Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore - Reviews

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka BCI, AICTE, NAAC | Estd 1999 BU, Bangalore Private Institute (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 44 students ratings

8.6/10

8.9/10academic
7.9/10accommodation
8.6/10faculty
8.9/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
fee structure
interview process
internal exam
application form
good experience
exam structure
admission process
overall experience
mess food
course
placement
scholarship
hostel
conduct
s
subham roybcaPursued
BATCH : 2021
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Its a good college and placement is also good.The campus is also wifi enabled green neat and clean c

Remarks -
6.8 /10

To describe my college I would like to say college campus is so much good.They are spending money to make is good day by day.The strictness and exam procedures are also good in our college.There is dress code which is specified by our college.


Admission -

1.I applied for the admission in website at the time of December. 2.after my board exam at the month of may I came and I called by them for the Interview process 3.After the interview They have taken some 2-3 time and then the have listed the names who is selected.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
A
Abin joyBcom lscmPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College

Remarks -
7 /10

The college is affiliated to Bangalore university and during in 2015 is reaccredited with highest grade 'A' by NAAC. The college was accorded autonomous status from 2013 by university grants commission,government of karnataka and bangalore university.


Admission -

First, I applied in the college website, I have given my 10 and 12th marks, I had good marks so they call me for an interview, I came to the college and attended the interview after finishing interview successfully, I got selected.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
K
Kiran James MathewBCABatch : 2011
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7 /10

Positives Good management Supportive staffs Knowledgefull teachers Great infrastructure Advanced labs and facilities Extracurricular activities Scholarships Compulsory attendance Negatives Lack of proper hostel facilities Few inexperienced teachers Low number of good placements


Admission -

I got the aadnission form from the office reception and filled it and submitted it there itself after a few days.I got a call from the college saying me to attend the first round of interview on a specified date with all the previous educational credentials.I appeared for the interview on the assigned date and submitted attested copies of my credentials.After few weeks the list of selected students were listed on the notice board and also I got a call from the college office.Then I went there and took the admission submitting all the original documents for verification.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
S
Saji CMCAPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Software engineer.

Remarks -
8.3 /10

No negative remark about our college. They are managing our college in a good way. We have special sports day. The placement desk also working good. The fee structure is not that much expensive.


Admission -

My cousin is staying near by the college. After my under graduation I asked some suggestion. So he suggest Kristujayanti college to me. Admission process first we want to apply online. After they will call for interview.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
K
K satvikBBAPursued
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Satvik review

Remarks -
10 /10

We have positive remark about our college is we must have id card to enter into our college and we must have helmet while entering into our college by bike and also we have nice football ground to play and. Fastest wifi in our college


Admission -

First i applied application for this college and then they call me for interview i success fully passed my interview and then they gave 10 days time for written test then i passed my written test exam successful


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
L
LalithBBAPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice college

Remarks -
8.5 /10

The college teaches me the dignity behaviour and proffesionalism in first three months I learnt all these from college and punctuality too the teach us how to be proffesional as we are pursuing the proffesional cource


Admission -

First I searched in Google best college in Bangalore It showed this college in 3rd place after I applied an interview in the college for BBA cource I passed in interwiew as I am from science background for joining BBA I should write a entrance exam on accounts after the passing of exam he or she will get admission in the college


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
R
Rahul RMcomPursued
BATCH : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Rahulravi

Remarks -
8.7 /10

It is college which is affiliated to Bangalore university and it gives opportunities for the students to develop their knowledge and skills. This college have a very good culture and have good teaching staffs


Admission -

By attending the conselling and submitting the required documents and fees for the current year and submit all the six semesters marks card and tanrsfer certificate in the graduated college and also submit no due certificate


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
J
Joemon MathewBCABatch : 2019
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Kristujayanti

Remarks -
6.8 /10

Attendance is only thing we never forget to follow because if we have the attendance of 95 then we will get 5 marks for each subject and it its less than 75 we cannot write the exam this is only for ug students


Admission -

I just applied through online and i got an interview call from the college it was very easy process and I performed nicely to get into it There was a team of faculties were in the interview panel and ask me questions


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
5/10social life
A
Ashbin Biju PhilipBCAPursued
BATCH : 2021
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College In Bangalore Which Has Best Reputation,Good Teachers ,And This College Was Managed by C

Remarks -
10 /10

Very well deciplned college with good teachers and well supported staffs, college is well clean and good cafeteria and good park and best classes and nice labs and all and negative is nothing here because this is a great college


Admission -

I had attended the interview and passed the interview then we went and write a exam which was based on curriculum on what I am studying ,I had some maths exam based on sets,integration,some what like that


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
S
Sudeep NBComPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent

Remarks -
9.8 /10

Our college is very good which is ranking second position in the state of Karnataka the studies is also. Very good coaching is also excellent. Only they won’t allow for grooming part and expect this every thing is excellent.


Admission -

First I have submitted through online application then I my name came in 2nd list then I went for an interview then I got selected then I made admission. Then I started going for college when it got reopened


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Mount Carmel College - [MCC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC
Presidency College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Presidency College

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
Jain University - [JU], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Jain University - [JU]

Bangalore, Karnataka
CRISIL
Christ University, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Christ University

Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC
Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC-A
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Mount Carmel College - [MCC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC
St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC-A

news view all

January 23, 2020

CMAT Exam 2020: Last Minute-Preparation Tips

CMAT 2020 is around the corner and aspirants must have started to prepare themselves for the big exam in order to score the best from the rest. The number of candidates aspiring to get into B-Schools has been increasing exponentially every year. This

January 17, 2020

CMAT 2021: Application Form, Exam Dates, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Result and Counselling

The Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) is a pan India entrance examination conducted by the National Testing Agency for admissions into various management programs. It is conducted in the computer based mode across more than 109 cities spread across the country. The examination tests the can

December 23, 2019

Top MBA Colleges with Low Fees in India

With high paying career options in management and entrepreneurship, MBA colleges in India have been moving higher on the popularity scale. There are numerous colleges which offer management programs in different streams across the country. Admission to MBA programs is granted on a candidate&rsquo

December 26, 2019

FMS Delhi Admission Procedure through CAT

Faculty of Management Studies (FMS), Delhi has revamped its admission policy. For MBA admission 2020, it has not only reduced the weightage to CAT exam score but has also included a GD round in the final selection process with proper weightage. Candidates seeking&n

December 12, 2019

CAT Answer Keys (Slot 1 & 2), Response Sheets, Question Papers and Paper Analysis

IIM Kozhikode has declared that the provisional answer keys will remain unchanged. The objections received against questions in CAT 2019 were carefully examined by the expert panels. No objections have been approved by the experts and hence, the provisional answer keys are the final answe

November 22, 2019

CAT 2019 Tips for effective Section-wise Time Management

Time is a precious commodity which once lost can never be recouped. Hence managing it in the right manner especially for CAT 2019 aspirants can prove to be a turning point.  CAT 2019

January 19, 2020

CAP: New IIMs Shortlist and Admission Criteria

With the coming up of new IIMs in recent years, CAP was outlined to make the admission process less complicated. CAT 2019 result was declared by the official CAT website on January 4, 2020. Therefo

November 22, 2019

CAT 2019 Toppers Strategies to Ace the Exam Day

CAT 2019 is scheduled for November 24, 2019 and this year almost a count of 2.44 lakh applications have been filed. The number of registrations received this year is the highest in the last 10 years thus leading to a tougher competition in

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹51,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹51,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Visual CommunicationAVG FEE - ₹66,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[53]

news

Placements

faculties

Prof. AbrahamProfessor, Department of Journalism & Mass Communication
Dr. I. Jerry RichardsAssistant Professor, Department of Social Work
Dr. Rema.M.KProfessor, Department of Psychology
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sambhram Academy of Management Studies - [SAMS], Bangalore logo
8.3
AIMS Institutes, Bangalore logo

AIMS Institutes, Bangalore

BBA/BBM , ₹ 3.72 L TOTAL FEES
7.3
St Joseph's College of Commerce - [SJCC], Bangalore logo

St Joseph's College of Commerce - [SJCC], Bangalore

BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.7 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore

BA , ₹ 20.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
St. Claret College - [SCC], Bangalore logo

St. Claret College - [SCC], Bangalore

BA , ₹ 37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Acharya Bangalore B-School - [ABBS], Bangalore logo
7.6
REVA University, Bangalore logo

REVA University, Bangalore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.4
St Joseph's College - [SJC], Bangalore logo

St Joseph's College - [SJC], Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 30.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Garden City University - [GCU], Bangalore logo

Garden City University - [GCU], Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 1.55 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
×