filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

CT Group of Institutions, Jalandhar - Reviews

CT Group of Institutions, Jalandhar - Reviews

Jalandhar, Punjab AICTE | Estd 1997 IKG-PTU, Jalandhar

College rating

based on 28 students ratings

7.3/10

7.1/10academic
6.6/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.1/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
7.1/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
entrance test
personal interview
interview round
campus
facility
experience
hostel
course
network
department
admission
system
support
placement
Ujjwal kumarDiploma in mechanical engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College revie

Remarks -

Good college for study,Bad college for aasqui. This college is best for the students who wants to study but in other hand this college is worst for those who never wants to study so come and try this college


Admission -

I got admission on my basis of no. I scored 86? in 10th so I got admission here. First of all I cleared my test exam for the admission and then there was a oral exam like a interview and I cleared it also the i got admission


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Anuj SharmaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2017
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Admission -

I just simply go to this college by carrying my 10th and 12th mark sheet. On the basis of my 10 and 12th percentage, they give me chance to enter this college. In the first day of college, I am very nervous but my teachers support and give me the energy to do hard work and stay at where I want to stand


Placement -

The placement funda is very clear in this college .many industry comes here and give a great opportunity to the students to make a better future. Ct group of the institution is the awesome temple of education because there is a very good communication system between students and teachers. No, my college not provides an internship. So here I want to discuss a thought that God doesn't make everyone perfect everything has some faults .so I think on all the positive point this point matters.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Ramesh KumarBCABatch : 2016
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Our college has a playground where the students are trained in various Sports like Volley ball, Foot ball, Hockey etc., by required articles and experienced physical directors. CT stands tall among competitors with the entire advanced sports infrastructure at campus. For the overall development of students as well as to take care of their physical, mental and social well being sports are must.


Entrance Preview -

I directly applied to this institute and gave personal interview round and GD round which was quite good and simple. Due to its placement and education scene I opt to study in this institute.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Ranjeet SinghMBABatch : 2016
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Campus believe the true road to permanent success in any sphere is to make yourself a master in that sphere. Our motive is to maximize access, development and excellence at all levels of participation in sport in order to improve social cohesion, nation building and the quality of life. The aim of the Sports Council is to address and discuss pertinent issues that relate to the growth, promotion, support and sustenance of the sport in the province.


Entrance Preview -

I took CAT entrance exam and my score was also very good. I choose this campus because i found great faculty members who teach very well and are helpful for students.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
RahulMBABatch : 2016
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Our mission is to recruit and develop student-athletes who will perform successfully in the classroom and compete at the championship level in every sport in compliance with the letter and spirit of the constitution of CT Group of Institutes. We will operate under an administrative structure managed in an open and fiscally sound manner, supporting equitable opportunity for all students and staff, and committed to the highest standards of ethical conduct.


Entrance Preview -

I took MAT entrance exam and opted for this institute. I directly applied to this institute and gave personal interview round which was quite easy and admission process was also very simple not so hectic.


6/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
Sunjeev MohanB.TechBatch : 2016
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Amazing life at CT Group of Institutions, the Sports Department will follow the basic principles is to promote the well being of student participants and to attain and maintain competitive excellence to administer clearly, openly and responsibly and to support the overall goals of CT Group of Institutes.


Entrance Preview -

I took JEE and my score was amazing. Got CT Group of Institutions in the central counselling and chose to go ahead gladly. Had to take an additional test for an aptitude.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Paramjit SinghMBABatch : 2016
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The modern auditorium with a seating capacity of 1500 is available for our academic related functions. Our auditorium is very comfortable and wide aisles enable patrons to remain seated as others pass by. Seating is terraced and staggered giving clear sightlines. Acoustics are good throughout the theatre. Air-conditioning helps keep theatre patrons in comfortable temperatures throughout the year.


Entrance Preview -

I scored 98.54 percentile in MAT Entrance Examination & I opted this particular institute because of its excellent Faculty, Good Infrastructure, Great Placements.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Karan SainiMBABatch : 2016
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Auditorium spaces are designed to accommodate large audiences. As such, they tend to have wide spans and are multiple-stories high in order to accommodate seating, sightline, and acoustical requirements. Raised stage/dais floors and special lighting equipment are often required as well.


Entrance Preview -

I have appeared for CAT entrance test and my score was not so good but my scores in my +2 was very good so, i applied in this institute and got admission in it. I choose this institute because it has great name in industry.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Priya NaharB.TechBatch : 2016
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Typical features of Auditorium space types include the list of applicable design objectives elements as outlined below. For a complete list and definitions of the design objectives within the context of whole building design, click on the titles below.


Entrance Preview -

I gave JEE Advance and JEE Mains both exams and my score was good in both exams. I choose B.Tech course because i always wanted to be an engineer and i found this institute best for me.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Guri Atwal B.TechBatch : 2016
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Fixed Seats: Typically, fixed seats with tilting upholstered seat and back, integral arm and tablet arm are provided with articulated back for maximum occupant passage space between rows. The seats may be fully upholstered or wood contoured outer back and seat shells with wood armrests with tablet arm option and aisle light option at row ends.


Entrance Preview -

I gave JEE Mains entrance test and opted for this course in CT Group of Institutions. I heard so many good and positive reviews about this institute so i choose this institute only.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

CT Institute of Technology, Jalandhar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
CT Institute of Technology
Jalandhar, Punjab
AICTE
I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University - [IKG-PTU], Jalandhar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
DAV University, Jalandhar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
DAV University
Jalandhar, Punjab
UGC

NEARBY COLLEGES

I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University - [IKG-PTU], Jalandhar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
DAV Institute of Engineering and Technology - [DAVIET], Jalandhar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
Lovely Professional University - [LPU], Jalandhar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
St Soldier Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jalandhar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

news view all

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 पंजीकरण, फोटो सुधार, परीक्षा पैटर्न और पाठ्यक्रम

एनटीए ने 3 सितंबर, 2019 को जेईई मेन 2020 अधिसूचना और आवेदन पत्र जारी किया है। जेईई मेन का जनवरी सत्र 6 से 11 जनवरी, 2020 तक निर्ध

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र 2020: jeemain.nic.in से डाउनलोड करें

जेईई मेन 2020 का आयोजन 6 - 11 जनवरी, 2019 को किया जाएगा। एनटीए, 6 दिसंबर, 2019 को जनवरी सत्र के लिए जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र को जारी कर

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 आवेदन पत्र (उपलब्ध), फोटो सुधार, पंजीकरण तिथियां, शुल्क और प्रक्रिया

जेईई मेन 2020 जनवरी सत्र के लिए पंजीकरण 3 सितंबर, 2019 से शुरू हो गया है। उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट - jeemain.nic.in पर ऑनलाइन आवे

September 09, 2019

Free Online Video Lectures for JEE Main 2020 Aspirants by IIT Faculty

JEE Main video lectures are availabe on the official website of NTA to help JEE Main aspirants to score well in the exam. With less than 5 months left for January session of JEE Main 2020,

September 05, 2019

JEE Main 2020: Major Changes Introduced in Exam Pattern and Fee

NTA has come up with the latest changes in JEE Main Exam Pattern 2020. With the release of official notification on September 3, 2019, NTA has declared that a separate paper will be conducted for the students seeking admission in B.Planning program through JEE Main exam. Previously, the exam comp

October 09, 2019

GATE Engineering Mathematics (ME) Quiz

Given below is a quiz based on previous GATE question papers on Mathematics to help GATE aspirants to have a quick revision of the topic and test their level of preparedness. The level of questions in the quiz is same as that in the actual GATE exam.

September 07, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Sambit Behera- AIR 11

In order to crack one of the most challenging engineering examinations, one needs to have faith in one’s abilities and a sorted strategy. On cracking JEE Main 2019, Sambit Behera, the AIR 11 rank holder of JEE Main 2019 is extremely delighted and gives credit of his success to his family an

July 31, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Bojja Chetan Reddy- AIR 21

With the releasing of JEE Mains 2019 Paper I result, came the news of Bojja Chetan Reddy the topper of JEE Mains 2019. He is from Andhra Pradesh and has topped JEE Main this year with a stunning score of 100 percentile in the JEE Main exam 2019. JEE Main 2019 exam result came with a lot of stress

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹85,595/Yr
4 Years
B.ComAVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[88]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Manju BalaHead and Professor
Dr. Sumit JainHead and Professor
Dr. Surya Prakash GautamHead and Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Hans Raj Mahila Maha Vidyalaya - [HRMMV], Jalandhar logo
5.3
Doaba College, Jalandhar logo
Doaba College, JalandharB.Sc , ₹ 20.03 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.4
DAV College, Jalandhar logo
DAV College, JalandharBA , ₹ 21.91 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
Apeejay College of Fine Arts - [ACFA], Jalandhar logo
Apeejay College of Fine Arts - [ACFA], JalandharBA , ₹ 35.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
CT Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Jalandhar logo
CT Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, JalandharB.Pharm , ₹ 1.99 L FIRST YEAR FEES
CT University - [CTU], Ludhiana logo
CT University - [CTU], LudhianaB.Sc , ₹ 71 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Lyallpur Khalsa College - [LKC], Jalandhar logo
Lyallpur Khalsa College - [LKC], JalandharB.Sc , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
CT College of Education, Jalandhar logo
CT College of Education, JalandharB.Ed , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×