filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Industrial and Management Engineering, IIT Kanpur- [IME IIT], Kanpur - List of Professors and Faculty

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, UGC, NBA | Estd 1974 IIT, Kanpur Public Institute
7.3
 

faculty details

Prof. R. R. K. SharmaHead

other faculty details

Dr. Devlina Chatterjee

Assistant Professor

Qualification - Ph.D

Contact this faculty

EMAIL - devlina@iitk.ac.in

Dr. Amit Shukla

Assistant Professor

Qualification - Ph.D

Contact this faculty

EMAIL - skamit@iitk.ac.in

Dr. Anoop Singh

Associate Professor

Qualification - Ph.D

Contact this faculty

EMAIL - anoops@iitk.ac.in

Dr. Avijit Khanra

Assistant Professor

Qualification - Ph.D

Contact this faculty

EMAIL - kavijit@iitk.ac.in

Dr. B. V. Phani

Professor

Qualification - Ph.D

Contact this faculty

EMAIL - bvphani@iitk.ac.in

Dr. Deepu Philip

Associate Professor

Qualification - Ph.D

Contact this faculty

EMAIL - dphilip@iitk.ac.in

Dr. Faiz Hamid

Assistant Professor

Qualification - Ph.D

Contact this faculty

EMAIL - fhamid@iitk.ac.in

Dr. Raghu Nandan Sengupta

Professor

Qualification - Ph.D

Contact this faculty

EMAIL - raghus@iitk.ac.in

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2018-01-02 13:16:38

CAT Preparation Tips by Divyanshu Singh (40 Percentile in CAT)

Toppers’ Profile: Student Name Divyanshu Singh Exam Name CAT Year Appeared 2017

2018-01-02 11:49:38

CAT Preparation Tips by Avinash (59 Percentile in CAT)

Toppers’ Profile: Student Name Avinash Exam Name CAT Year Appeared 2016

2018-01-02 11:41:30

CAT Preparation Tips by Yogesh (68%tile in CAT)

Toppers’ Profile: Student Name Yogesh Exam Name CAT Year Appeared 2016

2018-01-02 11:26:21

CAT Preparation Tips by Shubhanshu Gupta (91 Percentile in CAT)

Toppers’ Profile: Student Name Shubhanshu Gupta Exam Name CAT Year Appeared 201

2018-01-02 11:04:19

CAT Preparation Tips by Shreyas Mantri (86 Percentile in CAT)

Toppers’ Profile: Student Name Shreyas Mantri Exam Name CAT Year Appeared 2016

2017-12-30 14:41:09

CAT Preparation Tips by Rahul Pandey (26 Percentile in CAT)

Toppers’ Profile: Student Name Rahul Pandey Exam Name CAT Year A

2017-12-30 14:25:56

CAT Preparation Tips by Mehvash Zaara (80 Percentile in CAT)

Toppers’ Profile: Student Name Mehvash Zaara Exam Name CAT

2017-12-30 14:29:08

CAT Preparation Tips by Pratap Neupane (71 Percentile in CAT)

Toppers’ Profile: Student Name Pratap Neupane Exam Name CAT Year

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

top courses

Placements

average package ₹1,042,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,264,000

faculties

Dr. Devlina ChatterjeeAssistant Professor
Dr. Amit ShuklaAssistant Professor
Dr. Anoop SinghAssociate Professor
view all faculties[8]
×