filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Greater Noida > NIILM Centre For Management Studies - [NIILM], Greater Noida > Reviews

NIILM Centre For Management Studies - [NIILM], Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, UGC, NBA Estd 1996 Private Institute (Autonomous)
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.4/10

7.5/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
7.8/10social
AmjathPost Graduate Diploma in Business Management [PGDBM]Batch : 2005
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CAT, My score was less. But since NIILM was considering CAT score, I thought it will have a good quality faculty and moreover, its in Delhi NCR.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
anupam tripathiPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Batch : 2014
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

In my opinion faculty members were best part of my college highly qualified and experienced . I think college must give attentions towards their hostel facility which was a headache for a middle class family students like me, rest other things was ok.


Entrance Preview -

I got admission in my college after appearing in MAT examination there was also a group discussion session in the college and after clearing it I qualified for the personal interview with the faculty member.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Aakash VermaPGDBMBatch : 2007
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great Learning Experience

Remarks -

This is one of the premier B-school available in Delhi/NCR with decent study environment along with getting job opportunities.


Entrance Preview -

I have given CAT exam to qualify for this college with 60+ percentile. This is one of the premier B-school available in Delhi/NCR with decent study environment along with getting job opportunities.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Swati Mittal MBA Batch : 2010
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

It was gud. But dey really need to improve on Hr dept so people planning to opt human resources is nt a gud choice here rather finance and mktin has bright future wid an Avg package of 5.5LPA.


Entrance Preview -

CAT - scored 65 percentile i opted 4 dis college since it was that time located in bad arp ur nd shard a gud reputation also it was near to my house nd was giving some weithage to students having work experience.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-10-13 15:54:45

CAT 2019

CAT 2019 (Common Admission Test) is a national level qualifying exam for admission into MBA, PGDM and other postgraduate management courses in India. It is conducted annually by the IIMs on a rotational basis. The entrance test is conducted in 2 sessions across 140 exam centers. Some ke

2017-10-11 18:46:06

Top 10 Tips to Ace CAT 2017 in One Month

Common Admission Test or CAT conducted for admission to the prestigious Indian Institute of Management (IIMs) will be held this year on November 26, 2017. IIM Lucknow is the coordinating authority for this edition of CAT and more than 2 lakh candidates are expected to appear for the test.

2017-10-11 17:55:31

Top 5 Online Forums for CAT 2017 Preparation

CAT (Common Admission Test) is considered as the toughest management entrance examination. Candidates who want to crack CAT 2017 and secure a good rank must prepare well for the examination. CAT 2017 will be held on

2017-10-09 18:56:50

FMS, Delhi MBA Admissions through CAT 2017

The admission process for Faculty of Management Studies (FMS), Delhi has begun for 2018 batch. Aspirants who wish to secure a seat in the 2- year, full time MBA program offered by FMS must apply for the institute. The admission in one of the prestigious B-School is done through

2017-10-06 15:06:04

5 ways to keep yourself motivated for CAT 2017

Studying for CAT day in and day out can be quite a daunting task. The monotonous routine- Eat, Sleep, Study, Repeat can sometimes be inordinate. In addition to this if you are not able to do your best in the mock tests i.e. do not get the fruit of your efforts; your stress is set to surge.

2017-10-04 19:10:55

5 ways to Improve Reading Speed for CAT 2017

CAT VARC (Verbal Ability and Reading Comprehension) section includes a lot of questions based on Reading Comprehension. Therefore, improving the reading speed can pay rich dividends for aspirants in enhancing their sectional score in VARC section. However, developing reading speed shoul

2017-10-05 11:29:22

10 Hollywood Movies to Watch for Better CAT Preparation 2017

“All Work and no play, Makes Jack a Dull Boy” Trying to find the logic behind using this quote? Well If you are just solving Practice sets after practice set and giving all your attention to Aptitude and Reasoning Section while preparing for

2017-10-05 11:31:38

Retaking CAT Exam? 10 Strategies to Keep in Mind

CAT is one of the most sought after and the toughest management entrance exam in the country. Every year around 2 lakh candidates appear for CAT, and fight for the meag

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

Placements

average package ₹450,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹800,000

faculties

Mr. Sanjay GandhiProfessor, Department of Marketing
Mr. Manish KumarProfessor, Department of Marketing
Mr. Srinivas SharmaProfessor, Department of Accounting and Finance
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×