filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Ludhiana > PCTE Group of Institutes, Ludhiana > Reviews

PCTE Group of Institutes, Ludhiana - Reviews

Ludhiana, Punjab AICTE | Estd 1999 PTU, Jalandhar Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.8/10

7.8/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
8.2/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
8.5/10social
Witness FrankB.PHARMACYPursued 2012-2016 2015 - 2016
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I am a foreigner didn't take any exams but my certificates had to qualify. I sent my certificates and I was choosen among other foreigners who applied Pharmacy is one of the field which is growing so more opportunities.


Placement -

Last year's batch almost 70% are placed in different industries. Franklin laboratories,concern industries and Nixon company.most of the students are offered more than 70 per year.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Jaspreet SinghB.C.APursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college indeed

Entrance Preview -

The admission was given on the basis of the basis of our 12th class marks. I genuinely opt for this college because I heard so many good qualities,that college really have like education is very good and so more.


Placement -

Same as I am a first year student so I don't know about all this thing but I am sure that as m college is good in other things so this thing will also be excellent.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
VarunManagement In Business AdministrationBatch : 2009
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took MET and got 500 rank.


Placement -

One company. Company name was indiamart. Rest all companies were local local dealers of the company or the companies that came do not offer job according to the qualifications of the students.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
7/10social life
Harjaspreet SinghB.Com (Professional)Pursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent college for study and fun

Remarks -

Accordind to me this college is best for study and anotherr activties. Good study,good gardens,good playground and beautiful building of college.


Entrance Preview -

B.com 1st semester mid exams this exam related with practical work ( like presentation, telly etc), professer teach very perfectly,this college is number one college of my area under (PTU ). No entrance exam.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Sanjoy SahaMBABatch : 2008
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Best MBA College

Entrance Preview -

Examination Taken: MAT Score 96.01 Percentile.


Placement -

Our batch in 2008 got almost 100% placement. All of the candidate got job with avg salary of Rs. 15000 pm (Gross).I got a package of Rs. 340000 pa (Gross).


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Harjaspreeet SinghB.COMPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Stuents is very good of my college but management of college is not responsible teachers provide basic knowledge to student with study presentation provide more knowledge more confidence to students canteen is very neet and clean staff is good secquirty


Placement -

Jobs in banks,factories,ca,own business etc airtel,relience,intel etc select the students for jobs.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-04-15 16:07:43

I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Result 2017

I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU), Punjab runs various UG/PG/Diploma/Research/Distance Education programs. Admission to these programs is given

2015-02-02 15:00:31

Punjab Technical University (PTU) Correspondence MBA Fee, Criterion, Admission Procedure for 2014

To proceed in your career in the corporate world, you need to have an MBA degree. Most people face a road block for promotion or have problems switching jobs. If you are already working for a good company, then leaving it for MBA would be unwise. Instead you can enroll for a distance education pr

2015-01-28 15:38:44

Punjab Technical University (PTU) Distance Learning Fee, Criterion, Admission Procedure for 2014

There may be many circumstances in one's life which inhibits one from getting quality education. Lack of quality education can lead to a roadblock in one's career. You might not be able to get a job that you desire. But now, you can get a degree in a management course and see your career soar. Pu

2015-01-29 12:32:19

Top 10 Distance MBA Institutes in India 2014 Rankings

There are various distance MBA institutes that deserve to be called the pride of India. Here are snippets of some institutes that definitely deserve a place in the top 10 distance MBA Institutes India 2014 rankings

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

top courses

BA Journalism and Mass Communication
3 Years
MBA
AVG FEE - ₹83,000/Yr2 Years
MBA International Business
AVG FEE - ₹83,000/Yr2 Years
view more courses[12]

Placements

average package ₹450,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,000,000

faculties

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×