VET First Grade College Rankings

×

VET First Grade College, Bangalore - Reviews

VET First Grade College, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka UGC | Estd 1995 BU, Bangalore Private NAAC Grade B+ | Score 2.7

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.8/10

8.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
7.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    3 Reviews found

    Sathyajith AB.ComPursued 2017
    6.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    5/10faculty
    6/10placement
    5/10social life
    6/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life

    about my college I study learn in good life

    Internship -
    5 /10

    Some few students are join in company, other students include me to complain the my college campus to relate other local company had been amount are monthly experience jobs are available in my campus .

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Alumni students are good jobs ,IT company are join the placement of my college some students no fancty my college .it one of the problem.

    Faculty -
    5 /10

    I finished my higher secondary college after I join my college .s many offers are available my college .some of few students are elgiable in campus .

    Remarks -
    6.2 /10

    Extracurricular activities most important my college in separate students itt one of the good term but fees are highly and libary books are bad otherwise college is good.

    Fees -

    Fees are so many amount I paid .Hostel ,transport are some of the money are expanded it is only one problem are in my college otherwise college fees is low .

    Exam Structure -

    Theroy and lab exam are available my college .theroy are daily one times are attend my class in college so easily I learn every thing but lab it's not good some time electrical problem but enjoy the exam time.

    Scholarship -

    Yearly once my college scholarship are involved my students it based in past higher secondary marks are compare to scholarship amount to give them .some students are loans to get college bank.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    Many placement are available in my college so many company are reached in campus interview .rank views percentage in my college to select the company . 2 com company consulting put Ltd are major company are select the interview .

    Entrance Preview -

    So many seat of my college .centac peoples are entrance my college .admission fees it is very low money but course decided it not good only few course are available

    Hostel Facilities -

    I was so many enjoyment my hostel students and staffs ,I get good learning ,good play in hostel time .foods,education,libary are in college hostel .

    Events -
    5 /10

    Many events are run my college sports are international level to dedicate my college ,annual functions is one of the enjoyment that day .NCC are independent to force my college.sports material are circket , tennis,football are games contact my college.

    Campus Life -
    5 /10

    Me and my friends are games ,sports etc are first involved in my college caampus participant .study I will not tempary learn .some to pack the international to motivate in my college.

    Course Curriculum -

    Yes ! I study my college good bankers account just I learn my college .in my college take care of many research operation I easily good project I proceed my class.

    24 Dec 201712report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    news view all

    November 08, 2020

    Bangalore University Recorded Higher Pass Percentage in B.com and BBA; Details Here

    November 08, 2020: Admit Covid-19 Pandemic, Bangalore University has recorded a considerable improvement in pass percentage students in arts and commerce stream Programs.  Bangalore University conducted the final semester/year examination for candidates in September and October 2020. The exa

    October 31, 2020

    Bangalore University: VC Planning to Resume Offline Classes from Nov 17

    Bangalore University is planning to resume offline classes in alternative shifts. The classes will be starting from November 17, 2020. Vice-Chancellor Venugopal of Bangalore University - [BU], Bangalore informed that commerce and management classes will be resuming from November 17, 2020. In ligh

    October 13, 2020

    Bangalore University: B.Com Final Year Question Paper Leaked; Exam Postponed, Check Details Here

    Bangalore University has made the decision to postpone the final year B.Com exam of 'Principles and Practice of Auditing' which was scheduled to be conducted on October 12, 2020, at 2:00 PM. According to the press reports, the decision was taken by the Bangalore University as the exam pap

    September 26, 2020

    Bangalore University postpones UG, PG Final Year Examinations 2020; Check Revised Schedule Here

    Bangalore University recently announced the postponement of UG and PG final year examinations which were scheduled to commence from September 25, Friday. However, there is no delay in the exam that is to be held on September 26. According to the revised exam schedule issued by the Bangalore

    September 07, 2020

    Bangalore University Released Final year UG/ PG Exam Time Table; Check at bangaloreuniversity.ac.in

    Bangalore University has released the Final Year Timetable for Graduate and Postgraduate Programs. Students attending undergraduate and postgraduate final year examinations are advised to visit the university's official website to check the revised schedule. Depending on the dates set out in

    September 02, 2020

    Bangalore University College Students Feel That a 10-Day Revision Window May be Too Short

    With Bangalore University(BU) announcing the final year exam dates for undergraduate programmes in accordance with the UGC guidelines, students and colleges are preparing for the challenge. However, many feel that 10 days of revision classes from September 1 to 10 may not be enough for preparatio

    July 21, 2020

    Universities in Bengaluru Baffled by September 30 Exam Deadline Set by UGC

    Universities with affiliated colleges in Bengaluru are perplexed as to how to meet the 30 September deadline for examinations. Recently, the University Grants Commission (UGC) had said that the examinations of all undergraduate and postgraduate students in their final year must be held by 30

    October 14, 2020

    Bangalore University Time Table 2020: Sem-Wise, BA, BSc, BCom

     Timetable Date Link Rescheduled dates for 6th sem B.Com Principles and Practice of Auditing paper Exam which was scheduled to be held on 12-10-2020 14 October 2020 Click Here Revised Time Table for Viva-Voce Exams of 4th Sem M. Com, M. C

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.ComAVG FEE - ₹12,500/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc Fashion and Apparel DesignAVG FEE - ₹20,000/Yr
    3 Years

    news

    faculties

    S. Sundara ElangovanLecturer, Department of Computer Science
    Ragavendra . V.Lecturer, Department of Commerce
    Puneeth . K.Lecturer, Department of Commerce
    view all faculties[7]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    K.K.E.C.S. Institute of Management, Bangalore logo

    K.K.E.C.S. Institute of Management, Bangalore

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.2
    Vidyodaya College, Belthangady logo

    Vidyodaya College, Belthangady

    Graduate Diploma in Education
    ×