filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore - Reviews

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka BCI, AICTE, NAAC | Estd 1999 BU, Bangalore Private Institute (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 28 students ratings

8.6/10

8.8/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.9/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
9.2/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
fee structure
interview process
internal exam
application form
good experience
exam structure
admission process
overall experience
mess food
course
placement
scholarship
hostel
conduct
Jones PintoBCAPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

God's home

Remarks -

Positive environment Rag free environment Stressful faculties Poor management Too much of the to regulations to follow Poor cafeteria and expensive food items Noise free environment Good architecture


Admission -

I had applied in this college. They had told us a date to check for the list's for getting selected in the particular course's. There was 3 lists. I found my name in the second list. I had to go through a interview process to get admitted.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Melbin josephBsc csmsPursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Kjc good

Remarks -

kristhujayanthi collage is good forever. There is a good building


Admission -

The first online application fills in a collage web site with Yout plus two and tenth marks and other valued documents. Then got interview date.then go and attend an interview. Check the status on aplication id atcollage site. Then take admision. Apply fees at collage


10/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Pradeep GBScPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Student Review

Remarks -

There are lots of positive remaks tgan the negative, the college is strict about the students being disciplined and following tge rules, may be a little lenient in that part and the students will be about it.


Placement -

The third year students of UG go through lots of placements offers in our college, most percentage of them get placed in good companies. Yes, the college offers internships for 2nd year students recruited by good companies in the city.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Archit GeorgeBBAPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -

The college is perfect for anyone who wants to pursue a BBA or BCOM with a specialisation or a professional degree such as CGMA or ACCA. The college is ranked one of the top 10 colleges in bangalore and top 20 in India !


Placement -

The College provide great job opportunities and placements ! There are offers from compaies like Deloit, Johnson and Johnson, EY, Sunrise etc with very good starter packages. The college also provides various internships during the vacation.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
SumitBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's a nice college with strict & enjoyable atmosphere, A lot of Fine is there which is little havy

Remarks -

positive/negative remarks about our college. Is the first priority is given to Christian students, then Karnataka students. Rest they have to be in the queue. These kinds of things are there. Everything should be normal! Work inequality!!!


Entrance Preview -

Interview


7/10academic
9/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -

The college is really good but some changes to be made on faculty. Some faculty hace no knowledge in the subject they are teaching, and the just act like they know all and put students into trouble. I am talking about a few of my teachers which not only me but maximum students from my class had a problem with.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance Exam, Interview


10/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
3/10placement
10/10social life
AllwynBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2021
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

KJC COLLEGE ,BENGALURU(REVIEWS)

Remarks -

KJC college provides great opportunities for students to grow both in studies and other curricular activities and have a good value for the certificates provided by the college.


Entrance Preview -

Because kjc college gives more opportunities to communicate with different people from different states and countries and also have more placements for each course. There are different courses provided by KJC college like BBA,B.com, BCA, BSC, BA etc with professionals and MBA, MSc too.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Pillai Shashi kamalBachelor of Arts [BA] (Journalism)Pursued 1st year
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Valiant college

Remarks -

I finally want to say that make your career here in this college. And train your professional and personal life too.


Entrance Preview -

I always wanted to study something which suits me. I was interested in science but I heart was in writing to. So mixed group it is psychology and journalism. I aspire to be a journalist actually because this college gives quality education. I was so particular about my studies so I had to choose this college.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Jitto C jouB.ComPursued 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Environment Friendly and vast area with wide number of courses.

Remarks -

College gave me a bunch of good friends along with whom I trip, treck and party alot. The overall experience in the college is I have never shredded so much sweat until I got admitted in this institution and sometimes I feel that it's because of this college I learnt about the hardships of life and responsibilities as an individual.


Entrance Preview -

I did not write any entrance exams I just submitted my application form after that I had an interview process. Once I cleared the interview process I got admissions to this college.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
DeepakMaster of Computer Applications [M.C.A]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The college is one of the best college in south india. It has holistic environment.

Placement -

Placement is not that good in this college. MCA has a placement rate of almost 50% the average package was 9lakhs. Internships offer 25K/month at maximum. Some recruiters are Syncron,EY,KPMG,WIPRO,DATA SYMENTICS, TRIVIUM,ust global,utegration ,etc. There has been placements by giants like Google ,EMC2 few years back.


Course Curriculum -

The course is quite complex but the teaching methodology adopted here focusses on both practical and theoretical aspects.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

St Joseph's College of Commerce - [SJCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Sambhram Academy of Management Studies - [SAMS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
AIMS Institutes, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
AIMS Institutes
Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
St. Claret College - [SCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
St. Claret College - [SCC]
Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS]
Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC-A
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Mount Carmel College - [MCC]
Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC
St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10
Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A]
Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC-A

news view all

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 प्रवेश पत्र: डाउनलोड प्रवेश पत्र iimcat.ac.in से

आईआईएम कोझिकोड 23 अक्टूबर, 2019 को शाम 5 बजे से आधिकारिक पोर्टल पर कैट प्रवेश पत्र जारी करेगा। प्रवेश पत्र परीक्षा के द

September 19, 2019

कैट पंजीकरण 2019 (प्रारंभ): iimcat.ac.in पर ऑनलाइन आवेदन करें

कैट पंजीकरण 7 अगस्त, 2019 से प्रारम्भ हो गया है। उम्मीदवार ऑनलाइन आवेदन प्रक्रिया के माध्यम से iimcat.ac.in पर पंजीकरण कर सकत

September 19, 2019

CAT 2020 Exam Dates, Pattern, Preparation Tips, Syllabus and Sample Papers

CAT is the most popular management entrance exam in India, conducted by one of the older IIM’s on a rotational basis. It is a gateway to all 20 IIMs and other top B-schools in India. With high paying management and entrepreneurship job opportunites, the number of CAT aspirants hav

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण (विस्तारित), पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम (पीडीएफ), परिणाम और कट ऑफ

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण की समय सीमा 25 सितंबर, 2019 तक बढ़ा दी गई है। कैट के लिए आवेदन प्रक्रिया 7 अगस्त, 2019 को iimकैट.ac.in पर शुरू हो गई ह

September 18, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ketan Anand

Ketan Anand scored 99.28 percentile in MAT 2019. He belongs to Ambala and did his schooling from P.K.R. Jain Sr. Sec. Public School securing 80.72 percentile in class 12. He did his graduation in B. Com from Kurukshetra University and scored 64.66%. He was working with his father in the family bu

September 12, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ankit Kumar

Ankit Kumar, 23 years old, cracked the MAT exam when he was in the final year of his five years integrated course. He scored 99.99 percentile and topped the MAT exam in his session.  Ankit did his Mechanical Engineering from Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida. He did his schoo

September 12, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ashish Patial

MAT 2018 Topper Ashish Patial secured 99.99 percentile in the exam. Despite being a working professional, he studied hard to crack the exams with high scores. He was working with Global SGS in Chandigarh. He did a diploma from Indo-Swiss center, CSIO, Chandigarh and then completed the AMIE course

August 29, 2019

CAT 2019 Preparation Tips for Working Professionals

Common admission test (CAT) 2019 aspirants belong to all walks of life and have a diverse educational and work background. The consideration that working professionals do not succeed in cracking the exam is not appropriate as every year the number of working professional applicants increases and

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[51]

news

Placements

faculties

Prof. AbrahamProfessor, Department of Journalism & Mass Communication
Dr. I. Jerry RichardsAssistant Professor, Department of Social Work
Dr. Rema.M.KProfessor, Department of Psychology
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

St Joseph's College - [SJC], Bangalore logo
St Joseph's College - [SJC], BangaloreB.Sc , ₹ 30.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], BangaloreB.Sc , ₹ 42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Garden City University - [GCU], Bangalore logo
Garden City University - [GCU], BangaloreB.Sc , ₹ 1.28 L FIRST YEAR FEES
2.9
REVA University, Bangalore logo
REVA University, BangaloreBE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Jain University - [JU], Bangalore logo
Jain University - [JU], BangaloreBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.6 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Acharya Bangalore B-School - [ABBS], Bangalore logo
5.2
Christ University, Bangalore logo
Christ University, BangaloreBA , ₹ 40 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.2
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], BangaloreBA , ₹ 20.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Presidency College, Bangalore logo
Presidency College, BangaloreBBA/BBM , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
×