PDEA's Annasaheb Magar College, Pune - Reviews

PDEA's Annasaheb Magar College, Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra NAAC | Estd 1941 SPPU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.4/10

9.0/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
7.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Y
Yogesh UmardandBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Computer Science)
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life

I am an ex PDEAn

Alumni/Alumna -

Alumni meeting and association, there were no such things at our time as there was less connection between the college current students and the alumni because there was a lack of sources of connectivity as today has the internet and mobiles.


Scholarship -

Very few scholarship programs were available, most of them use to be provided by the government so I don't know about the scholarship program and I also never availed any scholarship.


Campus Life -
7 /10

A mess is available with tasty and healthy food and snacks. A very well equipped gymkhana available with an area of 900-63.80 square meter, there is an entertainment hall, audience hall, and NSS room, all thing is available.


Admission -

The admission process was paper-based and it was done physically not like today's virtual means. I visited the college first and fill the form and submitted to the admission office and then they called us for the document verification and gave the admission accordingly.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

BSc in computer science is 3 years full-time undergraduate degree program which I pursued from this college. This is a course which focuses on subjects related to computers and IT technologies.


Placement -
8 /10

The placement of the college was ok at my time because at that time there were very fewer companies related to computers and the IT sector but nowadays it has been increased.


Events -
7 /10

Events were celebrated used to be mainly the national events such as independence day, republic day, Gandhi Jayanti, Netaji birthday celebration, shaheed divas, etc.


12 Sep 201900report
S
Suraj Balaji SuryawanshiBsc microbiologyPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
9.5 /10

Our college is good for academic courses. This is under PDEA Pune district education association in which so many colleges and branches are in state our college provide so many facilities good tteaching staff good environment nature it really create thr green place.


Admission -

The process is not so hard. I got the admission on my 12th std marks or they asked some normal question, I filled one offline and one online form in the website of my college on beginning of admission college created my profile 70 % process is done online and remaining was manually submitted the documents.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
V
Vaibhav SutarBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

PDEA's best one

Remarks -
7.7 /10

If I have to give remarks then I will give more positive remarks to the college as a comparison to negative as the college has provided all the things which were promised at the time of admission.


Admission -

I was looking for the colleges through the internet after completing my 12th then I came to know about this college from there and I visited there for more information personally and see the campus


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

February 21, 2020

Pune University (SPPU) Result 2020: Exam Schedule, Revaluation, Examination Form

Pune University (SPPU) releases the semester-wise result for all of its UG and PG courses on the official website. Apart from Pune University (SPPU) online results, students can also check for Revaluation result and Timetable. SPPU also releases results for UG courses offered by its affiliated colle

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Dr. S.V. PatilHead, Department of Tamil
Dr. Mahajan Anand PAssociate Professor & Head, Department of English
Professor S.D. GadeHead, Department of Hindi
view all faculties[11]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Yashwantrao Mohite College, Pune logo

Yashwantrao Mohite College, Pune

B.Sc , ₹ 84 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.2
Hutatma Rajguru Mahavidyalaya, Pune logo

Hutatma Rajguru Mahavidyalaya, Pune

BA , ₹ 7.12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×