Tula's Institute, Dehradun - Reviews

Dehradun, Uttarakhand AICTE Estd 2006 Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun Private NAAC Ranked 97 For MBA By Indiatoday 2019 +6 more

College Rating

Based on 62 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
7.2/10Accommodation
7.7/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
7.4/10Placement
8.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

BE/B.Tech (30)
BBA/BBM (14)
B.Sc (Agriculture) (5) ×
BCA (5)
B.Com (3)
MCA (1)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (4)
Admission (3)
Fee Structure (3)
Campus Life (2)
Extracurricular (2)
Hostel Facility (2)
Scholarship (2)
Course Curriculum (1)
Knowledge (1)

5 Reviews found out of 62


Kk
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Placements were superb last year. The highest package offered was 12.4 lakhs per annum. And the annual package was 8lakhs.

Remarks :

The admission process was so easy in Tula's institute. I get to know this college through Google. And once I also visited the institute before admission. I really liked it.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

In this college placement is very well for all the courses and this year placement for per person is 12 lakhs is going on. For placement percentage of the student is not minded.merits of the student is minded in this college so this college is also good for good placement from many big companies so this college is best for me and i am very lucky that I take admission in this college rules institute.

Remarks :

This college is best for me it's infrastructure attract me more and In this college, teachers are well educated and more friendly and hostel facility, mess facility is also too good And sports facility are also available in this college and environment are also good with neat and clean. This college is best in every way and I feel that I am very Lucy to take admission in this college.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Dr
9.0 /10

Remarks :

the students who want to learn and develop their skills they should join this college and one of my personal .the infrastructure is very

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
R
7.8 /10

Placement Experience :

College placement is also good. Many companies visit us for placements. I m a student of BSc ag and this course was started recently in our college but still, there are many companies visiting for placements for this specific course.

Remarks :

It's a well-established college with one of the best infrastructures. Faculties are really friendly and guide you in every situation. The labs are also well maintained. I m really happy that I got a chance to study in this college.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
As
7.5 /10

Admission :

i taken admission after the 12th result as concerned to my elder brother.firstly went to the college after that given entrance exam. Then comptete it and taken admission in. tulas institute.

Placement Experience :

its seems be gud and overalll gud palcement in btech department. as bsc. agriculture is concerned its placement opportunity is not that good enough

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


4 Comments
V
vijyabhishek kumar
I chose Tula’s Institute because it is ISO 9001:2008 accredited. The college is affiliated to Uttarakhand Technical University and is approved by AICTE, Ministry of HRD and Government of India. The college also was given International Accreditation by IAO (USA). The other factors that make Tula’s Institute stand out are that it follows industry oriented curriculum, they have corporate collaboration and possess world class infrastructure.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Vijyabhishek, thank you for the feedback!
R
ravi shekhar
I am a student at Tula’s Institute and my most favourite thing about my college is its professors. The professors are not only very approachable but also highly knowledgeable. They do not teach out of books but introduce real life experiences and teachings to the classes. They use multiple tools to teach us the same topic and ensure we are thorough with the fundas before they move to next subject. It is a delight to attend their lectures. We also have a lot of fun during our classes as our professors add lot of fun element and get to our mental level to connect with us.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Ravi, thank you for the feedback!
V
vikas
I fell in love with the Tula’s Institute campus the moment I entered the premises for the orientation program. When I later met the staff, I was certain that this was the college I wanted to study in. Ever since that day, I have loved my college tenure in Tula’s Institute. Whenever there is a problem, personal or academic, I have instant help from the college faculty, staff and even my fellow students. They are always keen to listen to us and instil lot of confidence in us. I have enhanced my skills on a continuous basis for which I am very thankful to the institute. It sets me apart from my co students studying in other colleges across the city and country
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Vikas, thank you for the feedback!
S
sushant trivedi
I'm very happy that I got admitted there..
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Sushant, thank you for the feedback!

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Uttarakhand Technical University
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

Uttarakhand Technical University

Dehradun, Uttarakhand
BE/B.Tech 1.02 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Doon Institute of Engineering And Technology - [DIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Roorkee Institute of Technology - [RIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 1.01 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dev Bhoomi Group of Institutions - [DBGI]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.9 78.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Doon University
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

Doon University

Dehradun, Uttarakhand
BA 5.7 41.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dev Bhoomi Institute of Technology - [DBIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Graphic Era University, School of Engineering and Technology - [GEU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 2.36 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies - [UPES]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.3 16.05 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
DIT University - [DIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

DIT University - [DIT]

Dehradun, Uttarakhand
BE/B.Tech 5.3 2 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Uttaranchal University
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Uttaranchal University

Dehradun, Uttarakhand
BE/B.Tech 5.2 1.79 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Graphic Era University - [GEU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Graphic Era University - [GEU]

Dehradun, Uttarakhand
BE/B.Tech 5.2 3.23 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Graphic Era Hill University - [GEHU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.1 2.76 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website.  Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 107,500/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
MBA International Business AVG FEE - ₹ 140,000/Yr
2 Years
Placements
Highest Package 2,003,000
Average Package 320,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Arun Agarwal Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Mr. Ankur Gurjer Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Mr. Archit Priyadarshi Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Reviews
8 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Experience of Intrenship program provided by college"

The college has a very good learning environment as well as an administrator. The infrastructure is up to the mark. Now if I talk about the faculty so they are good and very helping nature always support students to buildup strong career one of the best things is placement assistance collage provide a mentor to each student till student get placement in final year and teachers also support the student in all their extra activities like any college project, research paper, paper presentation, or other things which help the student to build up a strong career base. College also supports the student in their sports interest help student in practising and participating in a different level or sp

by Amit Mandal
6.7 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

I choose this Institute because fee of this Institute is quite affordable than any other private Institute of this domaine and also it is very near to where I stay even I don't have to opt for hostel. Infrastructure of this Institute is quite attractive and placement is also quite decent I easily got mechanical branch

by Faizi
7.8 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"About my college"

The first reason for me to join this college was because of the location where it is situated. Students will love the location as you may see the beautiful view of the Queen of hills Mussoorie from the hostel room and also the mountains of Himachal Pradesh. The admission process was quite smooth and the admission director was very good and polite. the date generally starts from april and it goen on till july. I had searched top colleges in dehradun on google and tulas institute was the first one to pop out on College Dunia.

by richa sarraf
Students also visited
Shivalik College of Engineering - [SCE]
Shivalik College of Engineering - [SCE], DehradunBE/B.Tech, ₹1.01 L First Year Fees
7.2
Himgiri Zee University - [HZU]
Himgiri Zee University - [HZU], DehradunBE/B.Tech, ₹85 K First Year Fees
7.9
College of Engineering - [COER]
College of Engineering - [COER], RoorkeeBE/B.Tech, ₹1.36 L First Year Fees
8.3
DIT University - [DIT]
DIT University - [DIT], DehradunBE/B.Tech, ₹2 L First Year Fees
7.8
Graphic Era Hill University - [GEHU]
Graphic Era Hill University - [GEHU], DehradunBE/B.Tech, ₹2.76 L First Year Fees
8.1
JB Institute of Technology - [JBIT]
JB Institute of Technology - [JBIT], DehradunBE/B.Tech, ₹62 K First Year Fees
7.5
Graphic Era University - [GEU]
Graphic Era University - [GEU], DehradunBE/B.Tech, ₹3.23 L First Year Fees
8.3
Quantum University
Quantum University, RoorkeeBE/B.Tech, ₹1.25 L First Year Fees
8.4
Uttaranchal University
Uttaranchal University, DehradunBE/B.Tech, ₹1.79 L First Year Fees
7.4