Nagaji Institute of Technology & Management - [NITM], Gwalior - Reviews

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh AICTE Estd 2003 RGPV, Bhopal Private

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

4.4 out of 10
6.2/10Academic
4.2/10Accommodation
5.0/10Faculty
4.8/10Infrastructure
2.2/10Placement
4.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (5)

Most Popular Tags

Branch (3)
Campus (3)
Department (3)
Engineering (3)
Entrance (3)
Facility (3)
Placement (3)
Scholarship (3)
Admission (2)
Company (2)
Knowledge (2)
Stream (2)
Anyone (1)
Anything (1)
Nothing (1)

5 Reviews found


MM
3.5 /10

Remarks :

Fee structure is bad, and they not fulfill his promises example is my caution money, they refused to refund by caution money.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

i not availed any scholarship, because i am in GENERAL categories so I was not eligible for the scholarship.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee facility was too poor in this college, there are only two types of payment method Cash or Cheque. But the behavior of college is very bad for the fee, they do not consider 1% late fees, if anyone is late then they charge 25 Rupee per day, i was also paid more than 2000 Rupee for late fee fine. And they charged Caution Money when i joined the college and they told me after complete your degree this caution money amount will be refunded but after the degree the refused for refund.very bad staff behavior of account department of this college.

College Events :

Every Year college has arranged some program, i attend only some programs, one is movie promotion, one is comedy night by ALI- HASHANA brother, and another one is kavi-sammelan , all is good but i really enjoyed Kavi sammelan. and before my admission, Abhijeet Savant visited in my college.

Campus Life :

Something is good and something is bad, i was not found any assign sports teacher in my college life, only one thing is good, a library of our college is too good, and greenery of this college is too good, big ground, water facility and transportation are also easily available.

Alumni/Alumna :

yes, some of our senior is good they help us to study and arranging notes and helping in making practicals.

Faculty :

Some of the faculty was really good they all in good attire, maintain proper discipline around there, resolve all query of a student, take care of the student, but some of the faculty is not good, his/her behavior was casual and they also not explain his/her own subject.

Admission :

I gave the MPPET entrance exam and I got 58 marks then I filled state counseling because that time it is one of the leading Engineering colleges of Gwalior and LAB and all other facilities available then i got this college. and i joined this college on 08-08-2011.

Placement Experience :

College was not inviting even single company related to my stream in my 4-year college life, they invited only call center, non-tech companies, so I never appeared any drive in my college.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Study of this college is not well, because the atmosphere of the study was not there, they are not following proper rules in Mid-Term examination, No practical, no lab study and also not explain stream knowledge by anyone, only they are strict in the final examination because RGPV university sends some observer. and my batch was not going to any industrial visit by our college side.

6 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
1 /10 social life
8 /10 course
2 /10 hostel
3 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Alpine Institute of Technology - [AIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 48 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
NRI Institute of Technology and Management - [NRIITM]
REVIEWS RATING
4.7 /10
Lakshmi Narain College of Management - [LNCM]
MBA/PGDM 4.0 45.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IPS Group of Colleges
REVIEWS RATING
5.2 /10

IPS Group of Colleges

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.4 59 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maharana Pratap College of Technology - [MPCT]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 53 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management - [ABVIIITM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Engineering 6.7 75.07 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Information Technology & Management - [IITM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.2 77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ITM University
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

ITM University

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.60 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madhav Institute of Technology and Science - [MITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 1.04 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gwalior Engineering College - [GEC]
REVIEWS RATING
4.7 /10

Gwalior Engineering College - [GEC]

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.7 45.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rustamji Institute of Technology - [RJIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 81.14 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision

Three-dimensional Geometry involves the mathematics of shapes in 3D space and involves 3 coordinates which are x-coordinate, y-coordinate and z-coordinate. During a 3D space, three parameters are required to seek out the precise location to some extent.  Three-dimensional geometry plays a se

JEE Main Test Series States of Matter: Previous Year Questions and Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series States of Matter: Previous Year Questions and Formulas for Revision

States of Matter is one of the core topics of JEE Main chemistry syllabus. Usually, the topic has 1-3 questions covering a weightage of 4-12% in JEE Main question paper. Having thoroughly practised the subtopics will help students crack the section well.  Some of the important subtopics from

JEE Main 2021: 75% Criteria Dropped for NIT, IIITs Admission 2021; Announces Education Minister
January 20, 2021
JEE Main 2021: 75% Criteria Dropped for NIT, IIITs Admission 2021; Announces Education Minister

The Ministry of Education on Tuesday declared that relaxation would be provided in admission criteria for NITs and centrally funded technical institutions like IIITs by eliminating the requirement of 75 per cent marks in Class 12 board examinations. Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal &lsqu

JEE Main 2021: Mock Tests Released @nta.ac.in; Check Download Link Here
January 19, 2021
JEE Main 2021: Mock Tests Released @nta.ac.in; Check Download Link Here

January 19, 2021: National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the JEE Main 2021 Mock Test for registered candidates to check and download on its official website at nta.ac.in. NTA has published separate mock tests for JEE Main 2021. As per the mock test released, engineering aspirants can attempt

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BE Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 45,600/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer Science and Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 45,600/Yr
4 Years
BE Electrical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 45,600/Yr
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Ms. Anuradha Pathak Assistant Professor, Department of Measurment and Conrol
Mrs. Vandana Bansal Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Mr. Ashok Kumar Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology
Students also visited