Apoorva Degree College, Karim Nagar - Reviews

Apoorva Degree College, Karim Nagar - Reviews

Karim Nagar, Telangana AICTE | Estd 2001 SU, Karim Nagar Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.9/10

9.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
9.0/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
R
Raju UddantiB.Sc. (Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science)Pursued
BATCH : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The Best

Remarks -
9.3 /10

The college is real good for new students who are will to have real quality education. The college is best and will be the best. We got placements And Free education will be provided through fees reimbursement and Scholarship for stationary.


Placement -
9 /10

The placements are real good 500+ students got placements in top MNCs. Our college didn't provide internships for students. We will be provided some seminars and events to perform better in interviews.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
M
M.AvinashBcom(c)Pursued
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice college

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Our college started an year ago so there is no negative comments on college and the positive comments are given by the students.there is an good infrastructure in the college good adminstrative staff.


Admission -

We can directly go to the college and take admission by talking to the directors.I came to to know about the college through my friend.thus,the admission process is done in our college. There is know other process.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

R.K. Degree & PG College, Kamareddy logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

R.K. Degree & PG College

Kamareddy, Telangana
UGC
Kakatiya Government Degree College, Hanamkonda logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

Kakatiya Government Degree College

Hanamkonda, Telangana
NAAC

Gnanodaya Degree College

Nizamabad, Telangana
AICTE
Vasistha Degree & PG College, Kamareddy logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING1.3 / 10

Vasistha Degree & PG College

Kamareddy, Telangana

news view all

January 13, 2020

Satavahana University Degree Results 2020: Exam Time Table, Revaluation

Satavahana University results are available on the official website of the university. Apart from results, students can also check for Satavahana University

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Prof. A.SrinivasProfessor, Department of Botany
Prof. A.Thirupathi ReddyProfessor, Department of Chemistry
Prof. A.SwapnaProfessor, Department of Chemistry
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

SRM Degree and PG College, Karim Nagar logo

SRM Degree and PG College, Karim Nagar

B.Sc , ₹ 22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Vaagdevi Degree and PG College, Warangal logo

Vaagdevi Degree and PG College, Warangal

B.Sc , ₹ 8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Satavahana University - [SU], Karim Nagar logo

Satavahana University - [SU], Karim Nagar

B.Sc , ₹ 10.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
×