filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > New Delhi > University School of Management Studies, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University - [USMS], New Delhi > Reviews

University School of Management Studies, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University - [USMS], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR AICTE | Estd 1998 GGSIPU, New Delhi Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.3/10

7.4/10academic
6.6/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
6.8/10placements
7.2/10social
jitender singhMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Financial Markets Management)Batch : 2016
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

2 years of heaven.

Remarks -

I think all college are best but as i study here and compare all things here i rate this college 9.5 out of 10.


Entrance Preview -

IP university test i don't remember exact score but i got rank of 340 and i want to do MBA from only financial markets not any other course.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Brij Mohan GuptaMBABatch : 2010
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I appeared for the CET conducted by GGSIP University for MBA entrance. I got an overall 8th rank. I selected this college in the counselling that happened post the declaration of results.


Placement -

In contrast to the internship period, we saw a lot of companies visiting the campus for recruitment. Companies across varies sectors and profiles came, and the package offered ranged between INR 3-6 lac per annum.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Arnav KrishanMBABatch : 2008
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

I would say its a value for money institute. The fee is nominal but any day not close to the llms or other excellent institutes. So in Delhi its a good one.


Entrance Preview -

It was guru gobind singh indraprastha university. I scored 21st rank in the entrance exam. This is based out of Delhi and also has good placements.


5/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
5/10social life
Ankit SainiMBAPursued Final 2015 - 2016
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CET which is conducted by IPU itself. I got rank 11.As i found it near my home and it offers MBA in very less fee 1 Lakh of the whole course.


Placement -

Placement Opportunities are very bright this year as the Corporate Relation Cell is working very hard to get the companies to our campus , till the date around 20 students have been placed out of 150 .


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Vivek KumarMBABatch : 2015
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Experience over experience.

Remarks -

College management is helpful and understands students life there are good and bad experience individually.


Entrance Preview -

I have applied for the course of MBA through direct form submission. There is no entrance test for Weekend course as it is for working professionals process of selection is form submission after which interview and merit base admission.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-06-30 15:40:42

G.B. Pant Govt. Engineering College IPUCET Cutoff

G.B. Pant Govt. Engineering College is one of the most sought-after Government colleges which admitting students with marks above IPU-CET Cutoff. Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh IPU (Indraprastha Universit

2017-06-13 17:59:17

IPUCET Result: MAIT, Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology Admission 2017

Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology (MAIT) affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University is one of the most reputed engineering colleges of India. The college offers graduation in B.Tech courses. IPUCET result for B.Tech was declared on June 2, 2017 and on the basis of the Result,

2017-06-13 14:34:35

IPUCET B.Tech Cutoff 2017 for Bharati Vidyapeeth College

Bharati Vidyapeeth’s College of Engineering (BVCOE) is a private engineering college affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU or IP University or IPU) located in, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi. Students interested to get admission in the institutes are required to clear IP

2017-06-16 20:49:40

IPUCET Result: AIACTR, Ambedkar Institute of Advanced Communication Admission 2017

Ambedkar Institute of Advanced Communication Technologies and Research (AIACTR) one of the sought after government colleges under Indraprastha University (IPU) offering graduation B.Tech courses as well as post- Graduation engineering courses.

2017-05-10 15:34:41

IPU CET Result 2017 Declared

IPU CET 2017 Result for MPT, MOT (Neuro), MPO, LLM (Regular), B.Sc. Nursing, MBA (IT), MA (Criminology), M.Ed., M.Sc. (Bio & Conv.), LE to B.Tech (Diploma), LE to B.Tech (B.Sc. Grads.) & MA (English) courses has been declared. Candidates are able to check their result by enterin

2017-04-25 17:16:47

IPU CET 2017 M.Ed Exam

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University or IPU every year conducts IPU CET  for admission to various under graduate and post graduate courses like Engineering, Medical, Law, Arts, B.Ed programs, M.ED programs  and other Diploma courses. IPU M.Ed Entrance is a university level exam hel

2017-04-22 20:55:06

IPU CET 2017 Answer Key for B.Tech

IPU CET exam for B.Tech program was conducted on April 23, 2017. The code of the paper was CET 130. The difficulty level of the paper was moderate to easy. The official answer key is expected to be released by the exam authority i.e. GGSIPU.

2017-04-21 15:21:21

IPU CET 2017 B.Ed Exam

Indraprastha University Common Entrance Test (IPU CET) is a university level entrance exam for various undergraduate and postgraduate courses. It is conducted by Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU), New Delhi. Among all the courses it offers, Bachelor of Education is also the one f

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

top courses

B.Tech + MBA
5 Years
MBA Finance
AVG FEE - ₹120,000/Yr2 Years
MBA Human Resource Management
AVG FEE - ₹120,000/Yr2 Years
view more courses[8]

Placements

faculties

Dr. Anu Singh LatherProfessor, Department of Management
Dr. A.K. SainiProfessor, Department of Management
Dr. Meenakshi HandaProfessor, Department of Management
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×