filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

LJ Institute of Computer Application, Ahmedabad

LJ Institute of Computer Application, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat AICTE | Estd 2004 GU, Ahmedabad Private

College Admission Reviews

Mohit , BCA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2019

5.5/10

"I went through Gujarat University Ahmedabad online application facility. First I have filled online form and selected colleges in which I was interested and then in first Merritt list I got admission in my college"   Read More

Kunal Chokshi , Batch: Bachelor of Computer Applications [B.C.A.]-2003

6.5/10

"12th Commerce, I have scored 82.17% and opted for BCA as it was newly introduced course by Gujarat university ."   Read More


73,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Rahul Brahmbhatt , Batch: M C A -2011

6.3/10

"I have taken GCET examination to get admission. I have ranked 624 in the year 2008. I have opted for this college because it is near location at my home city."   Read More

Yash Shah , Batch: M.C.A.-2013

7.7/10

"I had attempted GCET for MCA. I secured 139 marks and ranked 2330 in GCET. This college was best in category as marks i secured."   Read More


73,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Rahul Brahmbhatt , Batch: M C A -2011

6.3/10

"I have taken GCET examination to get admission. I have ranked 624 in the year 2008. I have opted for this college because it is near location at my home city."   Read More

Yash Shah , Batch: M.C.A.-2013

7.7/10

"I had attempted GCET for MCA. I secured 139 marks and ranked 2330 in GCET. This college was best in category as marks i secured."   Read More


College rating

based on 9 students ratings

6.7/10

7.9/10academic
4.9/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
6.2/10placements
6.7/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

collage
structure
course
faculty
scholarship
support
gujarat
semester
company
management
gender
subject
hostel
admission
examination
MohitBCAPursued
BATCH : 2019
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college and very high tech lab to do work

Remarks -

There is some positive and also some negative points but I wouldn't like to say it now due to some reason that is my personal reasons so sorry of these remarks and currently I wouldn't like to say anything about it.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
Yash ShahM.C.A.Batch : 2013
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent

Remarks -

Lj college has very nice management and all faculty members and students supports for that.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Harshit ShahMba (Finance)Batch : 2012
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Management is good and liberal provide more infrastructure to students provide more free culture so that every one can groom their hidden skills.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Pratik PanchalM. C. A.Pursued 2nd Year
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Teach by expert faculty.

Remarks -

Collage management are good events are manage by staff and student and each and every student are helpfull and you dont feel alone here too good.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Suresh VarmaMCABatch : 2009
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice college.

Remarks -

The college was awesome the hostel mess food and the atmosphere pollution free was the plus point.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Gym
Medical
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Auditorium
Hostel

reservation

50%Gen
27%OBC
15%sc
8%st

about college

L J Institute of Computer Applications was founded by the L J Trust in the sprawling campus situated off the S. G. highway in Ahmedabad. It shares the campus with four other institutes, devoted to the studies of Engineering and Technology, Pharmacy, Management and Polytechnic. The Institute along with the Faculty and the Management strives continuously to give high quality education, which includes apart from normal curricula, spirit of United-ness, cooperation, and being helpful to the society. The institute is committed to prepare the students for a successful career and also become worthy citizens, and leaves no effort to achieve its goals of giving the Nation truly dedicated, sincere, disciplined and well trained set of individuals who will lead the world in their chosen profession.

Facts and Figures of L J Institute of Computer Applications:

Established Year

2004

Affiliation

Gujarat Technological University

Recognition

AICTE

College Type

Private

Courses

2

Faculty

55

No. of Books

13500

Computers in Labs/Library

500

Placement Association with

50 Companies

Why to join L J Institute of Computer Applications:

  • Facilities- The campus of 1500 sq. mtrs. area can accommodate up to 1000 students. There are 7 classrooms and 4 computer laboratories with Audio Visual systems and Wi-Fi network access, Auditorium, Library, Reading room, Staff Rooms, Faculty Offices and Plaza for conducting various activities.
  •  Placements cell- the objective of the placement cell is to reduce the gap between the Industry expectation and academic Offerings by direct involvement of industry to attain symbolises.
  • Activities- cultural activities, co-curricular activities, Sports & Games , Social Responsibility, Field Visits, Club Activities, Student branch of Computer Society and different types of Seminars and Workshops.
  • Collaborations- a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) was signed between Cyberoam Technologies Pvt. Ltd. and L J Tech Club. As a per the MoU LJ Tech Club and Cyberoam Technologies had organized various seminars, faculty training program, faculty interaction program for MBA, MCA, Engineering and Polytechnic branches

GALLERY IMAGES view all

L.J. Campus, Between Kataria Motor and Sanand-Sarkhej Circle, S.G. Highway
Ahmedabad - 382210
Gujarat , India

1.41KmSanctuary Market
4.53KmSarkhej Station railway station

Principal - 079-29097283

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Xavier's Institute of Computer Application, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
GLS University, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
GLS University
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
UGC
L.J. Institute of Engineering and Technology - [LJIET], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

news view all

September 20, 2019

Gujarat University Result 2019: Exam Timetable, Hall Ticket

Gujarat University has declared the result for semester exams conducted in March 2019. Students can visit the GU Result portal and check their results by entering the “Seat No.”. Results will be available in PDF format so that a candidate can easily download his result. 

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

L.J. Group of InstitutesAhmedabad, GUJARAT
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCA + MCAAVG FEE - ₹34,000/Yr
5 Years
M.C.AAVG FEE - ₹73,000/Yr
3 Years
M.C.A (Lateral)AVG FEE - ₹73,000/Yr
2 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Mehta Pathik VirendrabhaiAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy
Darji Monika ArchitbhaiAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy
Priya ShahAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy
view all faculties[4]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

AES Institute of Computer Studies, AhmedabadMCA , ₹ 87 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Navgujarat College of Computer Applications, Ahmedabad logo
6.6
Indus University, Ahmedabad logo
Indus University, AhmedabadBE/B.Tech , ₹ 96 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad logo
Ahmedabad University, AhmedabadBBA/BBM , ₹ 2.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
×