Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology - [PIET], Panipat - Reviews

Panipat, Haryana AICTE, NBA Estd 2006 KUK, Kurukshetra Private NAAC Grade A+

College Rating

Based on 146 Students RatingClaim this college

8.5 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
8.1/10Accommodation
8.6/10Faculty
8.7/10Infrastructure
8.2/10Placement
8.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (80)
Management (30)
Computer Applications (24)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (82)
Provide (82)
Faculty (81)
Hostel (63)
Good Placement (61)
Knowledge (60)
Fee Structure (53)
Infrastructure (51)
Course Curriculum (36)
Job Placement (34)
Good Scholarship (30)
Campus Life (28)
Campus Placement (23)
Gender Ratio (23)
Mess Food (23)

146 Reviews found


Js
10.0 /10

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Our institute provides scholarship to those students who have got good marks in 12th and graduation.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Our institute provides transparency in the fees. The fees are very reasonable for this college and providing the best facilities. Our institute provides both online mode or offline mode as per your convenience. Our institute provides to pay your fees semester wise as per your convenience.

Hostel Facilities :

Our Hostel facilities are very good. Our Hostel providing two-seaters or three-seater or four-seater facilities with AC or Non AC. Our campus hostel provides hair washes fully automatic machine and dryer to wash and dry our clothes. Meal quality is good.

College Events :

Our institute celebrates every year freshers and carbuncle. Every festival like Holi, Diwali, republic day, Independent day, women's day, celebrated in our campus with lots of fun. Our institute is providing various cultural activities to enhance your knowledge with fun.

Campus Life :

My campus Life is awesome. Our teachers behave friendly to us. Our institute provides time to time cultural activities, online learning, sports meet, debate competition, Declamation, and Ad mad shows etc. Our institute provides a bright future.

Alumni/Alumna :

Our seniors are very helpful. They are always ready to help us. They share knowledge with us. My seniors are the best.

Faculty :

In our college, every faculty members are well qualified and full of knowledge. Every faculty member teaches with various activities. Our faculty members are always ready to help students. Our faculty members are enhance the personality of students which is required for corporate.

Admission :

In PIEt admission Procedure is very easy. All faculty member help me to get the admission. All faculty member is full of knowledge. PIET is one of the leading institutes of India. PIET is providing a bright future of students.

Placement Experience :

Our Institute invite various reputed companies for placement and Internship also.

Course Curriculum Overview :

MBA course is designed by KUK but our Institute provides several skills courses and professional activities like case study competition, debate competition, Ad mad shows, Declamation, business plans, group discussion, and other various activities.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Asia Pacific Institute of Information Technology - [APIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 91.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Geeta Engineering College - [GEC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 83.33 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
NC College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

NC College of Engineering

Panipat, Haryana
BE/B.Tech 4.4 95.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University Institute of Engineering and Technology - [UIET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 1.05 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gateway Institute of Engineering and Technology - [GIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology - [DCRUST]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 55.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Geeta Engineering College - [GEC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 83.33 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Samalkha Group of Institutions - [SGI]
REVIEWS RATING
6.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 1.41 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Geeta Group of Institutions - [GGI]
REVIEWS RATING
9.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 91 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Asia Pacific Institute of Information Technology - [APIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 91.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
NC College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

NC College of Engineering

Panipat, Haryana
BE/B.Tech 4.4 95.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RN College of Engineering and Technology - [RNCET]
BE/B.Tech 4.2 1.60 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Interview Mr Ritesh Singla Director Placecom at Panipat Institute of Engineering and Technology Panipat
June 09, 2021
Interview Mr Ritesh Singla Director Placecom at Panipat Institute of Engineering and Technology Panipat

Mr. Ritesh Singla is presently working as the Director- Placecom at Panipat Institute of Engineering and Technology (PIET), Haryana. Having a rich experience of more than 24 years of experience in both industry and academia, he is a true mentor and administrator working for the benefit of hig

Interview Dr Tanvi Singh HOD Civil Engineering at Panipat Institute of Engineering and Technology Panipat
May 20, 2021
Interview Dr Tanvi Singh HOD Civil Engineering at Panipat Institute of Engineering and Technology Panipat

Dr. Tanvi Singh is presently working as Head of the Department- Civil Engineering at Panipat Institute of Engineering and Technology, Haryana. With a rich experience of several years in industry, R&D and teaching, she has published a number of research papers in many international and nat

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision

Three-dimensional Geometry involves the mathematics of shapes in 3D space and involves 3 coordinates which are x-coordinate, y-coordinate and z-coordinate. During a 3D space, three parameters are required to seek out the precise location to some extent.  Three-dimensional geometry plays a se

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BCA AVG FEE - ₹ 52,400/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 105,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 108,000/Yr
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
PIET NCR College
PIET NCR College

Panipat, Haryana

Placements
Highest Package 2,800,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Anju Gandhi Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Dr. Anju Gandhi Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Dr. Mukesh Rana Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering