K.L.E. Society Bachelor of Computer Application College, Belgaum

K.L.E. Society Bachelor of Computer Application College, Belgaum

Belgaum, Karnataka NAAC | Estd 1999 KU, Dharwad Private
60,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Ajay Kumar , BCA, Pursued: 1st year

4.7/10

"2nd puc commerce 58% I scored I opted because it was near by where do I stay and I opted Bca because I had interest in it."   Read More


College rating

based on 1 students ratings

4.7/10

8.0/10academic
5.0/10accommodation
5.0/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
2.0/10placements
1.0/10social

college Info reviews view all

A
Ajay KumarBCAPursued 1st year
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
4.7 /10

Our college is good for students but our college dosent have urgency like if we pay money for uniforms it will come very late and I.D cards and all are given very late in the last week of exam


8/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
1/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Library
Laboratory
Auditorium
Sports
Hostel
Cafeteria

reservation

50%Gen
27%OBC
15%sc
8%st

faculty view all

Prof. Sirbi KotrappaPrincipal
9total faculty

about college

K.L.E. Society Bachelor of Computer Application College is a private institute and located in Belgaum, State of Karnataka. It is affiliated to Karnataka University and approved by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC). It offers Bachelor of Computer Applications (B.C.A.) programme. The mission of institute is to provide high quality Computer education to the students and aims to bridge the gap between the IT industries and the institutes by imparting in depth knowledge of cutting edge technologies. The institute has well qualified and experienced faculty mould the students successfully to place into the IT industry.

The objective of institute is to provide basic knowledge in the areas of Computer Applications and prepare the students for higher education in professional career. The state of the art Digital Vision computer laboratory and other necessary facilities are available in the campus.

GALLERY IMAGES view all

R.L. Science Institute Colege Road
Belgaum - 590001
Karnataka , India

1.24KmR R Bus Services
1.92KmBelagavi (Belgaum) Railway Station railway station

0831-2461928 , 2403774

9449479930

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

September 18, 2019

KUD Result 2019: Revaluation Process, UG & PG External Results

Karnatak University Dharwad (KUD) Results for the even semester exams have been delcared. Student can download their result by entering their “Registration Number” on the official website. Students must know that the result declared by the university on the portal are provisional

June 01, 2018

KLE BCA - The go-to college for every BCA aspirant

KLE S Nijalingappa College, established in the year 1963, has earned significant plaudits over the last 50 years of its presence. Having been accredited with ‘A’ grade in 2004, re-accredited with &ls

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹60,000/Yr
3 Years

news

faculties

Sheela A. MenseLecturer, Department of Computer Application
Jalaja UdoshiLecturer, Department of Computer Application
Jyoti PatilLecturer, Department of Computer Application
view all faculties[5]

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Lingaraj College, Belagavi logo

Lingaraj College, Belagavi

BA , ₹ 2.77 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
Gogte College of Commerce, Belgaum logo

Gogte College of Commerce, Belgaum

B.Com , ₹ 19 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
×