Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore - Reviews

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka BCI, AICTE, NAAC | Estd 1999 BU, Bangalore Private Institute (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 53 students ratings

8.6/10

8.9/10academic
7.9/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.9/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
8.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
fee structure
interview process
internal exam
application form
good experience
exam structure
admission process
overall experience
mess food
course
placement
scholarship
hostel
conduct
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Here the teaching staff is very nice

Remarks -
8.2 /10

The college is really good but some changes to be made on faculty. Some faculty hace no knowledge in the subject they are teaching, and the just act like they know all and put students into trouble. I am talking about a few of my teachers which not only me but maximum students from my class had a problem with.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance Exam, Interview


10/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
3/10placement
10/10social life
A
AllwynBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2021
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

KJC COLLEGE ,BENGALURU(REVIEWS)

Remarks -
9.3 /10

KJC college provides great opportunities for students to grow both in studies and other curricular activities and have a good value for the certificates provided by the college.


Entrance Preview -

Because kjc college gives more opportunities to communicate with different people from different states and countries and also have more placements for each course. There are different courses provided by KJC college like BBA,B.com, BCA, BSC, BA etc with professionals and MBA, MSc too.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Pillai Shashi kamalBachelor of Arts [BA] (Journalism)Pursued 1st year
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Valiant college

Remarks -
9 /10

I finally want to say that make your career here in this college. And train your professional and personal life too.


Entrance Preview -

I always wanted to study something which suits me. I was interested in science but I heart was in writing to. So mixed group it is psychology and journalism. I aspire to be a journalist actually because this college gives quality education. I was so particular about my studies so I had to choose this college.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Jitto C jouB.ComPursued 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Environment Friendly and vast area with wide number of courses.

Remarks -
8.8 /10

College gave me a bunch of good friends along with whom I trip, treck and party alot. The overall experience in the college is I have never shredded so much sweat until I got admitted in this institution and sometimes I feel that it's because of this college I learnt about the hardships of life and responsibilities as an individual.


Entrance Preview -

I did not write any entrance exams I just submitted my application form after that I had an interview process. Once I cleared the interview process I got admissions to this college.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
DeepakMaster of Computer Applications [M.C.A]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The college is one of the best college in south india. It has holistic environment.

Placement -
6 /10

Placement is not that good in this college. MCA has a placement rate of almost 50% the average package was 9lakhs. Internships offer 25K/month at maximum. Some recruiters are Syncron,EY,KPMG,WIPRO,DATA SYMENTICS, TRIVIUM,ust global,utegration ,etc. There has been placements by giants like Google ,EMC2 few years back.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

The course is quite complex but the teaching methodology adopted here focusses on both practical and theoretical aspects.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
sijoB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college experience was wonderful. Made a lot of friends and learned many things from this college.

Remarks -
9 /10

It is a really good experience and I am very satisfied with whatever they r providing to us. A big Thank you to the Management and faculties for their support and guidance.


Entrance Preview -

I joined this college by submitting the application form . Then i had an interview . In interview many questions were asked on High Education and Soft skills and reasoning skills..


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
R
RAIENUSAMB.ComPursued 2019
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A very good awesome college . Great atmosphere . good teachers etc ..

Remarks -
9.2 /10

There is no bad remarks about my college . Everything is good . Faculties are very good and helpful . Full supported is provided all the time . My overall experience is very good .


Entrance Preview -

There was no entrance exams for me . I had just submitted an application form after that i had an interview process . in interview i was asked about the current affairs and B com related questions . once i cleared it i was admitted . i took this as i was interested to do business in future .


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
D
Dinoy DavidB.ComPursued 2019
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Environment Friendly and vast area with wide number of courses.

Remarks -
9.3 /10

College gave me a bunch of good friends along with whom I trip, treck and party alot. The overall experience in the college is I have never shredded so much sweat until I got admitted in this institution and sometimes I feel that it's because of this college I learnt about the hardships of life and responsibilities as an individual.


Entrance Preview -

I did not write any entrance exams I just submitted my application form after that I had an interview process. Once I cleared the interview process I got admissions to this college


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Samson mossesBAPursued
BATCH : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Small campus. My experience was ok ok kind.

Remarks -
8.7 /10

Thanks to the entire team of Kristu Jayanti as it has helped me a lot to build my abilities are career opportunities and very good meaningful manner. A big thank you to faculties for teaching me with full support and hard work


Entrance Preview -

I did not write any entrance exams I just submitted my application form after that I had an interview process. Once I cleared the interview process I got admissions to this college


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
J
JOYAL A. JMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2011
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college.

Remarks -
9 /10

Little far from the city center. Need more free time.


Entrance Preview -

CAT or Management Quota. Karnataka entrance exam also available. Then Interview and finally admission.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Christ University, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Christ University

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Jain University - [JU], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Jain University - [JU]

Bangalore, Karnataka
CRISIL
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
St Joseph's College of Commerce - [SJCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

St Joseph's College of Commerce - [SJCC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
AIMS Institutes, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

AIMS Institutes

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Mount Carmel College - [MCC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC

news view all

February 07, 2020

CAT Cut off 2019: Check IIM Wise Cutoff

IIM Kozhikode has successfully conducted CAT 2019 on November 24, 2019. CAT 2019 result was declared on January 4, 2020. Applicants must qualify the sectional as well as the overall cutoff to get shortlisted for the next round of the selection process – WAT-GD/PI. V

February 04, 2020

CAT 2019 Topper Tips and Selection Process

CAT or the Common Admission Test is a computer-based test organized to offer students admission into graduate management programs. Originated by the Indian Institutes of Management or commonly referred to as the IIMs, the test is conducted every year by one of the IIMs based on a policy of rotati

February 06, 2020

CMAT Answer Key, Paper Analysis & Question Paper with Solution

NTA released the CMAT 2020 Response Sheet and Question Paper on the CMAT portal on January 29, 2020. Candidates who have taken the exam will be able to check the same by visiting the official website i.e. cmat.nta.nic.in by using their application number and DOB / passwor

January 29, 2020

CMAT 2020 Paper Analysis: Detailed Section-wise Analysis and Expected Cutoff

The 2020 CMAT Sesion was conducted on January 28, 2020, from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm across 104 cities. The Exam was on similar lines with that of the previous year. It was a single shift exam as against two shifts exam last year. There were 4 sections with 25 questions in each with

January 27, 2020

IIM Sambalpur CAT Cutoff & Selection Procedure 2020

Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Sambalpur admission criteria will release after the declaration of CAT result. Candidates seeking admission to Postgraduate Program in Management (PGP ) can apply on the official website of Institute i.e. iimsambalpur.ac.in. The tota

January 27, 2020

CAT Admissions: More weightage to Academics and Work Experience

For many years now, IIMs and FMS Delhi are making admissions on the basis of candidates’ overall academic and professional profile along with their performance in CAT. CAT Score is no longer the sole admission determining factor. In addi

January 27, 2020

IIM Nagpur Admission in PGP through CAT 2020

IIM Nagpur offers 2-year, full-time, residential Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGP) to domestic as well as overseas Indian students. The basic admission criteria for domestic students are done through CAT exam. Overseas Indian students have to take GMAT test to take admission to the prog

January 27, 2020

IIM Ranchi CAT Cutoff 2020

IIM Ranchi is one of the prestigious IIMs located throughout India. It a public business school located in Ranchi (Jharkand, India) and was founded in 2010. IIM Ranchi offers a two year Post-Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM), a Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resourc

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹51,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹51,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Visual CommunicationAVG FEE - ₹66,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[54]

news

Placements

faculties

Prof. AbrahamProfessor, Department of Journalism & Mass Communication
Dr. I. Jerry RichardsAssistant Professor, Department of Social Work
Dr. Rema.M.KProfessor, Department of Psychology
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo

Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
REVA University, Bangalore logo

REVA University, Bangalore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.4
St Joseph's College - [SJC], Bangalore logo

St Joseph's College - [SJC], Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 30.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Presidency College, Bangalore logo

Presidency College, Bangalore

BBA/BBM , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Acharya Bangalore B-School - [ABBS], Bangalore logo
7.5
Garden City University - [GCU], Bangalore logo

Garden City University - [GCU], Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 1.55 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Sambhram Academy of Management Studies - [SAMS], Bangalore logo
8.3
St. Claret College - [SCC], Bangalore logo

St. Claret College - [SCC], Bangalore

BA , ₹ 37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
×