Annada College, Hazaribagh - Reviews

Annada College, Hazaribagh - Reviews

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand NAAC, UGC | Estd 1979 VBU, Hazaribagh Private

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

5.8/10

7.2/10academic
3.5/10accommodation
6.3/10faculty
6.7/10infrastructure
5.2/10placements
5.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course
commerce
process
admission
interview
structure
science
knowledge
computer
application
bachelor
budget
newspaper
nature
faculty
N
Nitesh kumarBscBatch : 2019
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
2/10placement
4/10social life

Annada College Hazaribagh

Alumni/Alumna -

There is no alumni network. Sometimes some senior help in providing previous year question papers and giving and idea about you exam and nothing more then this. No senior communications facilities available here. So you can't contact them for help until they are you friend or related to personal relationship like brother , cousin or freinds brother.


Scholarship -

E Kalyan Scholarship given by Jharkhand government. College provide a Bonafide of you fees structure that is proof that you pay to them. You have to fill up online application of E kalyan and summits the requested documents by E kalyan department of jharkhand Goverment all are Upload in Application form online. Some common documents required are listed below: 1. photo 2. Bonafide 3. Caste certificate 4. income certificate 5. Residential certificate 6. last pass exam marksheet 7. Passbook All documents should have uploaded online in E kalyan portal. After summits you will get Scholarship in 6 Months of time.


Remarks -
4.5 /10

Positive: Good staff, your work will be finished in a day or in two days. Negetive: There are group of aggresive students active in campus but don't worry they don't problem for you until you mesh with them. Also there in lack of proper classes and study in regular order.


Campus Life -
4 /10

NCC department and Some Sports activities also seen. Tree planting: This event is organised by environment department of College to provide awareness toward environment and their protection. Students of all different departments plants trees and celebrate this event. Some are cricket group and some NCC group.


Admission -

First of all , i get a admission form from Science counter in college. Then fill up carefully and attached all photo copy of all required documents mentioned below in admission form. Need a signature of principal and then summit at Science counter with Money.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

Course is good here in comparison to other college of same town, Hazaribagh. There is CBCS based examination pattern granted by UGC. Six semester exam and six mid semester exams with practical exam in each papers.


Placement -
2 /10

There is no placement or not even a job opportunities. Only Biotechnology students get internships in University. No any Stipend. You can get a bachelor degree and intermediate degree from here. There is no good quality education so you will not going to get a job instant but you have to work hard further after leaving the college. Like me i am pursuing Msc in Zoology from Ranchi University. That help me getting a good Job. In biotechnology of College internships held in VBU. But they don't pay you money instead you have to pay for internships.


Events -
4 /10

No events celebration at all. Except independent and Republic day. Saraswati puja also celebrated but students are not compulsory to attend. Some environmental events like.tree planting also organised.


Fees -

Moderate. In Science faculty of degree, you have to pay almost 5000 Rupess per Year with additional exam fees around 1000. During the Admission you have to pay the fee of registration and the two semesters course fee that mean one year full fill will have to pay. After that you have to pay next two semesters fees after passing previous semester. Fees of next semester may be slightly different or higher depends on principal decision. Same process for the next 5 and 6 semester. So all total cost will be almost 3 Year×5000= 15000 in three Year for normal degree course. Other professionals course charge is higher.


Faculty -
6 /10

There is lots of faculty. Science faculty of degree is main of the College. Commerce faculty of degree also well maintained and good study. Arts faculty also available and good study. BCA and MBA and Biotechnology are some professional courses here. College faculty is overall good. Infrastructure is not well and not very well maintained. But you feel good in comparison to other colleges of same town.


15 Dec 201900report
b
bicky kumarB.APursued
BATCH : 2020
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

silence

Remarks -
5.5 /10

positve is that not an expensive college.bad is that .all teacher are not timely present.principle sir are undicipline .many teachers are not good at all.students are also not present regulary so the teachers will come any time in the college.


Admission -

go to the college and take a form.fill all the requirements .attach transfer certificate adhar card mark sheet admit card .and atrach photo in the main form.go to the principle cabin and sign the form.after passing the form go to the fee counter and give money to the teacher (required money ) and take rashid .after some time your id card has been given by your teacher.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
8/10placement
2/10social life
Shubham Kumar raviBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] {Hons.} (Accountancy)Batch : 2019
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Memories of life

Remarks -
7 /10

The college is providing each and everyone equal opportunity. It's the right choice to learn and express. If you are determined and hardworking then there is nothing impossible to achieve.


Admission -

I got the admission in the college with my ability and marks that I have scored in my academics. I have heard about the college about my friend and family that it gives each and every child a new opportunity to enhance their talent. I have got the admission in the year 2014 for my higher studies after the 10th board. With the guidance of family and support, I got admission to this wonderful college.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
U
Uttam KumarB.A Economics honoursPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
7.5 /10

This college is good in most of the facilities provided by the college to the students are good the little problem occurs fir the students is the infrastructure of the college it should be improved by the college.


Placement -
5 /10

This college doesn't provide placements in arts honours but in many other different courses the internship and placement opportunities are often good in this college and different companies also visit this college.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
SUMIT RANJANBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Tourism and Travel Management)Batch : 2012
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is good but classes were not conducted regularly.

Remarks -
6 /10

College and infrastructure was good college staffs were helpful in nature academic faculty was also good but classes were not conducted accordingly.


Entrance Preview -

There was not any special entrance exam for the admission i had good marks in Intermediate In Commerce so,i got my admission easily. I was not better science so I had choosen this stream. Admission process was simple.There wasn't any special interview for admission just simple questions were asked.


6/10academic
4/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
A
Abhishek SrivastavaB.COMBatch : 2014
4.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

always be practical

Remarks -
4 /10

Overall our college is not so good but not so bad either, if you are a low budget student you can prefer our college.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't given any entrance exam. I'm a commerce student done my graduation previous year and now preparing for competition exam's like banking,ssc etc.


5/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
MOBILE FRAME
Riya Kumari

Will I get the admission in English Hon's as I have done polytechnic from electrical and electronics engineering after matriculation

21 Jan, 2020 00:53
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Riya, yes, you are eligible for this course in this college.

21 Jan, 2020 10:35

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Jagannath Jain College - [JJC], Kodarma logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Jagannath Jain College - [JJC]

Kodarma, Jharkhand
NAAC
St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

St. Xavier's College - [SXC]

Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC
Nirmala College, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10

Nirmala College

Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC
Marwari College, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

Marwari College

Ranchi, Jharkhand
Gossner College, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Gossner College

Ranchi, Jharkhand
UGC

NEARBY COLLEGES

KB Women's College, Hazaribagh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

KB Women's College

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
NAAC
ST Columba's College, Hazaribagh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

ST Columba's College

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
NAAC
AISECT University, Hazaribagh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING10 / 10

AISECT University

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
NCTE

news view all

February 18, 2020

Vinoba Bhave University (VBU) Result 2020: Exam Schedule, Semester result, Syllabus, Mark sheet

It is located in Hazaribagh, Jharkhand. It offers various UG, PG and research courses in the faculties of Education, Computer Applications, Ayurveda, Science, Humanities, Commerce, Technology and Medical Science. Check 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹12,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹5,000/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹5,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[24]

news

faculties

Sri Abhash SikdarProfessor, Department of Biotechnology
Prof. Sanjeev ChatterjeeAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Applications
Prof. Barnango BanerjeeProfessor, Department of Business Administration
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

AISECT University, Hazaribagh logo

AISECT University, Hazaribagh

MA , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
10.0
KB Women's College, Hazaribagh logo

KB Women's College, Hazaribagh

BA , ₹ 3.18 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Ranchi University, Ranchi logo

Ranchi University, Ranchi

BA , ₹ 2.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Markham college of Commerce, Hazaribagh logo

Markham college of Commerce, Hazaribagh

BA , ₹ 18 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Coxtan Administrative & Management College, Dhanbad logo

Coxtan Administrative & Management College, Dhanbad

BBA/BBM , ₹ 22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee University, Ranchi logo

Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee University, Ranchi

BA , ₹ 2.84 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
×