, Warangal logo

    Sri Arunodaya Degree and PG College, Warangal

    B.Sc , ₹ 24.89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    SR Engineering College - [SREC], Warangal logo

    SR Engineering College - [SREC], Warangal

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 95 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    ×