filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Indian Institute of Management and Commerce - [IIMC], Hyderabad - Reviews

Indian Institute of Management and Commerce - [IIMC], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana NAAC-B++ | Estd 1973 OU, Hyderabad Private

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.5/10

7.8/10academic
4.5/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
8.7/10placements
7.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance test
course
faculty
placement
facility
experience
management
structure
curriculum
campus
professor
scholarship
hostel
government
ground
SivarajvarmaBcom honoursPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college with excellent staff and all college has all good facilities and good ambigunce.

Remarks -

Overall the college bos good but fee is little expensive and should be look into that point and nooo negative comments about our college and all facilities are good and well equipped . Our college ragging free college


Placement -

Our has 75-77% of placement opportunities.yes our college also provides internships.i have not yet experience this situation till now because iam a junior when I reach 2nd yr ill definitely share my experiences


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
M SAI KRISHNABachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My experience with my college

Remarks -

I have a good impression on my college faculty and the college placements which helps the students to go in a right path.


Entrance Preview -

My entrance is based on my intermediate marks, I scored 86% in my intermediate, I found this college is best for commerce courses


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
MAJJI LOKESHBBA/BBMPursued
BATCH : 2017
3.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college and good faculty

Remarks -

Not bad, good environment but no ground is there, no mineral water facility. Bathrooms are very bad.


Entrance Preview -

There is no entrance test in the college only qualified the intermediate score


4/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
5/10placement
2/10social life
Sharath RajB.com honorsBatch : 2013
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Home away from home

Remarks -

The whole college management is a supportive and strict as well in terms of educational purposes.It is the best college and would place itself in top 10 best colleges of my city and would stand in top 50 of my country. This proves what my college is and how well it places itself.


Entrance Preview -

I gave b.com Hons entrance test and secured 76%.The reason choosing this college as, it us the first college which offered b.com Hons course and the faculty members are experts in teaching not only through the subject wise but also helped us to become a successful individuals.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Vamsi Krishna PopuriB.Com HonorsBatch : 2007
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College for Bcom Honors Programme

Remarks -

Nothing bad about the college. But there are many good things about the college being one of the oldest in Hyderabad colleges. The strength of the college is the Faculty and the Discipline.


Entrance Preview -

Osmania University CET is the entrance test to get the admission for this course. B.com Honors is one of the best courses in Hyderabad which provides campus placements opportunity for students.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
HarshitBBAPursued 1st year
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

There is no bad highlights of the college . It is one of the best college.


Entrance Preview -

I have chosen BBA because I want to became businessman and this college is best for placements in the job also so I have selected this college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
Darshan

How to join in bba in IIMC

23 Apr, 2018 19:32
Garima Bansal

Hi Darshan, The eligibilty for BBA is:-Passed in Class 12th or any equivalent examination with minimum aggregate marks of 40%.

Selection Criteria :- On the basis of marks secured in Class 12th or any equivalent examination

Admission procedure

  • For all the other courses, candidates can download the application form from the college website and then mail the filled in application form along with all the required documents.
  • Candidates applying to all the UG courses need to download the admission form and prospectus from the IIMC website.
  • The filled in application form along with a DD of INR 400 drawn in favor of “Principal, IIMC, Hyderabad” should be then sent by post to the campus.
  • Documents required at the time of counselling – 10th and 12th Mark sheets ,Transfer Certificate ,Bachelor degree Mark sheet , Caste certificate (if applicable), Migration certificate (for candidates who have completed their intermediate outside A.P. and Telangana), Application form print out ,Extra Curricular activities certificate (if any).

05 May, 2018 10:38

- No more comments -

news view all

August 20, 2019

Osmania University (OU) Result 2019: Revaluation, Degree, Exam Time Table

Osmania University (OU) offers various PG courses under the choice based credit system (CBCS). CBCS is offered to those candidates only who have admitted in campus & constituent colleges of

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹34,300/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹26,300/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Computer ApplicationsAVG FEE - ₹36,300/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[6]

ADMISSION

news

Placements

average package ₹200,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹300,000

faculties

Mr. A. RamanaProfessor, Department of Commerce
Mrs. K. ShailajaProfessor, Department of Commerce
Ms. Tanvi JadavProfessor, Department of English
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×