Little Flower Institute of Social Sciences and Health - [LISSAH] Rankings

×

Little Flower Institute of Social Sciences and Health - [LISSAH], Calicut - Reviews

Little Flower Institute of Social Sciences and Health - [LISSAH], Calicut - Reviews

Calicut, Kerala Estd 2003 CU, Calicut Private NAAC

College rating

based on 6 students ratings
Claim This College

6.9/10

7.3/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
8.2/10infrastructure
4.2/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Scholarship
    Admission
    Course
    Department
    Hostel
    Placement
    Psychology
    Semester
    Campus
    Faculty
    Graduation
    Management
    Structure
    Future
    Treatment

    6 Reviews found

    V
    VIPIN SOJANMcomPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    5.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    4/10faculty
    1/10placement
    6/10social life
    8/10course
    6/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    A good college

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes, the are the pride of our college. They serves for college every year the meet together and do something for the better growth of.our college.

    Faculty -
    4 /10

    We have a well qualified and excellent faculties in our college.they are very close to us they treat all of us as there childrens. They are very friendly to all. Well educated faculties are there to teach us.

    Admission -
    5.3 /10

    College is owned by Christian management and the role of political parties are not allowed the the campus. All the control was by the management.

    Admission -

    Through merit after passing the graduation I applied in university site for pg admission. Then the allotment published so i got admission in lissah college. Only through the allotment we can join in college.

    Scholarship -

    There are so many academic scholarships available for the students in Our college.The scholarships like post matrics,central sector scholarship etc are available in our college. every students can apply

    Fees -

    Its reasable for us. 30000 rupees at the tym of admission.There after every semester contains 18750 . This is the fees structure of our course.This is only for whom joined through merit basis.

    Placement -
    1 /10

    No.there is no placement and that type of job opportunities in our college. I have a wide scope in the society but the campus so interviews and all that programs are not conducted in our college.

    Hostel Facilities -

    A well cleaned and extra cool hostel is provided in our college. Very good and new buildings are the main attraction of our college.

    Events -
    6 /10

    Every programs are celebrating in our college like onam celebration,. Holy celebration, Christmas, union day,kerala piravi,ethnic day,college day ,associations,. All type of programs are conducting in our college regularly

    Campus Life -
    6 /10

    There is a good sports department. All types of sports events are promoted here a good faculty dis also available for sports. All type of supports are provided from the part of college.

    Course Curriculum -

    Our exam is changed into weightage system from mark system. Now we have only grade exam is conducted based on semester system. We have four semester exams in pg level. One semester contains 6 months.

    26 Jan 202000report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Calicut University - [CU], Calicut logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    Calicut University - [CU]

    Calicut, Kerala
    Malabar Christian College- [MCC], Calicut logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
    Bishop Vayalil Memorial Holy Cross College, Kottayam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    BA 6.7 ₹45.48 K first year fees
    Amrita School of Arts and Sciences - [ASAS], Kochi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    news view all

    January 13, 2021

    University of Calicut Offers Home-Based Education Program for Students With Special Needs; Check Details Here

    The University of Calicut, Kerala has introduced a new home-based program that will benefit the children identified under Persons with Disability (PwD) as a part of the Community Disability Management and Rehabilitation Program (CDMRP). The Department of Psychology will manage the program in an i

    November 29, 2020

    Calicut University To Begin Private Registration For Distance Education Courses; Check Details Here

    Calicut University has decided to begin private registration for the students who are seeking admissions into the distance education courses offered by the varsity.  The step was taken when the approval for offering the courses was delayed by the UGC. Calicut University has the largest numbe

    November 07, 2020

    Calicut University: Second Allotment Result For B.Ed And CAP PG Courses Released

    Calicut University has released the second allotment list for B.Ed and PG courses on its official website - @cuonline.ac.in The admission for B.Ed and PG programs at Calicut University is offered through the Centralised Admission Process (CAP) which offers various options for candidates

    November 07, 2020

    Calicut University: Re-examination to Held for COVID-19 Students; Details Here

    November 07, 2020: Calicut University has announced the conduction of re-examination for candidates who were unable to appear for the university exam due to COVID-19 restriction. Calicut University (CU) will conduct the university examination for students who have been tested positive f

    November 07, 2020

    UGCAP 2020: Calicut University Released Fourth Allotment 2020 List Today (Nov 07); Check Details Here

    UGCAP 2020 Fourth Allotment Result of Calicut University is released on November 07. Results will be announced on the UGCAP portal of Calicut University, ugcap.uoc.ac.in. Accordingly, aspirants will be able to check Calicut University 4th Allotment results and download their al

    October 31, 2020

    Calicut University PG First Allotment Result 2020 to be Released on Oct 31; Check Details Here

    Calicut University is all set to release the PG first allotment list tomorrow, i.e. October 31, 2020. After the declaration of Calicut University PG first allotment result, candidates have to pay the mandatory fee for the confirmation. The fee under the first allotment list is to be pai

    October 30, 2020

    Calicut University UG Admissions 2020: CAP 3rd Allotment Results Released; Full Details here

    Calicut University (CU) has released the result for the 3rd allotment for UG admissions process 2020 on October 23, 2020. Candidates can check their result by visiting the official website of Calicut University @ ugcap.uoc.ac.in. According to the Calicut University 3rd allotment list, t

    October 28, 2020

    "Toil Hard to Receive NAAC Accreditations", Kerala Chief Minister Appealed to Higher Educational Institutes

    Kerala Chief Minister, Pinarayi Vijayan, appealed to state-funded colleges and university administration to toil harder to bag higher grading from the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), in a video conference on Tuesday. University's administration will be accredited with mo

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    ADMISSION

    news

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Farook College, Kozhikode logo

    Farook College, Kozhikode

    B.Sc , ₹ 3.19 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    St Joseph's College Devagiri, Calicut logo

    St Joseph's College Devagiri, Calicut

    B.Sc , ₹ 34 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    Noble Women's College, Manjeri logo

    Noble Women's College, Manjeri

    B.Sc , ₹ 23.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Malabar Christian College- [MCC], Calicut logo

    Malabar Christian College- [MCC], Calicut

    BA , ₹ 2.33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    MET Arts and Science College Nadapuram, Calicut logo

    MET Arts and Science College Nadapuram, Calicut

    B.Sc , ₹ 22.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    Providence  Women's  College, Calicut logo

    Providence Women's College, Calicut

    B.Sc , ₹ 2.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    Silver Arts & Science College Perambra, Kozhikode logo

    Silver Arts & Science College Perambra, Kozhikode

    B.Sc , ₹ 11.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.8
    ×