filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore - Reviews

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka BCI, AICTE, NAAC | Estd 1999 BU, Bangalore Private Institute (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 26 students ratings

8.6/10

8.8/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
9.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
fee structure
interview process
internal exam
application form
good experience
exam structure
admission process
overall experience
mess food
course
placement
scholarship
hostel
conduct
Pradeep GBScPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Student Review

Remarks -

There are lots of positive remaks tgan the negative, the college is strict about the students being disciplined and following tge rules, may be a little lenient in that part and the students will be about it.


Placement -

The third year students of UG go through lots of placements offers in our college, most percentage of them get placed in good companies. Yes, the college offers internships for 2nd year students recruited by good companies in the city.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Archit GeorgeBBAPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -

The college is perfect for anyone who wants to pursue a BBA or BCOM with a specialisation or a professional degree such as CGMA or ACCA. The college is ranked one of the top 10 colleges in bangalore and top 20 in India !


Placement -

The College provide great job opportunities and placements ! There are offers from compaies like Deloit, Johnson and Johnson, EY, Sunrise etc with very good starter packages. The college also provides various internships during the vacation.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
SumitBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's a nice college with strict & enjoyable atmosphere, A lot of Fine is there which is little havy

Remarks -

positive/negative remarks about our college. Is the first priority is given to Christian students, then Karnataka students. Rest they have to be in the queue. These kinds of things are there. Everything should be normal! Work inequality!!!


Entrance Preview -

Interview


7/10academic
9/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -

The college is really good but some changes to be made on faculty. Some faculty hace no knowledge in the subject they are teaching, and the just act like they know all and put students into trouble. I am talking about a few of my teachers which not only me but maximum students from my class had a problem with.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance Exam, Interview


10/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
3/10placement
10/10social life
AllwynBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2021
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

KJC COLLEGE ,BENGALURU(REVIEWS)

Remarks -

KJC college provides great opportunities for students to grow both in studies and other curricular activities and have a good value for the certificates provided by the college.


Entrance Preview -

Because kjc college gives more opportunities to communicate with different people from different states and countries and also have more placements for each course. There are different courses provided by KJC college like BBA,B.com, BCA, BSC, BA etc with professionals and MBA, MSc too.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Pillai Shashi kamalBachelor of Arts [BA] (Journalism)Pursued 1st year
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Valiant college

Remarks -

I finally want to say that make your career here in this college. And train your professional and personal life too.


Entrance Preview -

I always wanted to study something which suits me. I was interested in science but I heart was in writing to. So mixed group it is psychology and journalism. I aspire to be a journalist actually because this college gives quality education. I was so particular about my studies so I had to choose this college.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Jitto C jouB.ComPursued 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Environment Friendly and vast area with wide number of courses.

Remarks -

College gave me a bunch of good friends along with whom I trip, treck and party alot. The overall experience in the college is I have never shredded so much sweat until I got admitted in this institution and sometimes I feel that it's because of this college I learnt about the hardships of life and responsibilities as an individual.


Entrance Preview -

I did not write any entrance exams I just submitted my application form after that I had an interview process. Once I cleared the interview process I got admissions to this college.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
DeepakMaster of Computer Applications [M.C.A]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The college is one of the best college in south india. It has holistic environment.

Placement -

Placement is not that good in this college. MCA has a placement rate of almost 50% the average package was 9lakhs. Internships offer 25K/month at maximum. Some recruiters are Syncron,EY,KPMG,WIPRO,DATA SYMENTICS, TRIVIUM,ust global,utegration ,etc. There has been placements by giants like Google ,EMC2 few years back.


Course Curriculum -

The course is quite complex but the teaching methodology adopted here focusses on both practical and theoretical aspects.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
sijoB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college experience was wonderful. Made a lot of friends and learned many things from this college.

Remarks -

It is a really good experience and I am very satisfied with whatever they r providing to us. A big Thank you to the Management and faculties for their support and guidance.


Entrance Preview -

I joined this college by submitting the application form . Then i had an interview . In interview many questions were asked on High Education and Soft skills and reasoning skills..


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
RAIENUSAMB.ComPursued 2019
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A very good awesome college . Great atmosphere . good teachers etc ..

Remarks -

There is no bad remarks about my college . Everything is good . Faculties are very good and helpful . Full supported is provided all the time . My overall experience is very good .


Entrance Preview -

There was no entrance exams for me . I had just submitted an application form after that i had an interview process . in interview i was asked about the current affairs and B com related questions . once i cleared it i was admitted . i took this as i was interested to do business in future .


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

August 20, 2019

Tips to crack Written Ability Test for IIMs

Written Ability Test was introduced to replace Group Discussion (GD) from the selection process, in 2016. In a WAT, candidates have to write an essay on a current social issue or a generic thought-provoking issue. The test will hold more than 10% weightage in the selection process of CAT 2019.

July 26, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Tips by Rickshesh Manchanda

“Work on your strengths and follow the graph of effort Vs improvement while dealing with your weakness.”  – Rickshesh Manchanda CAT 2018 Topper Rickshesh Manchanda i

July 26, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Tips by Manaswi Kumar

“Anyone who is aspiring in any exam of India must understand setbacks are part of the journey. Resurgence and Perseverance complement the hard work.” Manaswi Kumar CAT Topper 2

July 26, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Siddhant Dhawan’s Success Mantra

CAT 2018 Topper Siddhant Dhawan secured 99.28 percentile in the exam. His sectional percentiles for VARC, DILR and QA being 96.93, 99.45 and 97.57 respectively. He is an engineering student from Chandigarh. His success story has made him an inspiration for

July 26, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Swapnil Suman’s Journey to the Top

CAT Topper 2018 Swapnil Suman secured a perfect 100 percentile in the exam. His sectional percentiles for VARC, DILR and QA being 99.23, 99.99 and 100 respectively. He is a Mechanical Engineer from Patna. His success is a motivation for lakhs of

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Blood Relations Quiz

Given below is a quiz with questions from previous CAT exams based on Blood relations.This quiz will help CAT 2019 aspirants to check themselves and analyze their hold on the topic.Questions based on bl

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Series Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Series. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT aspirants . Series questions include numerical series, alphabetical series and letter series. These questions require

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Ranking Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Rankings. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT exam aspirants. In ranking questi

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[51]

news

Placements

faculties

Prof. AbrahamProfessor, Department of Journalism & Mass Communication
Dr. I. Jerry RichardsAssistant Professor, Department of Social Work
Dr. Rema.M.KProfessor, Department of Psychology
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Jain University - [JU], Bangalore logo
5.9
REVA University, Bangalore logo
REVA University, BangaloreBE/B.Tech, ₹ 2.75 L
×