MES Kalladi College, Mannarkad - Reviews

Mannarkad, Kerala AICTE Estd 1967 CU, Calicut Private NAAC Grade A+ | Scale 3.3

College Rating

Based on 12 Students RatingClaim this college

7.6 out of 10
7.5/10Academic
7.7/10Accommodation
8.2/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
5.7/10Placement
8.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (6)
Arts (3)
Management (2)
Commerce (1)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (9)
Hostel (9)
Course (8)
Placement (8)
Department (7)
Scholarship (7)
Semester (7)
Exam Fee (5)
Experience (5)
Fee Structure (5)
Management (5)
Computer (3)
Food Technology (3)
Government (3)
Science (3)

12 Reviews found


MN
7.5 /10

Remarks :

The College, Mes Kalladi College Mannarkkad is the biggest college from nearest onces.This were full of peace vibes and green campus.it is a good in whole part of sports,arts,social activities etc.I thought there have some negatives.The main is 'The rules of Management and Principal's'

Fee Structure And Facilities :

I thought the fee structure of this college Mes Kalladi College Mannarkkad were feasible.For my subject BBA the fees was 9000 for one semester.the one semester is the period of six months.in my part This fees were feasible.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

No. I think there were no any good scholarship or loan facilities offered by our college.The management were not ready to do any due in semester fees.They help somany students from medical reasons.

College Events :

In my college there have somany different types of programs were conducted with one day heavy programs.This programs were conducted by very standerdly and colorfully.The most programs were conducted under the college unions.

Hostel Facilities :

I dont know the correct hostel fees because I don't opted the hostel. In my home only 25-30 mnts jounery to the college.then also the fees were approximately 3000 for one month including food.The hostel facilities were very good.

Campus Life :

In our college there have somany extracurricular activities were going to offered.in the college there have the units of NSS,NCC(Army&Navy)and different social clubs. Through this clubs and units we can do any extracurricular activities

Alumni/Alumna :

The alumi network was very good. The college is stands its age of 52. And there somany important persons like police officers, political leaders,army officers, Teachers,etc.The whole seniors students from the college they were a contact with the colleges throughout the alumni meets.

Faculty :

The College is very good and hygienic green campus.There have lot of facilities for students.More all class rooms are smart class rooms. In last month there is visit of naac peer team for updating the grade to A+

Admission :

In my nearest areas biggest college is Mes Kalladi College Mannarkkad. That's why I choose this college for my degree studies.in my home there have 20 Kilometers to college.Then I go and check the process of admission through management seat.with a highly recommendation by nearest schools principal.Through that I ensure my degree seat with a pay of 35000.

Placement Experience :

No.I think there have no any palcement or job opportunities from the College.in sometimes the some companies were came to check the talented students for job opportunities to their companies.For that the college allowed these types of interviews.

Course Curriculum Overview :

BBA is a professional course more than Bcom. The exam structure was,there have 6 semester major exams in the gap of 6-8 months.The exams were conduct under calicut University and center is Our College Mes Kalladi College Mannarkkad.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
6 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Mercy College
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Mercy College

Palakkad, Kerala
B.Sc 7.04 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
M.S.T.M Arts & Science College - [MSTM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
Government College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

Government College

Chittur, Kerala
BA 2.93 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
NSS College
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

NSS College

Ottpalam, Kerala
Al Jamia Arts And Science College
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10
BA 1.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sree Gokulam Arts and Science College Balussery
REVIEWS RATING
5.3 /10
B.Sc 22.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Calicut University - [CU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

Calicut University - [CU]

Calicut, Kerala
BA 7.6 2.52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahatma Gandhi College
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Mahatma Gandhi College

Trivandrum, Kerala
BA 7.3 2.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bishop Vayalil Memorial Holy Cross College
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BA 6.6 45.48 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amrita School of Arts and Sciences - [ASAS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BFA 5.7 86.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jai Bharath Arts and Science College - [JBASC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10
BA 5.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gems Arts and Science College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Gems Arts and Science College

Malappuram, Kerala
BA 5.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

University of Calicut Offers Home-Based Education Program for Students With Special Needs; Check Details Here
January 13, 2021
University of Calicut Offers Home-Based Education Program for Students With Special Needs; Check Details Here

The University of Calicut, Kerala has introduced a new home-based program that will benefit the children identified under Persons with Disability (PwD) as a part of the Community Disability Management and Rehabilitation Program (CDMRP). The Department of Psychology will manage the program in an i

Calicut University To Begin Private Registration For Distance Education Courses; Check Details Here
November 29, 2020
Calicut University To Begin Private Registration For Distance Education Courses; Check Details Here

Calicut University has decided to begin private registration for the students who are seeking admissions into the distance education courses offered by the varsity.  The step was taken when the approval for offering the courses was delayed by the UGC. Calicut University has the largest numbe

Calicut University: Second Allotment Result For B.Ed And CAP PG Courses Released
November 07, 2020
Calicut University: Second Allotment Result For B.Ed And CAP PG Courses Released

Calicut University has released the second allotment list for B.Ed and PG courses on its official website - @cuonline.ac.in The admission for B.Ed and PG programs at Calicut University is offered through the Centralised Admission Process (CAP) which offers various options for candidates

Calicut University: Re-examination to Held for COVID-19 Students; Details Here
November 07, 2020
Calicut University: Re-examination to Held for COVID-19 Students; Details Here

November 07, 2020: Calicut University has announced the conduction of re-examination for candidates who were unable to appear for the university exam due to COVID-19 restriction. Calicut University (CU) will conduct the university examination for students who have been tested positive f

UGCAP 2020: Calicut University Released Fourth Allotment 2020 List Today (Nov 07); Check Details Here
November 07, 2020
UGCAP 2020: Calicut University Released Fourth Allotment 2020 List Today (Nov 07); Check Details Here

UGCAP 2020 Fourth Allotment Result of Calicut University is released on November 07. Results will be announced on the UGCAP portal of Calicut University, ugcap.uoc.ac.in. Accordingly, aspirants will be able to check Calicut University 4th Allotment results and download their al

Calicut University PG First Allotment Result 2020 to be Released on Oct 31; Check Details Here
October 31, 2020
Calicut University PG First Allotment Result 2020 to be Released on Oct 31; Check Details Here

Calicut University is all set to release the PG first allotment list tomorrow, i.e. October 31, 2020. After the declaration of Calicut University PG first allotment result, candidates have to pay the mandatory fee for the confirmation. The fee under the first allotment list is to be pai

Calicut University UG Admissions 2020: CAP 3rd Allotment Results Released; Full Details here
October 30, 2020
Calicut University UG Admissions 2020: CAP 3rd Allotment Results Released; Full Details here

Calicut University (CU) has released the result for the 3rd allotment for UG admissions process 2020 on October 23, 2020. Candidates can check their result by visiting the official website of Calicut University @ ugcap.uoc.ac.in. According to the Calicut University 3rd allotment list, t

"Toil Hard to Receive NAAC Accreditations", Kerala Chief Minister Appealed to Higher Educational Institutes
October 28, 2020
"Toil Hard to Receive NAAC Accreditations", Kerala Chief Minister Appealed to Higher Educational Institutes

Kerala Chief Minister, Pinarayi Vijayan, appealed to state-funded colleges and university administration to toil harder to bag higher grading from the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), in a video conference on Tuesday. University's administration will be accredited with mo

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BA (Arabic) AVG FEE - ₹ 1,803/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics) AVG FEE - ₹ 1,803/Yr
3 Years
BA (English) AVG FEE - ₹ 1,803/Yr
3 Years

Faculties

Prof. Mohammed Kamaluddin Associate Professor, Department of Economics
Prof. Thasneema Lecturer , Department of English
Prof. Risha Praveen Assistant Professor, Department of Food Technology