MES Kalladi College Rankings

×

MES Kalladi College, Mannarkad - Reviews

MES Kalladi College, Mannarkad - Reviews

Mannarkad, Kerala AICTE | Estd 1967 CU, Calicut Private NAAC Grade A+ | Score 3.3

College rating

based on 12 students ratings
Claim This College

7.6/10

7.5/10academic
7.7/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
5.7/10placements
8.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Hostel
    Course
    Placement
    Department
    Scholarship
    Semester
    Exam Fee
    Experience
    Fee Structure
    Management
    Computer
    Food Technology
    Government
    Science

    12 Reviews found

    Shakir zakariyaB.Com
    Batch : 2009
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Most enjoyed days which will not get back in life

    Internship -
    10 /10

    Noop because we are on arts department. So we dnt have any such internships. But for our last semester we have to complete a project scenario as a part of our course completion.

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes, from our equation deposit a fixed amount is deducted for alumni & association programs.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    I got the best & experienced trainees in my 3 years of academic period. Our hod, tutor, lecturers every body having most talented& skilled. The best.

    Admission -
    10 /10

    Its an bright opportunity for me. My campus gives me a lot of experience in ma life. A lot of sorrows, happiness,in all levels. First of all am thanking god for the grace of god. Maa best experience in life is ma campus life.

    Fees -

    Its very affordable.....according to state government rules& regulations ..

    Exam Structure -

    It was toooi chilling.....

    Scholarship -

    Its there but am not eligible for the scholarships.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Actually we havnt any placement senario,because its an aided college and we are based on arts ....

    Entrance Preview -

    Actually i have not attend any entrance or exams for admission. I had passed my higher secondary with good scores and i get into. Actually ma ambition is to become a business man with good qualification. So bachelor of commerce gives me a small introduction regarding a entrepreneur and so on.

    Hostel Facilities -

    Yaa i was there in hostel at the time of ma final year & for the last semester. There is no single rooms sharing a rooms. Food provided in the college canteen with better menu.

    Events -
    10 /10

    First of all we got an freshers day,onam& christmas celebrations,college union election union innuaguration ,later our day for final year students the last enjoyment day ....COLLEGE DAY .....most memorable ... Noop words ....

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    Of course

    Course Curriculum -

    For me i had chosen the right track because my degree qualification highlights me in so many prospects of job hunting and so.

    27 Sep 201722report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Calicut University - [CU], Calicut logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    Calicut University - [CU]

    Calicut, Kerala
    Bishop Vayalil Memorial Holy Cross College, Kottayam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    BA 6.7 ₹45.48 K first year fees
    Amrita School of Arts and Sciences - [ASAS], Kochi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    Maharaja's College, Ernakulam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Maharaja's College

    Ernakulam, Kerala

    news view all

    January 13, 2021

    University of Calicut Offers Home-Based Education Program for Students With Special Needs; Check Details Here

    The University of Calicut, Kerala has introduced a new home-based program that will benefit the children identified under Persons with Disability (PwD) as a part of the Community Disability Management and Rehabilitation Program (CDMRP). The Department of Psychology will manage the program in an i

    November 29, 2020

    Calicut University To Begin Private Registration For Distance Education Courses; Check Details Here

    Calicut University has decided to begin private registration for the students who are seeking admissions into the distance education courses offered by the varsity.  The step was taken when the approval for offering the courses was delayed by the UGC. Calicut University has the largest numbe

    November 07, 2020

    Calicut University: Second Allotment Result For B.Ed And CAP PG Courses Released

    Calicut University has released the second allotment list for B.Ed and PG courses on its official website - @cuonline.ac.in The admission for B.Ed and PG programs at Calicut University is offered through the Centralised Admission Process (CAP) which offers various options for candidates

    November 07, 2020

    Calicut University: Re-examination to Held for COVID-19 Students; Details Here

    November 07, 2020: Calicut University has announced the conduction of re-examination for candidates who were unable to appear for the university exam due to COVID-19 restriction. Calicut University (CU) will conduct the university examination for students who have been tested positive f

    November 07, 2020

    UGCAP 2020: Calicut University Released Fourth Allotment 2020 List Today (Nov 07); Check Details Here

    UGCAP 2020 Fourth Allotment Result of Calicut University is released on November 07. Results will be announced on the UGCAP portal of Calicut University, ugcap.uoc.ac.in. Accordingly, aspirants will be able to check Calicut University 4th Allotment results and download their al

    October 31, 2020

    Calicut University PG First Allotment Result 2020 to be Released on Oct 31; Check Details Here

    Calicut University is all set to release the PG first allotment list tomorrow, i.e. October 31, 2020. After the declaration of Calicut University PG first allotment result, candidates have to pay the mandatory fee for the confirmation. The fee under the first allotment list is to be pai

    October 30, 2020

    Calicut University UG Admissions 2020: CAP 3rd Allotment Results Released; Full Details here

    Calicut University (CU) has released the result for the 3rd allotment for UG admissions process 2020 on October 23, 2020. Candidates can check their result by visiting the official website of Calicut University @ ugcap.uoc.ac.in. According to the Calicut University 3rd allotment list, t

    October 28, 2020

    "Toil Hard to Receive NAAC Accreditations", Kerala Chief Minister Appealed to Higher Educational Institutes

    Kerala Chief Minister, Pinarayi Vijayan, appealed to state-funded colleges and university administration to toil harder to bag higher grading from the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), in a video conference on Tuesday. University's administration will be accredited with mo

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (Arabic)AVG FEE - ₹1,940/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹1,940/Yr
    3 Years
    BBA FinanceAVG FEE - ₹1,940/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[24]

    ADMISSION

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    faculties

    Prof. Mohammed KamaluddinAssociate Professor, Department of Economics
    Prof. ThasneemaLecturer , Department of English
    Prof. Risha PraveenAssistant Professor, Department of Food Technology
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Mercy College, Palakkad logo

    Mercy College, Palakkad

    B.Sc , ₹ 85.66 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Government College, Chittur logo

    Government College, Chittur

    BA , ₹ 2.93 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    Sree Narayana College, Alatur logo

    Sree Narayana College, Alatur

    B.Sc , ₹ 2.68 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    Mount Seena College of Arts and Science Akalur, Palakkad logo
    7.2
    Amal College of Advanced Studies, Nilambur, Nilambur logo
    7.9
    ×