filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Sitarambhai Naranji Patel Institute of Technology and Research Centre - [SNPIT & RC], Surat - Reviews

Sitarambhai Naranji Patel Institute of Technology and Research Centre - [SNPIT & RC], Surat - Reviews

Surat, Gujarat AICTE | Estd 1950 GTU, Ahmedabad Public (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 7 students ratings

5.8/10

7.6/10academic
4.6/10accommodation
6.3/10faculty
6.6/10infrastructure
4.0/10placements
5.6/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

exam structure
semester
internship
experience
admission
engineering
department
course
government
interview
faculty
compare
knowledge
interest
entrance
Patel BhavendraBtech Computer Science & EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's institute for study and for research

Remarks -

Our positive thing is that they always ready to help students and provides good materials for study and also if we have any problem they are always ready to help us. If we can't comfortable with in faculty with in our study then they always try to change faculty and provide us good knowledge.


Admission -

I got admission through our state committee for admission "ACPC" for gujarat. In this process they give us merit number on the base of our 12 performance and on the base of this merit number we can apply for the college.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Kurkur Munir HarunbhaiBachelor of Engineering [BE]Batch : 2018
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -

Management of the college is very good. They will manage all the activities properly.


Entrance Preview -

It's very good college and their staff is also nice and professional and have helpful nature. In this college they will docus on tha sincerity and manners and uniform.if someone have interest in the knowledge with extra curriculum activity college staff os fully supportive.results of this college in South Gujarat zone is very high compare to other.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
DHARAM MALIBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electrical Engineering)Batch : 2016
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I gave gujcat exam for admission. But i didn't score good so i took admission in NRI quota. I gave interview at college for NRI quota and them they select me for Bachelor of engineering.


Admission -

First of all i give 12th board exam for gujarat higher secondary education board. Then i give entrance exam called GUJCAT. Then after two months results are declared. I not scored good marks thats why i its difficult for me to get admission . Then i applied for NRI quota. In which i give interview and then i select for electrical course.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
DhwaniBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Batch : 2015
3.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

GUJCAT in Gujarat if you want to take admission in any engineering college you have to passed out this exam the ratio is of 60 to 40 percent means 60% marks counted from theory and 40% from gujcat.


Placement -

There is no placement drive offered by our collage .And even no internship after graduation you have to find it by your own and as this is self finance collage value of passed out student is not as high as government collage student this is scenario in Gujarat.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
Dhwanee Bhadresh DesaiMaster of Engineering Batch : 2015
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Platform for dreams.

Remarks -

Stydy wise the college is good Campus needs improvement Also it is developing So it will be developed in two or three yearsHostel facilities are good, Canteen is nice Sports facility is good.


Entrance Preview -

Gujarat PGCET. An entrance exam taken by gujarat government by gujarat technological university. .Eligibility criteria is after BE.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Kaushal Kishorbhai Gediyamechenical engineeringBatch : 2016
3.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best experience ever.

Remarks -

The structure is good of my college and infrastructure also too good.


Entrance Preview -

No one entrance exam appear so I did not go through any other exams only considered GUJCAT & 12th marks required.


10/10academic
1/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
Tirth MasterElectrical EngineeringBatch : 2014
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Good highlight,good faculties,strict,decipline,uniform and valued of education. Bad highlights no placement facilities.


Entrance Preview -

I'm looking for GATE entrance for M.Tech. I was I interested in electrical engineer that's why I have chosen this.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र 2020: jeemain.nic.in से डाउनलोड करें

जेईई मेन 2020 का आयोजन 6 - 11 जनवरी, 2019 को किया जाएगा। एनटीए, 6 दिसंबर, 2019 को जनवरी सत्र के लिए जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र को जारी कर

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 आवेदन पत्र (उपलब्ध), फोटो सुधार, पंजीकरण तिथियां, शुल्क और प्रक्रिया

जेईई मेन 2020 जनवरी सत्र के लिए पंजीकरण 3 सितंबर, 2019 से शुरू हो गया है। उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट - jeemain.nic.in पर ऑनलाइन आवे

September 09, 2019

Free Online Video Lectures for JEE Main 2020 Aspirants by IIT Faculty

JEE Main video lectures are availabe on the official website of NTA to help JEE Main aspirants to score well in the exam. With less than 5 months left for January session of JEE Main 2020,

September 05, 2019

JEE Main 2020: Major Changes Introduced in Exam Pattern and Fee

NTA has come up with the latest changes in JEE Main Exam Pattern 2020. With the release of official notification on September 3, 2019, NTA has declared that a separate paper will be conducted for the students seeking admission in B.Planning program through JEE Main exam. Previously, the exam comp

August 19, 2019

GATE Engineering Mathematics (ME) Quiz

Given below is a quiz based on previous GATE question papers on Mathematics to help GATE aspirants to have a quick revision of the topic and test their level of preparedness. The level of questions in the quiz is same as that in the actual GATE exam.

September 07, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Sambit Behera- AIR 11

In order to crack one of the most challenging engineering examinations, one needs to have faith in one’s abilities and a sorted strategy. On cracking JEE Main 2019, Sambit Behera, the AIR 11 rank holder of JEE Main 2019 is extremely delighted and gives credit of his success to his family an

July 31, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Bojja Chetan Reddy- AIR 21

With the releasing of JEE Mains 2019 Paper I result, came the news of Bojja Chetan Reddy the topper of JEE Mains 2019. He is from Andhra Pradesh and has topped JEE Main this year with a stunning score of 100 percentile in the JEE Main exam 2019. JEE Main 2019 exam result came with a lot of stress

July 31, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Shubham Shrivastava- AIR 1

JEE Main Topper of 2019, Shubham Shrivastava secured an AIR 1 and emerged as the topper in the state of Delhi. He was amongst 2,97,932 other candidates who sat for JEE Main entrance examination in the year 2019. After securing 99.99 percentile during the JEE main January session, he

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

School of Engineering, P.P. Savani University, Surat logo
School of Engineering, P.P. Savani University, SuratBE/B.Tech , ₹ 89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
SVPES Faculty of Engineering Technology & Research, Surat logo
4.8
×