PDEA's Annasaheb Magar College, Pune - Reviews

PDEA's Annasaheb Magar College, Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra NAAC | Estd 1941 SPPU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.4/10

9.0/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
7.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
Suraj Balaji SuryawanshiBsc microbiologyPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

College review

Scholarship -

There is some good scholarship are held by goverment like. Trib cast scjolarship or cast scholarship or obc scholarship so basicalyy the lowe cast student get scholarship and so many facillity and also th student who get upto th 75% get the scholarship.


Alumni/Alumna -

Seniors are so excellent they always helps the juniors in projects and studies they tell is anout how to prepare for exams and how to do projects there nature is friendly helpful which gives us courage to make new things.


Remarks -
9.5 /10

Our college is good for academic courses. This is under PDEA Pune district education association in which so many colleges and branches are in state our college provide so many facilities good tteaching staff good environment nature it really create thr green place.


Campus Life -
10 /10

Our college provides so many extracurricular activities. As they provide theater to play drama and dancing for culture department there is separate book library where thousands of books are stored of so maby subjects also a study room good science lab, gymnastic house, gym, playground and so many.


Admission -

The process is not so hard. I got the admission on my 12th std marks or they asked some normal question, I filled one offline and one online form in the website of my college on beginning of admission college created my profile 70 % process is done online and remaining was manually submitted the documents.


Hostel Facilities -
9 /10

Hostel infrastructure is Normal as hostel it has separate bathroom toilets hot water, there is canteen also which serves the good and hygieneic food one wathcmen is guard the hostel and one houskeeping lady who clean the floors and toilets.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

I choose the Bsc microbiologycourse course is of 3 academic years in the first year the eaxam pattern is annual where all syllabus of one year is for the exam and exam is Held by the college,and also the examinationas well as result. Second year exam is held by savitribaiphule University pune and there is two semester. And paper checked by university faculties,as same as th process or exam pattern are for third year BSc.


Placement -
8 /10

At the last year of course different companies or Institute are come for the student interviews,student take there subject to rsearch and make project which is related to the course sometimes its ecofrindly some time it motivates the students.


Fees -

Fee structure is not too much expensive but it is organized by the cast and subcast some times some childrens is not thae wealthy tonpay too much money education systeme of india should be change it should be on the knowledge of person or skill.


Faculty -
10 /10

Institute provide many courses so faculties are different each field, faculty is experienced and knowledgeable which ptovide so many activities and learning methods to the student faculty arrange the workshop of new technology or new techniques to add knowledge to the students.


21 Jan 202000report
Y
Yogesh UmardandBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Computer Science)
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I am an ex PDEAn

Admission -

The admission process was paper-based and it was done physically not like today's virtual means. I visited the college first and fill the form and submitted to the admission office and then they called us for the document verification and gave the admission accordingly.


Placement -
8 /10

The placement of the college was ok at my time because at that time there were very fewer companies related to computers and the IT sector but nowadays it has been increased.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
V
Vaibhav SutarBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

PDEA's best one

Remarks -
7.7 /10

If I have to give remarks then I will give more positive remarks to the college as a comparison to negative as the college has provided all the things which were promised at the time of admission.


Admission -

I was looking for the colleges through the internet after completing my 12th then I came to know about this college from there and I visited there for more information personally and see the campus


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Fergusson College, Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Fergusson College

Pune, Maharashtra
NAAC
Abeda Inamdar Senior College, Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Abeda Inamdar Senior College

Pune, Maharashtra
AICTE
Sinhgad College of Science - [SCOS] Ambegaon, Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

news view all

February 21, 2020

Pune University (SPPU) Result 2020: Exam Schedule, Revaluation, Examination Form

Pune University (SPPU) releases the semester-wise result for all of its UG and PG courses on the official website. Apart from Pune University (SPPU) online results,

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Dr. S.V. PatilHead, Department of Tamil
Dr. Mahajan Anand PAssociate Professor & Head, Department of English
Professor S.D. GadeHead, Department of Hindi
view all faculties[11]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Yashwantrao Mohite College, Pune logo

Yashwantrao Mohite College, Pune

B.Sc , ₹ 84 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.2
Hutatma Rajguru Mahavidyalaya, Pune logo

Hutatma Rajguru Mahavidyalaya, Pune

BA , ₹ 7.12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Abeda Inamdar Senior College, Pune logo

Abeda Inamdar Senior College, Pune

B.Sc , ₹ 20.04 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
×