filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC], Patna

Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC], Patna

Patna, Bihar NAAC, UGC | Estd 1956 MU, Gaya Private
3 Years Full Time6/10
30,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Brishketu , Bsc. Biotechnology, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

7/10

"The best is that being a college under government,fee of this college is very low as compared to any other private institutes. I paid 15,000 for my Bsc 1st year which is very less as compared to private colleges As this course is related with practical work and you requires chemicals for that purpo"   Read More

Avinash kumar , Bsc(botony), Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

6.3/10

"Fee stucture of my college is very less as it is a government college and thats a one of the best thing of my college.it is feasible but faculty and management is great and also is better than some of the private colleges."   Read More


3 Years Full Time6/10
30,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Sahil sinha , Bachelors in arts, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

7.7/10

"The fee structure is really impressive for both male and female... For boys it is 3450 for b.a and for girls its just around 600 if you are girl then you are lucky that you have to pay less to the college. "   Read More

Shubham Swaraj , Bachelor of Arts [BA] {Hons.} (Political Science), Pursued: Second Year
BATCH : 2018

5.7/10

"Entrance test conducted by college for particular courses, before you need to eligible for this criteria.firstly notification release by print media regarding admissions with eligibility criteria from which we thought we are eligible for entire courses. Then we have to receive form for respective co"   Read More


30,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Vilshan kumar , B.c.a, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

6.5/10

"After completing 12th exam.i was fill the form of entrance examination and give entrance exam.when result came of merit list then I selected.after selected I take admission in college.a gye admission I am reading now."   Read More

Ashutosh Raj , BCA, Pursued: 2nd Year

8/10

"I gave Entrance Exam which is held by college. In this College, all courses is offered by best Teaching Processes."   Read More


30,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Ayush Kumar , Bachelor of Business Management, Pursued: 2nd year
BATCH : 2021

8.3/10

"Entrance Exam"   Read More


30,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Sahil sinha , Bachelors in arts, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

7.7/10

"The fee structure is really impressive for both male and female... For boys it is 3450 for b.a and for girls its just around 600 if you are girl then you are lucky that you have to pay less to the college. "   Read More

Shubham Swaraj , Bachelor of Arts [BA] {Hons.} (Political Science), Pursued: Second Year
BATCH : 2018

5.7/10

"Entrance test conducted by college for particular courses, before you need to eligible for this criteria.firstly notification release by print media regarding admissions with eligibility criteria from which we thought we are eligible for entire courses. Then we have to receive form for respective co"   Read More


30,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Brishketu , Bsc. Biotechnology, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

7/10

"The best is that being a college under government,fee of this college is very low as compared to any other private institutes. I paid 15,000 for my Bsc 1st year which is very less as compared to private colleges As this course is related with practical work and you requires chemicals for that purpo"   Read More

Avinash kumar , Bsc(botony), Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

6.3/10

"Fee stucture of my college is very less as it is a government college and thats a one of the best thing of my college.it is feasible but faculty and management is great and also is better than some of the private colleges."   Read More


2 Years Full Time6/10


College Admission Reviews

user
Ashish Kumar Ravi , M.A Education, Pursued: 2nd Year

3.5/10

"200 Students placed last year. This is good for students who belong to poor families. Here they can get job after completing their study."   Read More


College rating

based on 20 students ratings

6.4/10

7.1/10academic
5.2/10accommodation
7.1/10faculty
7.1/10infrastructure
4.6/10placements
7.5/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

gender ratio
fee structure
job opportunity
course
faculty
admission
government
campus
experience
scholarship
entrance
hostel
management
knowledge
department
Vilshan kumarB.c.aPursued
BATCH : 2020
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Vilshan

Remarks -

My college is best college in patna or any other college of magadh university.My college is situated in boring road.area of my college is very large I.e 10 acre.no other college is situated in patna in this area.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
Priyansh SatyamB.ScPursued
BATCH : 2022
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College for Admission.

Remarks -

Our college is old and many changes came according to time but yet to improve much. The teacher is good but some staff is not good, and some help the students. administrative not good. The lab should be constructed.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
Shashi chandanB.scPursued
BATCH : 2019
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A.N. college

Remarks -

Positive remark is that it have a great faculty,campus, lab, library, reading hall, play ground etc. Negative point is that they lacks hostel parks etc. They don't fecilitae the alumni. There building are vey old they don't maintain them very well


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
6/10social life
BrishketuBsc. BiotechnologyPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A N college review

Remarks -

It is on of the best college in patna for study as it provides good environment and facilities.They focus on cleaness and provide a healthy environment to study. Yup a bad part is that many student leaders of different political parties are present in the campus which sometimes creates caos in the campus


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Avinash kumarBsc(botony)Pursued
BATCH : 2020
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college's form submission time

Remarks -

Where there is something good there must be something bad as nothing is perfect in this word.form submission time the gathering in counter is so horrible as every student of all departments comes together.other everything is nice in my college


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Medical
Cafeteria
Library
Auditorium
Hostel

reservation

50%Gen
27%OBC
15%sc
8%st

about college

Anugrah Narayan College (ANC), Patna was established in 1956 and is running under the Baba Baruadas Shikshan Sansthan. It is affiliated to Magadh University (MU). It is approved by University Grants Commission (U.G.C) and accredited by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) with ‘A’ Grade. To run the college funds are released by State Govt. for different sorts of Welfare schemes. The college conducts many co-curriculum activities like NSS, NCC and Sports competition to increase the internal potential of the students. College provides scholarships to needy students in terms of fee-concession to help in their studies.

The college provides best educational environment and high-quality and affordable educational programs to the students to increase their skills and to enhancing their employment potentials. The college offers courses in Arts, Science and Commerce. The college has placement cell that always prepare the students for final placement. It also provide separate accommodation for boys and girls with all modern facilities.

Facts and Figures of Anugrah Narayan College:

Type of Institute

Public

Total no. of Courses offered

-Undergraduate- 23 (subjects)

-Postgraduate- 23 (subjects)

Total no. of Computers

200

Total no. of laboratories

4

Total Books

1 Lac, approx.

Campus area

13 acres

How to reach

4 Km from the Patna Railway station and Airport.

GALLERY IMAGES view all

Bodh- Gaya
Patna - 800013
Bihar , India

0.34KmShiv Mandir Bus Stop
1.42KmShivpuri railway station

0612-2540482

9334331422

Comments

Comments


6 Comments
Ronit kumar

Sir i want to take admission in bca plz help me

01 Jul, 2019 11:01
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Ronit, only those students who have passed intermediate with Mathematics as a compulsory subject. However, admission will be approved only on the basis of marks in entrance exam conducted by the college.

01 Jul, 2019 11:55
Sakshi Priya

BCA me admission Lene ka kya process h

04 Apr, 2019 14:07
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Sakshi, admission to BCA is done on the basis of entrance exam conducted by the college. For further details, visit the official website or contact the college at 0612-2540482.

04 Apr, 2019 14:42
Mansi Shreevastava

I want to the course are taught in English or Hindi?????

20 Feb, 2019 12:03
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Mansi, kindly go through the official website of the college for relevant information.

20 Feb, 2019 12:25
Pawan Kumar

Hello sir I'm sudhir Ranjan... I want to take admission ma in stream geography

19 Feb, 2019 11:14
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Sudhir, kindly go through the official website of the college for desired information.

19 Feb, 2019 11:23
Appu kumar

I want to take addmission in 11th . What is procedure

05 Jun, 2018 01:08
Garima Bansal

Hi Appu, This college only provides degree courses.

06 Sep, 2018 13:28
hosea duhlian

can u tell me detail about the Bsc biotechnology for 3 year course

15 Jan, 2017 15:01
Admin

Hi, You can get more details about B.sc. biotechnology through this link: Admission Details

30 Jan, 2017 17:24

- No more comments -

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

September 21, 2019

Magadh University Result 2019: Admit Card, Semester, Entrance Exam

Magadh University offers Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Doctoral courses such as MA, M.Sc., BA, B.Sc., BBA, B.Com, B.Ed., B.Tech etc. Magadh University also provides distance e

February 13, 2018

CMAT Cut off 2018 for IMT Ghaziabad

CMAT Cutoff 2018 for IMT Ghaziabad is expected to release in the last week of February. Cut off is the minimum marks that a student needs to score to get admission in MBA programme. CMAT Cutoff for IMT Ghaziabad has been lower than that for the IIMs, MD

February 06, 2018

CMAT Cutoff 2018 for JBIMS

CMAT Cutoff 2018- Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies is one the top management institutes in the country. JBIMS offers admissions based on the exams such as CAT, CMAT, MH-CET, MAT, and XAT.

February 03, 2018

CMAT Cutoff 2018 for Goa Institute of Management(GIM)

Goa Institute of Management(GIM) is one of the best autonomous B-Schools in the country. Candidates can apply for admission to post-graduate management courses in GIM on the basis of CMAT/CAT/GMAT/XAT score.

February 03, 2018

CMAT Cut off 2018 for KJ Somaiya

K. J. Somaiya Institute of Management Studies & Research is known to be the best institute for PGDM in Mumbai. CMAT cut off in KJ Somaiya is usually above 90 percentiles. CMAT Cut Of

February 02, 2018

CMAT Cut off 2018 for SIMSREE

Sydenham Institute of Management Studies, Research and Entrepreneurship Education (SIMSREE) was founded in the year 1983 and since then, it stands as one of the most popular management institutes in India. SIMSREE offers admission to MMS, PGDM, MMM and MFM courses throu

February 01, 2018

CMAT Cutoff 2018 for PUMBA

Established in 1971, Savitribai Phule, Pune University’s Department of Management Studies is a center for excellence that offers candidates a highly regarded MBA degree. It is a premier management college that conducts three highly coveted MBA programs. There are 180 seats

January 30, 2018

CMAT Cutoff 2018 for GLIM

While AICTE does not release an official CMAT 2018 cutoff to shortlist applicants, Great Lakes announces its individual cutoff. Also, many coaching centers release the expected CMAT Cutoff 2018 at their webs

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr
3 Years
BCAAVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[30]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Admerit College, Patna logo
Admerit College, PatnaBA , ₹ 4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Magadh Mahila College, Patna logo
Magadh Mahila College, PatnaBA , ₹ 6.26 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.4
Ram Krishna Dwarika College - [RKD], Patna logo
Ram Krishna Dwarika College - [RKD], PatnaBA , ₹ 2.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.4
Patna Science College, Patna logo
Patna Science College, PatnaB.Sc , ₹ 20.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.4
Patna College, Patna logo
Patna College, PatnaBA , ₹ 1.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.0
Patna University - [PU], Patna logo
Patna University - [PU], PatnaBA , ₹ 1.94 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.1
Patna Women's College - [PWC], Patna logo
Patna Women's College - [PWC], PatnaBA , ₹ 31.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
×