Shree Swaminarayan Institute of Technology- [SSIT], Gandhi Nagar - Reviews

Shree Swaminarayan Institute of Technology- [SSIT], Gandhi Nagar - Reviews

Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat AICTE | Estd 2001 GTU, Ahmedabad Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

5.5/10

6.4/10academic
4.8/10accommodation
5.8/10faculty
5.6/10infrastructure
4.6/10placements
5.6/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
ShaileshMaster of Computer Applications [M.C.A]Batch : 2003
3.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
6/10academic
3/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life
Internship -
3 /10

No College Does not provide internship . In 5th sem we tried to get part time project our self and in 6th sem full time project also tried to get our self no help from college.


Entrance Preview -

I have passed out GSET and appeared for written exam and scored around 1600 rank . Out of 10,000 student I got this rank , Previously I had done BCA so I was very much interested to do MCA and that's why i choose mca.


Course Curriculum -
6 /10

When I joined My college at that time it was a part of gujarat university and course structure was very old system. There was not any other option , even in course except java language not any other latest industry working language in subject line.


Placement -
1 /10

There was not any placement and job opportunities from college level. But I got the job in other small organization. College tried to arrange placement but that company not came at last time so we all students have to try our self at out side .


Fees -

When I start mca fees structure was not decided and taken 32000 pa but at that time government undertaken all the colleges for fees and after that fees decided 20,000 so that was common for all the people.


Faculty -
3 /10

In First Semester I Really Tired because for many subject there was no faculty available and there was very hard subjects. But in 3rd and 4th sem it was very good experience then at the 5th sem some good faculty left just because of lack of management and then again we suffred and prepared our self for examination.


11 Jan 201701report
k
kusum chaudharyElectronics and communicationPursued
BATCH : 2020
1.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

kusum

Remarks -
1.2 /10

Its according to your choice , and your marks , i dont have good grades for my college, because they never helped me out in my need , college administration is not ok thats why faculty also cannot do anything.


Admission -

I have given JEE main in 2016 , i got rank in 13th hundred then in ACPC procedure of gujrat university , i enrollled there ,then according to my choice i took admission in SSIT, there a small willing interview was also taken


1/10academic
2/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
Yashpalsinh MoriBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Civil Engineering)Batch : 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good for study and atmosphere is Indian culture

Remarks -
8.2 /10

College management is best. The staff relationship with students is good.


Admission -

For the msg in my mobile phone and say the Swaminarayan college so, I decided to come and see the college environment and I love the college environment so, I decided to take admission in this college. this college gives placement to the students.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
vrushabh kapdiaBE/B.TechPursued 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best day ... Of my life.....

Remarks -
7.7 /10

When i join this college, there are some basic facilties not provided by college., but nowadays it's a very good college....now infrastructure is very awesome...


Entrance Preview -

Give all examination of all subjects during 4years of college. And also get good score in all subjects. Got throughout I-DIST in my last 3 semister of college


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
S
Solanki Indrajitsinh BComputer EngineeringPursued 1st year
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.2 /10

Good lab facilities experienced faculty campus facilities bad bad Library facility transportation facility.


Entrance Preview -

There is no any entrance exam to get admission from diploma to degree in gujarat.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

LDRP Institute of Technology and Research - [LDRPITR], Gandhi Nagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
Chaudhari Technical Institute - [CTI], Gandhi Nagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Chaudhari Technical Institute - [CTI]

Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat
AICTE
Gandhinagar Institute of Technology - [GIT], Gandhi Nagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Gandhinagar Institute of Technology - [GIT]

Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat
AICTE
Venus International College of Technology - [VICT], Gandhi Nagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

April 03, 2020

GTU Time Table 2020: Hall Ticket, Syllabus, Academic Calender, Exam Time Table

GTU, also known as Gujarat Technical University conducts the semester examination for all the courses. All the exam-related correspondence including exam notifications and time table can be downloaded from the official website. Students appearing in the exams must fill the online form to sit in

March 21, 2020

Gujarat Technological University (GTU) Result 2020: BA, BBA (Declared), Remedial & Semester Exam Result

Gujarat Technological University (GTU) Results and latest updates are given below. Students can check latest term-end results for UG and PG programs by clicking on the links given below under latest updates heading of this page. The university also publishes results for entrance exams like&nbsp

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹61,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹61,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Electronics & Communication EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹61,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[3]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Swaminarayan College of Engineering & Technology, Ahmedabad logo
6.3
Apollo Institute Of Engineering And Technology, Ahmedabad logo
7.0
Alpha College of Engineering & Technology, Gandhi Nagar logo

Alpha College of Engineering & Technology, Gandhi Nagar

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Amiraj College of Engineering and Technology- [ACET], Ahmedabad logo
8.0
Laljibhai Chaturbhai Institute of Technology - [LCIT], Ahmedabad logo
7.3
Kalol Institute and Research Center - [KIRC], Kalol logo

Kalol Institute and Research Center - [KIRC], Kalol

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 67 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Sal Engineering and Technical Institute - [SETI], Ahmedabad logo
5.8
×