Annai Veilankanni College for Women, Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu Estd 2000 University of Madras, Chennai Private NAAC

College Rating

Based on 19 Students RatingClaim this college

8.4 out of 10
8.5/10Academic
8.4/10Accommodation
8.4/10Faculty
8.3/10Infrastructure
8.2/10Placement
8.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (10)
Course Curriculum (1)
Fee Structure (1)
Knowledge (1)
Management (1)

2 Reviews found out of 19


M
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

We can placed at a company easily at the time of placement. Many top most companies will come for placement

Remarks :

I choose this college because I have studied and completed my schooling in annai Veilankanni's college. Really it's a biggest awsoem experience which I had in my life. In this college each and every staff will support all the students and they bring up talents of each n every students . They are like very friendly in nature we can feel free to share our problems they help us to face and at last finally while out of this college we become very bold.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 interview
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
ML
7.0 /10

Admission :

I got admission in this College and my mom was not ready for this but then I showed the work to the college and given me scholarship for my work and talent and then my father helped me and that makes me feel better

Placement Experience :

Placement offered by the college and management is good big companies like karmic designs private limited and TCS etc are giving job opportunities and taking student who meets there required skill and knowledge

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Ethiraj College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Ethiraj College for Women

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
B.Sc 8.5 10.06 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Valliammal College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

Valliammal College for Women

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
B.Sc 18 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Annai Violet Arts and Science College
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
Dr. MGR Janaki College of Arts and Science for Women
REVIEWS RATING
5.6 /10
B.Sc 2.9
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Kanyaka Parameswari Arts and Science College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
B.Sc 43.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Meenakshi College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Meenakshi College for Women

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
BA 5.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Loyola College
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

Loyola College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
B.Sc 9.1 16.79 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ethiraj College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Ethiraj College for Women

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
B.Sc 8.5 10.06 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Women's Christian College - [WCC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
B.Sc 8.4 40.91 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Queen Mary's College
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

Queen Mary's College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
M.Sc 8.1 622First year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Guru Nanak College
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Guru Nanak College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
B.Sc 7.3 9.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
DG Vaishnav College - [DDGDVC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

DG Vaishnav College - [DDGDVC]

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
B.Sc 6.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

UGC Approved University of Madras’s Distance Education B.Ed Program; Details here
February 01, 2021
UGC Approved University of Madras’s Distance Education B.Ed Program; Details here

Madras University Admission 2021: University Grants Commission gave a nod to the University of Madras’s Distance Education two-year B.Ed Program on January 18, 2021.  The proposal by the Madras University was made in 2017 under the guidance and supervision of Vice-Chancellor P Duraismy

Madras University’s IDE Gets Nod from UGC to Offer B.Ed Degree Program, Check Details Here
January 19, 2021
Madras University’s IDE Gets Nod from UGC to Offer B.Ed Degree Program, Check Details Here

University of Madras’s Institute of Distance Education received approval on Monday from UGC to establish a two-year B Ed programme. Former Vice-Chancellor P. Duraisamy of Madras University had initiated the effort to commence the course in 2017, but it was postponed due to the Uni

Madras University: Over 2 Lakh Students to Appear for Exams Starting Today (December 21)
December 21, 2020
Madras University: Over 2 Lakh Students to Appear for Exams Starting Today (December 21)

Madras University: University of Madras has begun its part-online semester exams from today i.e. December 21, 2020. Over 2 lakh students are expected to appear for the examinations. University of Madras is planning to organize examinations partially in online mode. One lakh students with arrears,

Madras University UG, PG Students get 3 Chances to Clear Arrears by November 2021; Check Details Here
December 16, 2020
Madras University UG, PG Students get 3 Chances to Clear Arrears by November 2021; Check Details Here

Madras University (MU) has declared in a recent announcement that PG and UG students studying in its affiliated colleges would be given 3 chances to clear their arrears. Students whose degrees are incomplete could attempt the exam in November 2020, April 2021 and November 2021.  Controller o

Madras University: Semester Exams to be Held Online; Check Details Here
December 05, 2020
Madras University: Semester Exams to be Held Online; Check Details Here

The University of Madras has decided to hold semester exams in a completely online mode. The exams were scheduled to begin on December 21, were shifted to online mode to prevent the spread of Covid-19.  This decision was taken by the University of Madras because of concerns over st

Madras University: 99.88 Pass Percentage Recorded In UG And PG Final Semester Examinations
October 29, 2020
Madras University: 99.88 Pass Percentage Recorded In UG And PG Final Semester Examinations

Madras University has released the final semester results for both UG and PG and recorded a pass percentage of 99.88.  The final semester examination April 2020 for both UG and PG were conducted in September 2020. A total of 1,05,826 Undergraduate final year students of Madras Univer

Madras University Arrear Exam Result 2020 (Declared) at unom.ac.in; Check UG, PG Result Link Here
October 29, 2020
Madras University Arrear Exam Result 2020 (Declared) at unom.ac.in; Check UG, PG Result Link Here

Madras University arrear exam result 2020 has been declared on October 28 at the official website of the university, unom.ac.in. Madras University has announced the arrear results for both UG, PG and even professional courses. Hence, all the students who appeared in arrear exams can check th

Madras University: 99% of Students Clear Final Semester Amid COVID-19
October 18, 2020
Madras University: 99% of Students Clear Final Semester Amid COVID-19

University of Madras have declared the results for the UG and PG exam in which 99% of students cleared the exam. A total of 57,875 candidates appeared for the exam.  In contradiction, 70% of students had passed during the previous semester. University of Madras conducted the final year ex

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Other Colleges In The Same Group
Faculties
Ms. K. Srirekha Associate professor, Department of Computer Science
Ms. M. Priya, Head Head, Department of Computer Science
Ms.G.Shimi Professor, Department of Computer Science
Students also visited