MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Bangalore

MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka NAAC, UGC | Estd 1956 BU, Bangalore Private

MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Bangalore Courses Eligibility & Detailed Fees

CourseEligibilityTotal Fees/ yearDetailed Fee Structure
BA10+2₹19,018Check Here
B.Sc10+2₹21,018Check Here
B.Com10+2₹21,018Check Here
3 Years Full Time6/10
19,018
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



ADMISSION DATES

02 May 2020
Start Date

22 May 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science Admission 2020, Placement, Cutoff, Courses

Read More

College Admission Reviews

James c.s , B. A ENGLISH, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

5.7/10

"I got admission based on marks attained previous year, and this college is best for the national service scheme so opt this college and also there are different degrees including p. G and also my friends are studying and so this college is near so I could go and come easily"   Read More

Lulu Farveen , Psychology, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

8.7/10

"I was filled and given the form for merit seats. After coming in the top 50, interview was done based on our knowledge in the subject and previous grades out of which 25 students got admitted in the College. I chose psychology over other courses because more than being a better social animal, it ena"   Read More


21,018
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



ADMISSION DATES

02 May 2020
Start Date

22 May 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science Admission 2020, Placement, Cutoff, Courses

Read More

College Admission Reviews

Sahil Zaman , Batch: B.Sc Computer Science-2018

8/10

"Our college gives opportunities to attend interviews in some of the companies but my college doesn't provide internship."   Read More

user
Rajeshwar reddy , B.Sc, Pursued: 2018

7.7/10

"I took normal admission to this college as simple. Based on the precious class marks this college is suited to me so i never thought of anything and joined directly to this college.no there is no interview for admission and selection of course is done by myself as i had to do."   Read More


21,018
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



ADMISSION DATES

02 May 2020
Start Date

22 May 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science Admission 2020, Placement, Cutoff, Courses

Read More

College Admission Reviews

syed mushaib , Bcom, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

5.5/10

"I like the computer and technology. So I decided to go with BE in computer engineering and I college programme. Through the MHTCET exam, I got this college. after the exam cutoff is there for top colleges then after 4 round I hot my College."   Read More

Jyothi , B.com, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

7.3/10

"They Select based on merit list, after filling application form we have to pay admission fee to the college bank, then we have to submit the given challan to the college office, then get a signature from principal."   Read More


College rating

based on 28 students ratings

7.1/10

8.0/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
6.3/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
7.9/10social

college Info reviews view all

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
entrance exam
mid day
merit list
pay much
middle class
fee concession
extracurricular activity
placement
course
scholarship
conduct
education
internship
knowledge
s
syed mushaibBcomPursued
BATCH : 2021
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -
5.5 /10

College is good when it comes to academics and also functions smoothly. The college has its own past but with the future the college should improve on certain things. the college is experienced and knows what should be done.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life
s
syed mushaibB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2021
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -
5.5 /10

College is good when it comes to academics and also functions smoothly. The college has its own past but with the future the college should improve on certain things. the college is experienced and knows what should be done.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life
J
JyothiB.comPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Phonepay review

Remarks -
7.3 /10

A good college for students who want higher education, as there is no traffic to reach the college well maintained labs,good infrastructure facility, and library for students but there is no newspapers to read, water facility is available.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
6/10social life
J
James c.sB. A ENGLISHPursued
BATCH : 2021
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
5.7 /10

It's a good college for activities and teaching but there is ragging


6/10academic
7/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
M
MeghashreeB.ComBatch : 2019
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very good College, good culture , lecturers are friendly. We get meet all type of people here from d

Remarks -
7.8 /10

Great College , so much respect and culture is driven. Also all are friendly. Miss my College. Student life was always the best one. Good infrastructure would make bring College more fame and good reviews overall


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
L
Lulu FarveenPsychologyPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review

Remarks -
8.7 /10

Our College is situated in a very good atmosphere. A positive remark would be that we are provided with a bunch of very talented teachers. The library and departmental labs offers a very wide range of open discussions.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
N
Naveen NBcomPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College life

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Both positive and negative remaks are we have small campus campare to other colleges near by , but this helps such to stay more close and connect with students of different class n course , it helps us to be familiar to everyone and create good bond


9/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
a
aj_ 19Bachelor of commerceBatch : 2017
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College memories

Remarks -
5.5 /10

College days were best days of my life. I had some best teachers and some teachers are not worth remembering. Because of some bad past experiences. Since my father and the Principal knew each other well i had a bond with Principal Sir. Overall great college


8/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
K
Kiran sPcmbPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It is a good college

Remarks -
7 /10

No negative remarks expecr some maintenance and in front of college very strict and id card compulsory so kindy all students shoud have good behavior and alll are good an positive only about the college


10/10academic
10/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
2/10placement
8/10social life
Namratha H MBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Business Mathematics and Statistics)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Malnad college

Remarks -
10 /10

First of all, I would like to thank my college administrators and management for giving education to women's by more facilities


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Library
Laboratory
Canteen
Comp Labs
Banks
Medical
Auditorium
Classrooms
Cafeteria
Swimming Pool

faculty view all

Dr. M. SathyakrishnaPrincipal
47total faculty

about college

MES College of Arts, Commerce and Science started in 1956 in Bangalore as an intermediate college. The college is affiliated by Bangalore University and approved by University Grants Commission (UGC). It is also affiliated with various reputed clubs of the country as well as abroad. It works as a Degree College and Post Graduate Center in Bangalore, Karnataka which carries 1,520 students. The college offers Bachelor of Arts (B.A.), Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) and Bachelor of Commerce (B. Com.) programs to the students. The college carries Placement Cell in campus for students who are looking better career path for their selves after completion of course.

15th Cross, Prof. MPL Sastry Road, Malleshwaram
Bangalore - 560003
Karnataka , India

0.64KmMalleshwaram 18th Cross
7.40KmSandal Soap Factory Metro Station railway station

080-23341225

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Vivekananda Degree College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Vivekananda Degree College

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
SJR College of Science, Arts and Commerce - [SJRC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
The National Degree College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

The National Degree College

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Acharya Institute of Graduate Studies - [AIGS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
BA 5.6 ₹67.43 K first year fees
Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
University of Mysore - [UOM], Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

University of Mysore - [UOM]

Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Christ University, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Christ University

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
The National Degree College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

The National Degree College

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
NMKRV College for Women, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

NMKRV College for Women

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Surana College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Surana College

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
CMR University - [CMRU], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

CMR University - [CMRU]

Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC

news view all

May 18, 2020

Bangalore University Time Table 2020: Sem-Wise, BA, BSc, BCom

Bangalore University is expected to release their Time table for the Even Semester Examination 2019-2020, soon in the coming days. Bangalore University releases their time tables for the examinations on the university official website as well as on the University Notice Board. Students can downlo

February 19, 2020

Bangalore University Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation, Timetable, Distance Result

Bangalore University results for university departments and affiliated colleges can be accessed through the official website. Check for Bangalore University UG and PG results, Exam timetable and Revaluation results below.  Results for all the Affiliated Colleges can also be accessed using th

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹19,018/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹21,018/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hindi)AVG FEE - ₹19,018/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[9]

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore

BA , ₹ 20.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Seshadripuram College, Bangalore logo

Seshadripuram College, Bangalore

B.Com , ₹ 36 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
The National Degree College, Bangalore logo

The National Degree College, Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 11 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
×