Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore - Reviews

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka BCI, AICTE, NAAC | Estd 1999 BU, Bangalore Private Institute (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 55 students ratings

8.6/10

8.9/10academic
7.9/10accommodation
8.6/10faculty
8.9/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
8.9/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
fee structure
interview process
internal exam
application form
good experience
exam structure
admission process
overall experience
mess food
course
placement
scholarship
hostel
conduct
Samson mossesBAPursued
BATCH : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Small campus. My experience was ok ok kind.

Remarks -
8.7 /10

Thanks to the entire team of Kristu Jayanti as it has helped me a lot to build my abilities are career opportunities and very good meaningful manner. A big thank you to faculties for teaching me with full support and hard work


Entrance Preview -

I did not write any entrance exams I just submitted my application form after that I had an interview process. Once I cleared the interview process I got admissions to this college


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
J
JOYAL A. JMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2011
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college.

Remarks -
9 /10

Little far from the city center. Need more free time.


Entrance Preview -

CAT or Management Quota. Karnataka entrance exam also available. Then Interview and finally admission.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
J
JacksonBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Tourism and Travel Management)Batch : 2015
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Memorable days

Remarks -
9.3 /10

No, I do not have any bad comment for that college and now I can say That is the best one of the College In India


Entrance Preview -

I did B COM Tourism that time I didn't write any entrance exams. And reason behind me opt this college, My best friends got admission while I'm searching this the course.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
A
AkashbbaPursued 1st year
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -
7.5 /10

Good is that fee structure is less and if I have to say any bad about this college it is over discipline


Entrance Preview -

For ug management course you don't have any entrance exam but if you are not a commerce background student then you need to write accounts test conducted by the college


9/10academic
9/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Alisha AntonyMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2015
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took up the KMAT entrance exam. I opted to study in Kristu Jayanti College as I had heard a lot about its courses, teaching facilities, extra curricular activities etc.


Admission -

I read through the admission process online. Checked for the phone number to contact the college office. They explained the complete admission process in detail to me. The admission forms are available online. I applied for the MCA course through the college website. I received an e-mail which stated that i was selected for the interview process. I attended the interview and got admission to the college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
ShamsheerBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Marketing)Batch : 2016
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best colleges in Bangalore.

Remarks -
8 /10

Overall college is very good and mainly the good side is the efficient management of fathers and other administrators.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance exam conducted by the college no other exam is written because it is a degree course and we had interview, group discussions etc.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
R
RamyaB.comBatch : 2011
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fun with studies.

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Service oriented management of CMI fathers. Which provides disciplined environment for students to develop life skills along with academic excellence.


Entrance Preview -

After PUC or +12, based on your percentage marks they do the selection process. Interviews will be held with principal before the selection.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
RamyaB.comBatch : 2011
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fun with studies.!

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Service oriented management of CMI fathers. Which provides disciplined environment for students to develop life skills along with academic excellence.


Entrance Preview -

After PUC or +12, based on your percentage marks they do the selection process. Interviews will be held with principal before the selection.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Mohammed Reza KhaleeliB.B.MBatch : 2004
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing college

Remarks -
9.2 /10

This is one of the best colleges in Bangalore. It is even more tougher to get into kristu jayanti so more efforts from students will be required.


Entrance Preview -

None, 10th and 12th scores and an interview. I worked very hard with my interview. The interview was done by a panel of four members and asked me various questions.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
H
Harsha VardhanB. ComPursued
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.5 /10

College is well equipped with a good infrastructure and faculty members with a well supportive administration staff. College is very good in all aspects. College has a very well trained staff and very well educated with a wide knowledge of the subject. Extra curricular activities are conducted for the students to refresh their knowledge.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't write any entrance exam as there was no such entrance exam that was conducted by the college for the admission of students.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Presidency College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Presidency College

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
Christ University, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Christ University

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Jain University - [JU], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Jain University - [JU]

Bangalore, Karnataka
CRISIL
Garden City University - [GCU], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Garden City University - [GCU]

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
Acharya Bangalore B-School - [ABBS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Acharya Bangalore B-School - [ABBS]

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Mount Carmel College - [MCC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC

news view all

February 07, 2020

CAT Cut off 2019: Check IIM Wise Cutoff

IIM Kozhikode has successfully conducted CAT 2019 on November 24, 2019. CAT 2019 result was declared on January 4, 2020. Applicants must qualify the sectional as well as the overall cutoff to get shortlisted for the next round of the selection process – WAT-GD/PI. V

February 04, 2020

CAT 2019 Topper Tips and Selection Process

CAT or the Common Admission Test is a computer-based test organized to offer students admission into graduate management programs. Originated by the Indian Institutes of Management or commonly referred to as the IIMs, the test is conducted every year by one of the IIMs based on a policy of rotati

February 06, 2020

CMAT Answer Key, Paper Analysis & Question Paper with Solution

NTA released the CMAT 2020 Response Sheet and Question Paper on the CMAT portal on January 29, 2020. Candidates who have taken the exam will be able to check the same by visiting the official website i.e. cmat.nta.nic.in by using their application number and DOB / passwor

January 29, 2020

CMAT 2020 Paper Analysis: Detailed Section-wise Analysis and Expected Cutoff

The 2020 CMAT Sesion was conducted on January 28, 2020, from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm across 104 cities. The Exam was on similar lines with that of the previous year. It was a single shift exam as against two shifts exam last year. There were 4 sections with 25 questions in each with

January 27, 2020

IIM Sambalpur CAT Cutoff & Selection Procedure 2020

Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Sambalpur admission criteria will release after the declaration of CAT result. Candidates seeking admission to Postgraduate Program in Management (PGP ) can apply on the official website of Institute i.e. iimsambalpur.ac.in. The tota

January 27, 2020

CAT Admissions: More weightage to Academics and Work Experience

For many years now, IIMs and FMS Delhi are making admissions on the basis of candidates’ overall academic and professional profile along with their performance in CAT. CAT Score is no longer the sole admission determining factor. In addi

January 27, 2020

IIM Nagpur Admission in PGP through CAT 2020

IIM Nagpur offers 2-year, full-time, residential Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGP) to domestic as well as overseas Indian students. The basic admission criteria for domestic students are done through CAT exam. Overseas Indian students have to take GMAT test to take admission to the prog

January 27, 2020

IIM Ranchi CAT Cutoff 2020

IIM Ranchi is one of the prestigious IIMs located throughout India. It a public business school located in Ranchi (Jharkand, India) and was founded in 2010. IIM Ranchi offers a two year Post-Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM), a Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resourc

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹51,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹51,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Visual CommunicationAVG FEE - ₹66,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[54]

news

Placements

faculties

Prof. AbrahamProfessor, Department of Journalism & Mass Communication
Dr. I. Jerry RichardsAssistant Professor, Department of Social Work
Dr. Rema.M.KProfessor, Department of Psychology
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

AIMS Institutes, Bangalore logo

AIMS Institutes, Bangalore

BBA/BBM , ₹ 2.28 L TOTAL FEES
7.3
REVA University, Bangalore logo

REVA University, Bangalore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.4
St Joseph's College - [SJC], Bangalore logo

St Joseph's College - [SJC], Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 30.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo

Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
St Joseph's College of Commerce - [SJCC], Bangalore logo

St Joseph's College of Commerce - [SJCC], Bangalore

BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.7 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Sambhram Academy of Management Studies - [SAMS], Bangalore logo
8.5
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore

BA , ₹ 20.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
St. Claret College - [SCC], Bangalore logo

St. Claret College - [SCC], Bangalore

BA , ₹ 37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
×