L.S. Raheja College of Arts and Commerce, Mumbai - Course & Fees Details

L.S. Raheja College of Arts and Commerce, Mumbai - Course & Fees Details

Mumbai, Maharashtra NAAC | Estd 2010 Mumbai University, Mumbai Government
3 YearsFull Time 8/10
5,590
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹5,590 ₹5,070 ₹5,320 ₹15,980


College Reviews

Jayesh Dasila , Arts, Pursued:

8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Course Curriculum Is also nice and good they teach everything about the related topic and doesn't goes off topic,exams are conducted as 1 & 2 semester only two exams are conducted,if someone fails in first semester then there also a re exam before the 2 semester which is ATKT Exam"

Fees Review

"Feasible,fees is very less anf everyone can take admission in this college but some course take more money around 10k to 15k which is high and they can be paid in half half terms also, first half before admission and second after admission which is good "   Read More


3 YearsFull Time 8/10
5,590
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹5,590 ₹5,070 ₹5,320 ₹15,980


College Reviews

Harsh suresh waghela , Baf (Bachelor of accountacy and finance), Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

9.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Course selected by me is little bit of tough course but can manage if done properly in the duration of 3 year we have 6 sems each sem has 75 marks paper and we also have unit test of 20 marks and there are also 5 marks for behavior and attendance."

Fees Review

"Fee structure are quite simple must be around 14000 for a year and we also have scholarship and girls have to pay less fee and we have and kind of cast like (OBC SC )etc then fee are lower for them to fee the quite feasible."   Read More


23,190
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹23,190 ₹23,170 ₹25,420 ₹71,780


College Reviews

Piyush Mewada , Batch: Bsc(I.T)-2015

7.7/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course is awesome we can learn more and more faculty like our friends we enjoy college lifes three year like we are goin to picnic friends are also good for memorable. I always miss my college days awesome life dunt missed college life."   Read More


15,890
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹15,890 ₹16,770 ₹16,620 ₹49,280


College Reviews

Priya , Batch: Bms-2018

5.8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Only problem was timetable was not fixed exam structure was good."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time 7/10
17,290
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹17,290 ₹16,770 ₹15,120 ₹49,180


College Reviews

Darren DSouza , Bachelor of Mass Media, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

7.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Junior college is follows the Maharashtra State Board schedule. Exams here, happen twice a year. While Degree College is affiliated to University of Mumbai. Exams happen as per semester's schedule. Usually the exams happen around October November and March April"

Fees Review

"Fee structure is normal. Not expensive. The aided course have low fees. While unaided are slightly higher. Fees includes tuitions to library, iT lab, etc. All included. Refund of certain fees is available. Concession also provided."   Read More


14,819
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹14,819 ₹13,944 ₹28,763


College Reviews

user
siddiqa khan , Master of Commerce [M.Com] (Accountancy), Pursued: Second Year
BATCH : 2017

6/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course is really good. Like it offers 5 6 courses in bcom such as baf. Bms.bmm bbi bsc it bcom the nrml one the. There is bfm. And all courses offers its own characters. The faculties are good and coordinators of each batch are very friendly. And you can go and tel their problems to them so that"

Fees Review

"Its good. Not at all expnsv. Obviously for higher clas. Its cheap like very very cheap. The study till hsc is very cheap. Like hardly u have to pay 500 rs for the whole year. Like in bcom its 5000 7000 around. And for courcea its 17000. And had done bachlr in accountancy and finance so it cost me 17"   Read More


college Courses & Fees reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
canteen food
course
hostel
admission
placement
scholarship
faculty
campus
provide
facility
management
experience
interview
finance
H
Harsh suresh waghelaBaf (Bachelor of accountacy and finance)Pursued
BATCH : 2021
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice review

Fees -

Fee structure are quite simple must be around 14000 for a year and we also have scholarship and girls have to pay less fee and we have and kind of cast like (OBC SC )etc then fee are lower for them to fee the quite feasible.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

Course selected by me is little bit of tough course but can manage if done properly in the duration of 3 year we have 6 sems each sem has 75 marks paper and we also have unit test of 20 marks and there are also 5 marks for behavior and attendance.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
S
Sarthak ShahBcomBatch : 2019
3.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Fees -

The one of the best part of my college is the fee structure. The fee structure was decent as per standards of university and the other colleges around the vicinity. It was very nominal and also the fee structure is different for different categories of caste.


Course Curriculum -
6 /10

Bcom is course for commerce background students. It generally deals with accounting and finance studies which are supported by other background subjects includes marketing, communication and general knowledge. The exam structure is as follows, First four semester are conducted by college itself and are graded. And the last two semester are conducted by university and are graded as well.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
4/10placement
2/10social life
P
Prabhav DhaneshaB.ComBatch : 2017
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

L S rahega College

Fees -

Fee structure is quite feasable as the basic course fee is approx 6000 to 7000 while for other courses like BAF, BMS, etc it does not exceed amount to Rs. 20,000. Scholarship is also provided to the needful students in form of refund of a certain% of fees.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

There are six semesters and total of 3 years. Each semester has 7 subject of basic commerce. You get to choose optional subjects in the third year which is Tax or Maths or Information Technology or Psychology. You had to choose any two of them.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
J
Jayesh DasilaArtsPursued
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College

Fees -

Feasible,fees is very less anf everyone can take admission in this college but some course take more money around 10k to 15k which is high and they can be paid in half half terms also, first half before admission and second after admission which is good


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

Course Curriculum Is also nice and good they teach everything about the related topic and doesn't goes off topic,exams are conducted as 1 & 2 semester only two exams are conducted,if someone fails in first semester then there also a re exam before the 2 semester which is ATKT Exam


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
3/10placement
8/10social life
D
Darren DSouzaBachelor of Mass MediaPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great College

Fees -

Fee structure is normal. Not expensive. The aided course have low fees. While unaided are slightly higher. Fees includes tuitions to library, iT lab, etc. All included. Refund of certain fees is available. Concession also provided.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

Junior college is follows the Maharashtra State Board schedule. Exams here, happen twice a year. While Degree College is affiliated to University of Mumbai. Exams happen as per semester's schedule. Usually the exams happen around October November and March April


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
10/10social life
A
AvishekBscPursued
BATCH : 2020
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college is great. Best in muzaffarpur and oldest in bihar

Fees -

No it's very cheap anyone could afford it not a problem at all so go ahead and do it it will not cost you a fortune. Its really less. As it is a government college so. That's never a issue that it will be cheap or not.


Course Curriculum -
5 /10

Curriculum is quite good.but you have to do alot of or maximum of your studies at home be house or some coaching classes. Because classes are regular but not worth going they don't teach much but you will have a graduation with a great college and also. Exams are regular. Every year at the same time.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
4/10placement
1/10social life
P
Prabhav DhaneshaB.comBatch : 2017
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Opinion Regarding L.S. Raheja College

Fees -

The fees are very feasible. I did my B.com in a total of approx Rs. 16000 for Three years. It is Rs. 5500 for FY B.com, 5100 for SY B.com and approx 5400 forTY B.com. So the fees is quite low plus you can even get a scholarship if you can't afford it.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

The course I did was B.com, the experience was good. The library provided the books of the course for a rental charge of Rs. 300 which is quite cheap. The faculty was good which made the students learn easily.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
R
RAJIV GUPTAB.COMPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BEST COLLEGE

Fees -

The fees structure is feasible for the course I am doing,but it is expensive for other courses like BMS,BBI,BMM,etc.But its normal like competition with other colleges.The facility is better according to fees.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

I haved selected this course for my Graduation and. I am doing a side professional course,I think its interesting for specialist in any subject and then one can become professor in that subject.It's seems easy course rather than other courses.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
A
Anish GawdaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2017
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College for Commerce

Fees -

the course i opted for was bcom general and was one on merit basis and the fees was around rs 6k. the course structure for bcom is quite good and relevant. all the fees details is split up in the fee receipt. the fees differ from course to course. the fee structure for self financing course is different and is around rs 15k to 20k.


Course Curriculum -
6 /10

the course i opted for was bcom general and was one on merit basis. the course structure for bcom is quite good and relevant. all the fees details is split up in the fee receipt. the fees differ from course to course. the fee structure for self financing course is different.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
8/10social life
J
Jagdish PandeyBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2011
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best day's of life

Fees -

The fee structure was very feasible as it was also a government aided college my eleventh and twelth standard was almost kind of free but during my degree college the fees was around Rs 3000 but it was still very much manageable and affordable also there was concession for bus travel


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

The course was pretty much lengthy and needed to done in detail because there was three types of account subject 1 the main account 2) Financial management 3) cost management this was one particular subject which I had a problem with, the professor was but very helpful he used to make sit after the class and help me


8/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
a
ashish sawarkar

i got late for admissions for BMM can i get admission in this college, i have passed hsc with 55% from science stream, i am from reserved catagory.

10 Jul, 2018 17:07
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Ashish, Please contact to the college office no as mentioned in the college official website please check for getting the Late Admission in this college for the course.

12 Jul, 2018 12:31

- No more comments -

Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

Wilson College, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Wilson College

Mumbai, Maharashtra
NAAC
Jai Hind College - [JHC], Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Jai Hind College - [JHC]

Mumbai, Maharashtra
NAAC
K J Somaiya College of Arts & Commerce - [KJSAC], Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Bhavan's College, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Bhavan's College

Mumbai, Maharashtra
NAAC
PTVA's  Sathaye College, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

PTVA's Sathaye College

Mumbai, Maharashtra
NAAC
St Andrew's College of Arts Science and Commerce, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

K J Somaiya College of Arts & Commerce - [KJSAC], Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
St Andrew's College of Arts Science and Commerce, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
Mumbai University, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Mumbai University

Mumbai, Maharashtra
NAAC
Wilson College, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Wilson College

Mumbai, Maharashtra
NAAC
Elphinstone College, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Elphinstone College

Mumbai, Maharashtra
NAAC
Nagindas  Khandwala College, Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Nagindas Khandwala College

Mumbai, Maharashtra
NAAC

news view all

April 06, 2020

Mumbai University Time Table 2020: UG PG Exam Time Table, Admit Card, Revaluation

Mumbai University was established in 1857. It has released the time table on the official website. The candidates can visit the official website and view the time table, results, circulars, examination notices or any other important documents. Admission into Mumbai University is through

March 06, 2020

Mumbai University Result 2020: Semester, Distance Education (IDOL), Admit Card, Revaluation, Exam Schedule

Mumbai University declared semester results for UG, PG, and Distance Education courses in various disciplines. Students can check their first half and second half results from the official website of Mumbai University.  Along with the semester results, the students can also check the course-wis

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

B.Com Banking and InsuranceAVG FEE - ₹5,327/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹5,327/Yr
3 Years
BA (History)AVG FEE - ₹5,327/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[17]

faculties

Dr. Anupama N. NerurkarAssociate Professor & Head, Department of Commerce
Dr. K. VenkateswarluAssociate Professor, Department of Economics
Mrs. Shobhna VoraAssociate Professor & Head, Department of Business Management
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Tolani College of Commerce - [TCC], Mumbai logo

Tolani College of Commerce - [TCC], Mumbai

B.Com , ₹ 18.79 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Mithibai College of Arts, Mumbai logo

Mithibai College of Arts, Mumbai

B.Sc , ₹ 28.65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.4
Rizvi College of Arts Science and Commerce, Mumbai logo

Rizvi College of Arts Science and Commerce, Mumbai

B.Sc , ₹ 7.69 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
×