Bharati Vidyapeeth Institute of Management and Research - [BVIMR], New Delhi - Reviews

Bharati Vidyapeeth Institute of Management and Research - [BVIMR], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR AICTE, NBA, NAAC-A | Estd 1992 BVDU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 21 students ratings

8.1/10

8.2/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
8.2/10infrastructure
7.7/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
campus life
internal exam
course curriculum
mess food
extra curricular
middle class
extracurricular
hostel facility
management
knowledge
semester
internship
entrance
experience
Rushikesh Adamaneb.scPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent

Remarks -
9 /10

teaching staff of the college is very helpful for the students and they help them to solve their personal problems also,very friendly teachers,college campus is very good,everyone here is very friendly in nature.


Admission -

i got admission through entrance exam CET Entrance Exam,after the results college will call us and give admissions for the students who got good marks in the entrance exam and after that one council meeting is happens in the college


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Udit aggarwalBbaPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Experience

Remarks -
7.5 /10

No this college is very Infrasturscture is very good peoples in college are very good and teachers are very helpfuk they teach each and every thing but placementa are not so good there are very difficulties in placements by many interyiews


Admission -

I give ip entrance exam and my rank came which is 3439 than i got andmission in bvp uts a good college also they see our 12 th marks of school marksheet We can easily get admission also by merit list


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life
AnmolBBAPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It’s a nice college some of our faculty are too corperative

Admission -

Just filled the entrance exam of this college and gave the exam and after that git good ranking and in first list got the admission. Which was not atall hactic to go through this process and timings are pretty fine


Placement -
8 /10

They are very good and having good rated companies they are very good in providing good jobs many examples are in front of my eyes which is a good sign. and hope for future can sayy these is specialist of clgg


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Shoyeb AnsariBEBatch : 2015
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college nice students

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Nothing negative about my college. Everything was just as perfect as anyone can imagine. They have eco-friendly nature. Environment in so much relaxing for students. Every students must go for that college


Admission -

I got admission by merit list. On 3rd merit list my name was came for that college so as soon as possible i went to college and got admission very quickly. It was very exciting experience to get admission in that college


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Hardika NarulaBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

ALL ROUNDER

Remarks -
8.5 /10

I would say Bharati Vidyapeeth is an amazing place to study and grow. They give a platform to students to enrich the skills to their best and since 75% attendance is compulsory students learn to be regular and punctual. It builds the overall personality of the student.


Admission -

The first very step of getting admission to Bharati Vidyapeeth University is cracking the entrance exam that is BUMAT. I prepared for entrance by keeping a regular check on daily insights of general knowledge. Most scoring topic in the entrance is logical reasoning which I used to practice 2 hours daily till. After cracking the entrance, the university calls for the counseling round, which usually takes place within a month of the result. The last step is orientation which involves the introduction of college and the criteria of all the necessities.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Piyush MishraBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2021
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

An awesome college in Delhi to become part of it.

Remarks -
9.3 /10

My college is by far best as per my ratings and reviews but it's little bit strict for the students who found their colleges as per there fantasy tales... Coz it's a real-life college.


Entrance Preview -

I opt this college because I want to take admission in IP university but it's too far for me and the only best solution I just have in my locality .. is my college but after taking admission I observed that it is my best decision in life..... In fact life-saving decision for me.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
PujaMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Financial Administration)Batch : 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Learning experience closely integrated with corporate.

Remarks -
8.7 /10

The college has a strict management and rules are followed very strictly. However, the management decision at times became conflicting with students but were resolved with the director by arranging proper meetings with the batch.


Entrance Preview -

After going through the advertisement in newspaper i had a conversation with some of my colleagues and consulted a friend of my father who himself is a professor and finally made a decision to opt for it. Also, after some research about the college, faculty and campus i drew to opt for it.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
YogeshBCABatch : 2015
4.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ultimate experience of study level and skill enhanced

Remarks -
4 /10

Placement and internship opportunities were not there for to enhance the skill. And some students are not in adherence


Entrance Preview -

There was no entrance exam. Go, pay and get


4/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
4/10social life
Prashant PrasadBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 3rd year
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

great college for management studies

Remarks -
9 /10

college is very good for management studies. It has been one of the most efficient college regarding the training of future managers


Entrance Preview -

BUMAT i scored 96/200 .got rank 603 I opted this college for their very good EDP(Entrepreneurship development program) and management culture


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
UNNAT PABBI Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

PERFECT COLLEGE LIFE

Remarks -
9.2 /10

Our college is the best in all aspects just what they need to improve on is to conduct some foreign exchange programmes


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for BUMAT for entrance in the college. I got 417 as my rank and selected for the college. I chose BBA as my course because i wanted to pursue a professional degree in my graduation


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Symbiosis International University - [SIUN], Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
Maharaja Surajmal Institute - [MSI], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Maharaja Surajmal Institute - [MSI]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NCTE
Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Institute of Management Studies - [IMS]

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
New Delhi Institute of Management - [NDIM], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

New Delhi Institute of Management - [NDIM]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
AICTE
Jagannath International Management School - [JIMS] Kalkaji, New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies - [SSCBS], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

University of Delhi, Faculty of Management Studies - [FMS], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade - [IIFT], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
International Management Institute - [IMI], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

International Management Institute - [IMI]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
AICTE
Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies - [SSCBS], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Department of Management Studies IIT Delhi - [DMS IITD], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.1 / 10
FORE School of Management - [FSM], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

FORE School of Management - [FSM]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
AICTE

news view all

January 09, 2020

Bharati Vidyapeeth University (BVU) distance education Result 2019

Bharati Vidyapeeth University conducts separate examination for various courses like B.Tech, M.Tech, MBA, BBA, MBBS, BA and MA etc. in both undergraduate and postgraduat

June 14, 2019

BUMAT 2018 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

The conducting authority, Bhartiya Vidyapeeth University publish the official Answer Key of BUMAT 2018 for BBA/BCA exam. Candidates who have appeared for the exam on June 3, 2018, can avail BUMAT 2018 Answer Key on this page. BVU will announce the result of

June 14, 2019

BUMAT 2018 Result

Bharati Vidyapeeth University (BVU) will announce BUMAT 2018 result in the month of June 2018. The result of BUMAT 2018 will be available in the online mode only. BUMAT

June 14, 2019

BUMAT 2018 Exam Pattern

BUMAT (Bharati Vidyapeeth Undergraduate Management Aptitude Test) is a national level entrance exam conducted every year for admitting aspirants into BBA and BCA courses offered by Bharati Vidyapeeth University and its affiliated institutes. Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, conducting

June 14, 2019

BUMAT 2018 Application Form

BUMAT 2018 Application Form will begin in the month of February 2018. The last date to fill the application form is in the month of May 2018. BUMAT 2018 is expected to be held in the month of June 2

June 14, 2019

BUMAT 2018 Admit Card

BUMAT 2018 Admit card will be tentatively released in last week of May 2018. A candidate can download the admit card from the official website. However, the conducting body will send it via registered post to the respective addresses as mentioned by the candidates during the time of registration.

June 14, 2019

BUMAT 2018

BUMAT (Bharati Vidyapeeth Undergraduate Management Aptitude Test) 2018 is a national level entrance exam conducted every year for admitting aspirants into BBA and BCA courses offered by Bharati Vidyapeeth University and its affiliated institutes. Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, conducting b

June 14, 2019

BUMAT 2017 Exam Dates

BUMAT 2017 Exam Dates will be released soon on the official website. These are the tentative dates. BUMAT 2017 Registration process will start in the last week of March 2017. Applicants have successfully filled application form can download the admit card in the last week of May

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹140,000/Yr
3 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹140,000/Yr
3 Years
MBA Human Resource ManagementAVG FEE - ₹325,000/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[4]

news

Placements

average package ₹680,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,525,000

faculties

Dr. A. K. SrivastavaProfessor, Department of Management
Dr. Rajkumar SharmaProfessor, Department of Management
Dr. Shallu SinghAssociate Professor, Department of Management
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies - [TIAS], New Delhi logo
7.0
Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology - [MAIT], New Delhi logo
7.5
Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering - [BVCOE], New Delhi logo
7.4
Jagan Institute of Management Studies - [JIMS], New Delhi logo
8.0
×