Lal Bahadur College, Warangal - Reviews

Lal Bahadur College, Warangal - Reviews

Warangal, Telangana AICTE | Estd 1970 KU, Warangal Private

College rating

based on 7 students ratings

6.1/10

6.6/10academic
5.3/10accommodation
6.7/10faculty
5.7/10infrastructure
4.9/10placements
7.6/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
course
government
placement
interest
commerce
company
amount
internship
hostel
admission
intermediate
development
research
education
H
HarishMsc chemistryBatch : 2018
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I give 3 ratings out of 5

Remarks -
6.5 /10

The college is good atmosphere and there no other disturbance in my college and the the college bus facility is not available and also the transport facility travelling facilities available.every festival they give a holiday and every government there is a holiday and also they givemuch holidays


Admission -

The university conduct an entrance exam. I have applied for that entrance exam and I prepare for the exam after 1 month they conduct the exam. After return exam after 15 days they give the result so I got some rankafter that they are there conducted certificate verification in the campus after the after the certificate verification. they give the web options after I given the web options I got seat in this college


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life
B
Bollu vamshi krishnaB.ScPursued 2019
2.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Our college is famous and had big playground.

Remarks -
2.8 /10

There is no any bad comment about our college.Our college is govt college.So government supporting every poor student in education.


Entrance Preview -

After qualifying +2,we have to apply for degree course in web options.In that web options we have choose this college in 1st place.after seat allotment we have to go to the college and submit all certificates.


3/10academic
2/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
S
ShivashankarB.ScPursued 2017
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice college

Remarks -
9 /10

There is no remarks about our college. This is the best college. The faculty are very much interactive with students. There is a best environment in studying and playing also. In this college we have NCC and NSS cadets also.


Entrance Preview -

Firstly I decided to choose the degree. So, I consult my sir who teached in my intermediate. They said in our city this is the best college. At last I chosen this college. And I went to the college and I submitted my certificates. There is no interview process in this college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
N
Naveen penthalaB.ComPursued 2018
3.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It is good college with pleasant nature.We can learn and enjoy.

Remarks -
3.7 /10

Good thing is very respective , like family they treat us. Thats what we call Lb Family students. Degree life is not so bored with lb :)


Entrance Preview -

There is no any entrance exam.After qualifying intermediate we have to apply for degree in online.If we have luck we will get seat in this college.


3/10academic
5/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
Kamandla DileepB.ScPursued 2019
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The college was very much good for degree and pg students.

Remarks -
6.3 /10

The college having the good play ground and good infrastructure and the government is giving the funds to the college for development of the college and college is very much peace and location is very much nearer to the main road of hanmakonda .


Entrance Preview -

There is no any type of entrance exam for degree admission in this college.iam land up in this college is by based on the intermediate marks.And the counseling session is there and the students are going to be selected the college on their interest.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
R
Raghavulu KalluriBCOMBatch : 1983
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Commerce college of warangal.

Remarks -
7.7 /10

The management is very good and they have taken every step for the development of student.


Entrance Preview -

Being a number one college for commerce course I have joined my bro cosine also suggested to took admission as he is also student of that college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
9/10placement
6/10social life
SairamkrishnaB.COMBatch : 2014
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college and well teaching.

Remarks -
6.8 /10

Yes some good and some bad remarks are there in my college but now they are fulfilled the problems and maintaining good education sysyem.


Entrance Preview -

MBA last year I wrote icet and doing Mba in bits college In this college money is main thing to do a work for a students that's way I hate bits college.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Vaagdevi Degree and PG College, Warangal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Vaagdevi Degree and PG College

Warangal, Telangana
AICTE
St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

St Francis College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
NAAC

news view all

March 19, 2020

IIM Ahmedabad CAT Cutoff and Admission Criteria 2020

IIM Ahmedabad admission process for 2020- 2022 session is a two-step process. Firstly the candidates are shortlisted for Analytical Writing Test (AWT) and Personal Interview (PI) on the basis of CAT cutoff. Second step is the final selection for admission. Among all the IIMs, IIM Ahmedabad qual

March 04, 2020

CAT Expected Cut off by TIME

CAT 2020 was successfully conducted on November 24, 2020 (Sunday) in computer-based mode. Candidates who wish to apply must have a bachelor’s degree with minimum 50% marks. The online registration for CAT 2020 was started from August 7, 2020.  Last date for CAT

March 05, 2020

CAT Cut off : Check IIM Wise Cutoff

IIM Kozhikode was successfully conducted CAT 2019 on November 24, 2019. CAT 2019 result was declared on January 4, 2020. Applicants must qualify the sectional as well as the overall cutoff to get shortlisted for the next round of the selection process – WAT-GD/PI. Vari

February 04, 2020

CAT 2019 Topper Tips and Selection Process

CAT or the Common Admission Test is a computer-based test organized to offer students admission into graduate management programs. Originated by the Indian Institutes of Management or commonly referred to as the IIMs, the test is conducted every year by one of the IIMs based on a policy of rotation.

January 27, 2020

IIM Sambalpur CAT Cutoff & Selection Procedure 2020

Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Sambalpur admission criteria will release after the declaration of CAT result. Candidates seeking admission to Postgraduate Program in Management (PGP ) can apply on the official website of Institute i.e. iimsambalpur.ac.in. The total seats available&nb

January 27, 2020

CAT Admissions: More weightage to Academics and Work Experience

For many years now, IIMs and FMS Delhi are making admissions on the basis of candidates’ overall academic and professional profile along with their performance in CAT. CAT Score is no longer the sole admission determining factor. In addition to CAT Score, IIMs, FMS Delhi an

January 27, 2020

IIM Nagpur Admission in PGP through CAT 2020

IIM Nagpur offers 2-year, full-time, residential Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGP) to domestic as well as overseas Indian students. The basic admission criteria for domestic students are done through CAT exam. Overseas Indian students have to take GMAT test to take admission to the program

January 27, 2020

IIM Ranchi CAT Cutoff 2020

IIM Ranchi is one of the prestigious IIMs located throughout India. It a public business school located in Ranchi (Jharkand, India) and was founded in 2010. IIM Ranchi offers a two year Post-Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM), a Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management (PGDHRM

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Kakatiya University - [KU], Warangal logo

Kakatiya University - [KU], Warangal

BA , ₹ 7.34 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Vaagdevi Degree and PG College, Warangal logo

Vaagdevi Degree and PG College, Warangal

B.Sc , ₹ 8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Kakatiya Government Degree College, Hanamkonda logo

Kakatiya Government Degree College, Hanamkonda

B.Sc , ₹ 2.41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
×