CK Pithawalla Institute of Management, Surat - Reviews

CK Pithawalla Institute of Management, Surat - Reviews

Surat, Gujarat AICTE | Estd 2005 GTU, Ahmedabad Private Institute

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

6/10

7.3/10academic
4.7/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
6.3/10infrastructure
5.3/10placements
5.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

loan facility
middle class
management
course
semester
placement
campus
hostel
experience
admission
environment
stipend
structure
scholarship
collage
Patel Jashwantbhai N.Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2014
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MBA IN CK Pithawala Inst.of Mgt.

Remarks -

One main bad things is transportation facilities. The students should have their own bike then it is good. Otherwise the college is very good.Very silent atmosphere.No any loud noises around the college.. Very peaceful environment.


Entrance Preview -

I was given GSET exam..which is Common entrances test for MBA. I have scored 78 points. I have chosen these college because it have very good atmosphere and facilities. It is near to my House Rather than other colleges. The placement facilities is very good. 90℅ students were placed every year. The companies which came over there was well known and reputed one.


5/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
SHUBHAM SHARMABachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2020
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The college is pretty good over all at last it depends on you how well you take it and seize the opportunities.


Entrance Preview -

One can get admission in this college simply through acpc which calculates your merit rank on the basis of 12th board marks and JEE marks. The ratio is 60:40.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
6/10social life
Virendra JiyaniMBABatch : 2012
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

GCET entrance examination I took, I Score 119 and I opt this college because it's in my city. And also heard some of my friends about this college is good for MBA.


Placement -

The placement cell at CKPIM is one of the important tasks for Management College as every student expects a good job after completion of their MBA from institute. At C.K. Pithawalla Institute of Management had very good placement ratio out of 120 student 100 student got Job Placement at college campus in our batch.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
Virendra JiyaniMBABatch : 2012
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Collage Experience

Remarks -

I am very proud to be student of C.K.Pithawalla Institute of Management. And I always thankful to every people from the CKPIM who supported and encouraged me.


Entrance Preview -

GCET entrance examination I took, I Score 119 and I opt this collage because it's in my city. And also heard some of my friends about this collage is good for MBA.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
Vatsal BhavsarMBABatch : 2011
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The college was far away from the city area. So it was hectic to go everyday. Thw classes were good and big. Facilities were ok. Faculties were supportive and qualified. Overall it was a good experience. Timings of the college was perfect. Though it was d


Entrance Preview -

I got admission in this course after giving competitive exam of GCET. I love management. So i opt for this course.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
2/10placement
3/10social life
Vatsal PurohitMBABatch : 2013
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College management is given a good facility to students and also take feedback from students and implimints them.


Entrance Preview -

G-Cet exmaimation taken by Gujarat Technological university. After bechlor of any field minimum 50% of marks in graduations.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

November 18, 2019

CMAT Cut off 2020 for IMT Ghaziabad

CMAT Cutoff 2020 for IMT Ghaziabad is expected to release in the last week of February 2020. Cut off is the minimum marks that a student needs to score to get admission in MBA program. CMAT Cutoff for IMT Ghaziabad has been lower than that for the IIMs, MDI,

November 18, 2019

CMAT Cutoff 2020 for JBIMS

CMAT Cutoff 2020- Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies is one of the top management institutes in the country. JBIMS offers admissions based on the exams such as CAT, CMAT, MH-CET, MAT, and XAT. 

November 19, 2019

CMAT Cutoff 2020 for Goa Institute of Management(GIM)

Goa Institute of Management(GIM) is one of the best autonomous B-Schools in the country. Candidates can apply for admission to post-graduate management courses in GIM on the basis of CMAT/CAT/GMAT/XAT score.

November 19, 2019

CMAT Cut off 2020 for KJ Somaiya

K. J. Somaiya Institute of Management Studies & Research is known to be the best institute for PGDM in Mumbai. CMAT cut off in KJ Somaiya is usually above 90 percentiles. CMAT Cut Of

November 19, 2019

CMAT Cut off 2020 for SIMSREE

SIMSREE offers admission to MMS, PGDM, MMM and MFM courses through CAT/ MAT/ XAT/ CMAT/ ATMA. The annual intake is 120, 60, 30, 30 in the MMS, PGDM, MMM, MFM courses respectively.  There is no GD or PI for admissions into MMS and PGDBM courses in SIMSREE. Students

November 19, 2019

CMAT Cutoff 2020 for PUMBA

Pune University’s Department of Management Studies is a center for excellence that offers candidates a highly regarded MBA degree. It is a premier management college that conducts three highly coveted MBA programs. The institute offers MBA++ degree in 5 specializations Marketing, Fi

November 19, 2019

CMAT Cutoff 2020 for GLIM

While AICTE does not release an official CMAT 2020 cutoff to shortlist applicants, Great Lakes announces its individual cutoff. Also, many coaching centers release the expected CMAT Cutoff 2020 at their webs

November 20, 2019

CMAT 2020 Score to be Accepted by Top MBA Colleges in Maharashtra

CMAT is one of the most promising national level entrance exams and a channel for admission to the postgraduate management courses offered at the various good ranked management institutions across the country. Starting this year, almost all the management colleges in Maharashtra

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

MBAAVG FEE - ₹62,000/Yr
2 Years

news

Placements

faculties

Ms. Richa AgarwalAssociate Professor, Department of Business Management
Mrs. Tejal PatelAssociate Professor, Department of Business Management
Dr. Farzana DoctorAssociate Professor, Department of Business Management
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sarvajanik College of Engineering and Technology - [SCET], Surat logo
7.4
BRCM College of Business Administration, Surat logo

BRCM College of Business Administration, Surat

BBA/BBM , ₹ 25.47 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Parul Institute of Management - [PIM], Vadodara logo

Parul Institute of Management - [PIM], Vadodara

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.25 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Uka Tarsadia University, Bardoli logo

Uka Tarsadia University, Bardoli

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 94 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
SR Luthra Institute of Management, Surat logo

SR Luthra Institute of Management, Surat

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 76 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
×