Maa Omwati Degree College - [MODC], Palwal - Reviews

Maa Omwati Degree College - [MODC], Palwal - Reviews

Palwal, Haryana NAAC | Estd 2007 MDU, Rohtak Private

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

7/10

7.0/10academic
5.0/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
7.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Y
Yatin Kumarb.com.Batch : 2012
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Alumni/Alumna -

There were no raging in our college seniors were very cooperative to us we can go to them for any help they support with us.


Scholarship -

No I did'not avail any loan but I know about loan provided by a bank they provide loan of 500000 rs and you have to repaid loan after you start earning in instalments.


Remarks -
7 /10

No bad habbit they just want to say that college management is good I am very grateful that I selected this college.


Campus Life -
7 /10

Campus life is also good there are 44 boys and 16 girls in our class no tolerance were made on religion or caste by the students and the staff. No one should be sexully harassed by anyone. Election were held every for the president good student of will be selected by the students.


Internship -
7 /10

Companies that came were like LG, Omaxe, Ozone city etc. Stipend is about 5000 per month. I was selected for internship in omaxe company company has good infrastructureture.


Entrance Preview -

No entrance I took i get 68% in my graduation i just want to become chartered accountant that's why I select this course. I select this college because it is not far from our town. College has a good infrastructure and campus it has good faculty that teach you from basically.


Hostel Facilities -
5 /10

Hostels is the good where our warden is very intersting he was very strict but also of good nature. He punished students in case of the misbehaviour. Rooms are good four students live in the one room there are two beds in one room. Rooms were very big.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

Course which I pursed is not based on any research but the faculty that teach us is very good they taught us about every detailed thing. They share with us their ideas how they get successful in their life through hard work. How they made hard work to come up at this level where they can share their views.


Placement -
6 /10

40 of our 60 students got selected for various companies like wipro, LG, Infosys, Reliance etc. They offered the students minimum of 10000 rs and the maximum was the 28000. Five student of our class got 28000 rs in LG and Wipro. Companies regularly visit the to see the activities the student are performing.


Events -
7 /10

Youth festival is the main festival of our college which is hosted by the college. The duration of the festival was around 3-4 days. They were hosted in the month of feburary . there are many activities in the festival like dance, singing etc. There are about 10 student for each category which were selected by audition.


12 Jan 201600report


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

February 10, 2020

MDU Rohtak Datesheet, Timetable 2020: Online Re-appear/ Improvement Form

Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak offers undergraduate, post graduate and doctoral courses in various fields such as Arts, Science, Commerce, Management etc. MDU Rohtak conducts Comm

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.P.EdAVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹22,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Computer ApplicationsAVG FEE - ₹32,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[9]

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Advanced Institute of Education - [AIE], Palwal logo

Advanced Institute of Education - [AIE], Palwal

B.Ed , ₹ 48.09 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Modern Vidya Niketan - [MVN University], Palwal logo

Modern Vidya Niketan - [MVN University], Palwal

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.35 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Pt Jawahar Lal Nehru Government College, Faridabad logo
5.8
Ramanujan College of Education, Palwal logo

Ramanujan College of Education, Palwal

B.Ed , ₹ 48.33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Lingaya's Vidyapeeth, Faridabad logo

Lingaya's Vidyapeeth, Faridabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 67.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
×