filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore

Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE, NAAC-A | Estd 1994 BU, Bangalore Private
17,970
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

user
Preetham , Bsc, Pursued: 1st year
BATCH : 2021

9.5/10

"I got direct admission as well as all other friends and classmates of mine. Admission happens immediately after the 12th results are out. I should collect the application form and fill it and attach the required documents. And the fee must be paid while you submit it."   Read More

user
Preetham , Bsc, Pursued: 1st year
BATCH : 2021

9.7/10

"I got direct admission as well as all other friends and classmates of mine. Admission happens immediately after the 12th results are out. Should collect the application form and fill it and attach the required documents. And the fee must be paid while you submit it."   Read More


3 Years Full Time4/10

College Admission Reviews

Aamir jafar , Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com], Pursued: Second Year
BATCH : 2018

7.2/10

"Its basis upon our scores in 11th and 12th results and i got admission by filling the form about our whole detail like name place place if birth then the school documents and also the place where we studied .... then after filling the form the next procedure is that principal of college will sign..."   Read More

user
Rahul jain , Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accountancy), Pursued: Third Year
BATCH : 2017

7.2/10

"Ohk so the thing is I actually did my puc from the same college and it wasnt difficult very difficult to take admission in d UG courses coz I was from the same college Nd administrative department gave first priority to the students who did their puc from the same college."   Read More



College Admission Reviews

Meha Agiwal , Batch: BCA-2011

7.5/10

"I read about BCA course in M.S.Ramaiah college in a local newspaper and researched over internet and found it to be pretty good hence I opted for the course."   Read More



College Admission Reviews

user
Sagar , Batch: Bachelor of Business Management [BBM] (Financial Accounting Management)-2012

9.2/10

"I took MAT entrance exam 86 percentile, I opt this College for Brand name and good reputation along with good teachers. This is one of the best colleges of Bangalore."   Read More

Vishwajit Singh , Batch: BBM-2013

7.3/10

"MAT. As I want join College in Bangalore or outside I scored 600 out of 800."   Read More



College Admission Reviews

user
Sagar , Batch: Bachelor of Business Management [BBM] (Financial Accounting Management)-2012

9.2/10

"I took MAT entrance exam 86 percentile, I opt this College for Brand name and good reputation along with good teachers. This is one of the best colleges of Bangalore."   Read More

Vishwajit Singh , Batch: BBM-2013

7.3/10

"MAT. As I want join College in Bangalore or outside I scored 600 out of 800."   Read More


2 Years Full Time
33,570
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

user
Parichay SR , Batch: Master of science [M.Sc] (applied science)-2016

9.3/10

"The spoke to the admin level people, they gave me insights about how the course going to be. I opted education loan from one of the banks from my hometown, Before applying the loan the bank asked me to get the quotation from the college, which indeed was well structured."   Read More

Atul Damani , Msc Biotechnology, Pursued: 2nd Year

7.3/10

"Through counseling you can select this college the environment and campus is amazing."   Read More


College rating

based on 12 students ratings

7.8/10

8.0/10academic
7.6/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
8.3/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
course
campus
placement
faculty
admission
structure
education
hostel
internship
scholarship
support
infrastructure
company
helpful
PreethamBscPursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

World of new experiences

Remarks -

The college is good in all cases, the infrastructure as well as the faculty.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
PreethamBscPursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

World of new experiences

Remarks -

The college is good on all basis, the infrastructure as well as the faculty.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Parichay SRMaster of science [M.Sc] (applied science)Batch : 2016
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The best one can get

Remarks -

None at all, they are actually good. As they say, one rotten fish won't spoil the enter pond. The negatives if found any will be taken care there and then itself


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Aamir jafarBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2018
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College has a great infrastructure and also good level of teaching

Remarks -

Good remark on college is about infrastructure and way of teaching and also conducting internals on proper time with limited portions but Bad remarks is need to improve pronounciation in English


7/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Vishwajit SinghBBMBatch : 2013
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent faculty support to students

Remarks -

No bad remark, the impression is good only because College always support students to achieve their study goal and their life goal, any student have any problem then college provide talk with counsellor.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Hostel
Library
Laboratory
Comp Labs
Auditorium
Medical
Gym
Sports
Cafeteria

placements View All

₹ 3.24 Lakhs highest package
₹ 1.76 Lakhs average package
Ernst
Hewlett-Packard
KPMG
TCS

faculty view all

Dr. A. NagarathnaPrincipal
71total faculty
1:25FACULTY STUDENT RATIO

about college

Updated On - December 13th 2018

Ramaiah College of Arts Science and Commerce was established in the year 1994 under the aegis of Gokula Education Foundation. The college is affiliated to Banglore University and accredited by NAAC with “A” Grade. The college offers numerous Bachelor and Master Degree Courses in the field of Arts, Applied sciences & Life Sciences, Electronics, Commerce, Computers, and Business Management.

Facts and Figures of Ramaiah College of Arts Science and Commerce:

Campus Area

8780 sq. m.

Number of Courses

7 UG

6 PG

Total Number of Class rooms

27

Total Number of Laboratories

11

Total Number of  Books

16432

Total Number of Placed Students

144

Number of Organization Visited

8

Ramaiah College of Arts Science and Commerce:

  • Ranking- Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce has been ranked Number 9 by India Today
  • Faculties- Highly profile and well qualified faculty are therefor the betterment of the students. So the students can understand the each and everything very easily

GALLERY IMAGES view all

VIDEOS view all

M.S.R.I.T Post, M.S.R.Nagar
Bangalore - 560054
Karnataka , India

0.49KmITI Layout
1.80KmAir Field airport

080-23600966 , 65329515

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 17, 2019

Bangalore University Result 2019: Semester Result, Revaluation, Timetable, Distance Result

Bangalore University results for university departments and affiliated college can be accessed through the official website. Check for

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹17,970/Yr
3 Years
BBA
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹17,970/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[18]

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

average package ₹176,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹324,000

faculties

Mrs.LALITHA.C.KAssistent Professor, Departmeant of English
Mrs.A.MALATHI PALANIAssistent Professor, Departmeant of Computer Science Engineering
Mrs.J.NESA SUDHAAssistent Professor, Departmeant of Electronics
view all faculties[6]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×