Annada College Rankings

×

Annada College, Hazaribagh - Reviews

Annada College, Hazaribagh - Reviews

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand UGC | Estd 1979 VBU, Hazaribagh Private NAAC

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

6.6/10

7.6/10academic
4.9/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
6.3/10placements
6.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Scholarship
    Program
    Semester
    Examination
    Fee Structure
    Campus
    Certificate
    Exam Fee
    Faculty
    Knowledge
    Problem
    Process
    Hostel Facility
    Department

    12 Reviews found

    Shubham Kumar raviBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] {Hons.} (Accountancy)Batch : 2019
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    8/10social life

    Memories of life

    Alumni/Alumna -

    The college student is supportive to me and each other, the seniors are kind and have gentle nature they are always there to help their junior in every aspect.

    Faculty -
    9 /10

    My college provides each and everyone equal opportunity to express their views and ideas, if you want to express your ideas and want to achieve something in your life then this college is the best choice as it provides experience and supportive teacher who are always ready to help each and every child in every aspect of life.

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    The college is providing each and everyone equal opportunity. It's the right choice to learn and express. If you are determined and hardworking then there is nothing impossible to achieve.

    Admission -

    I got the admission in the college with my ability and marks that I have scored in my academics. I have heard about the college about my friend and family that it gives each and every child a new opportunity to enhance their talent. I have got the admission in the year 2014 for my higher studies after the 10th board. With the guidance of family and support, I got admission to this wonderful college.

    Fees -

    The fee structure of the college is quite good, but if a student living away from their home then their expenses increase as room rent and other household needs. Sometimes it is difficult to manage the college fees but then also we try to manage and pay the fees, the fees paid by me for the first year were 4000 which is quite a little big sum for a single student living away from family.

    Scholarship -

    No, I have not opted for any scholarships and education loans. As I did not have the documents which are needed for the further process of getting scholarships.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    The placement of the college is good, it is surrounded by green nature. The importance is given to plant green trees and save nature.

    Events -
    8 /10

    The events celebrated in the college are as follows Musical program, Sports, Cultural program, Arts and crafts exhibition, Competitive quiz and debate. The college provides each and every child an opportunity to enhance their knowledge and express their views. Different types of sports and program are being organized and every child show their active interest in the program.

    Campus Life -
    8 /10

    The campus life was quite good and very nice, the environment is eco-friendly and all are very friendly to me, all are helpful to each other. The gender ratio is quite equal, there was no gender bias was done. Each gender has given equal opportunity to express their views and gain knowledge.

    Course Curriculum -
    8 /10

    The course curriculum and exam were taken strictly with proper schedule date and time, the time table was given earlier so each one gets enough time to revise the lesson, and be ready for the exam and give it with a free mind. The exam dates were scheduled by the expert so that no child suffers if they have some other competitive exam.

    05 Dec 201910report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    MOBILE FRAME
    Riya Kumari

    Will I get the admission in English Hon's as I have done polytechnic from electrical and electronics engineering after matriculation

    21 Jan, 2020 00:53
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Riya, yes, you are eligible for this course in this college.

    21 Jan, 2020 10:35

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    Ramgarh College, Ramgarh logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10

    Ramgarh College

    Ramgarh, Jharkhand
    Markham college of Commerce, Hazaribagh logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Markham college of Commerce

    Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
    Radha Govind University - [RGU], Ramgarh logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
    Gossner College, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    Gossner College

    Ranchi, Jharkhand

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    AISECT University, Hazaribagh logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING9.8 / 10

    AISECT University

    Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
    KB Women's College, Hazaribagh logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

    KB Women's College

    Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
    Markham college of Commerce, Hazaribagh logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Markham college of Commerce

    Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
    Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    Ranchi University

    Ranchi, Jharkhand

    news view all

    October 20, 2020

    Vinoba Bhave University (VBU) Result 2020: Exam Schedule, Semester result, Syllabus, Mark sheet

    VBU Results Latest Updates Exam Name Release Date Result Result of M.A. (4th Semester) Final Examination of 2018-20 held in the month of September, 2020 -Urdu 20 Oct 2020 Click Here Result of M.A

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BAAVG FEE - ₹5,000/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Hons.) HindiAVG FEE - ₹5,000/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Hons.) HistoryAVG FEE - ₹5,000/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[24]

    news

    faculties

    Sri Abhash SikdarProfessor, Department of Biotechnology
    Prof. Sanjeev ChatterjeeAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Applications
    Prof. Barnango BanerjeeProfessor, Department of Business Administration
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Marwari College, Ranchi logo

    Marwari College, Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 7.46 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    KB Women's College, Hazaribagh logo

    KB Women's College, Hazaribagh

    BA , ₹ 3.18 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    Ram Lakhan Singh Yadav College - [RLSY], Ranchi logo

    Ram Lakhan Singh Yadav College - [RLSY], Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 1.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.8
    AISECT University, Hazaribagh logo

    AISECT University, Hazaribagh

    MA , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.8
    Sanjay Gandhi Medical College, Ranchi logo

    Sanjay Gandhi Medical College, Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 2.58 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Nirmala College, Ranchi logo

    Nirmala College, Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 8.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    Jagannath Jain College - [JJC], Kodarma logo

    Jagannath Jain College - [JJC], Kodarma

    BA , ₹ 568 FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    ×