filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

The National Degree College, Bangalore - Reviews

The National Degree College, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka NAAC | Estd 1945 BU, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.4/10

7.8/10academic
6.4/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
6.6/10placements
7.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Raghu kishan HarshaB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2019
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Yes the name of the college has a great reputation in the society. It is the college where such a gr

Remarks -

My heart felt thanks to all the teaching and faculty members for their selfless service to education. And nan teaching staff for being very friendly and helpful.our current principal Dr.B.R. Parineeta ma'am the young and energetic having great personality she is very good at teaching and managing the students.She always love students and thei progress she will encourage in right way. And I will never forgot the days in my life in which have spended in College. I have learned many things and gained knowledge from each and every one in College. Department of commerce and management and the faculty members are very friendly natured people.they will treat each student as their son.l love them a...


Admission -

I got direct admission by my puc percentage 83 %. But they will select and give admission to a student by his puc performance.I got admission directly because I have scored more than 60% in my puc. They will also look on behaviour of an Student. The principal and admission committee faculty will be on admission table they will select according to the performance of a student. It is a great college for great people.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Prateek sharmaBachelor of Arts [BA]
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good experience

Remarks -

Our college is famous in Bangalore. It has a place where we learned lots of things from friends, teachers as well as seniors. Our college is the best place to do education.


Placement -

The major companies arrived here for the pool campus and placement drives every year for the placement. On the average of the 45% of students got with the average package of 3 lakhs per annum.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
Sunil Narasimharaju Bachelor of Science [B.Sc]Batch : 1998
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College in South Bangalore.

Remarks -

No bad remarks, I think they are doing a wonderful job & just continue to do that for as long as they can.


Entrance Preview -

Sslc. Chose NHS because the fees was very low & for the marks I scored I was not going to get entry any where else in Blr. Place was also very close to my house.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
6/10social life
Ravi Cb.comBatch : 2015
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

great expierence from my college and also my exam i have a lot of dream about my carier so i have find


Entrance Preview -

great expierence from my college and also my exam i have a lot of dream about my carier so i have find


6/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
G N KarunaBSCBatch : 1998
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

According to me there is no bad remark only good remarks can be seen in the record of this college every year this college gives a remarkable on good heritage of scolars and prizes in national levels the students here is at the olden times a great actors


Entrance Preview -

I have written CET . I took nearly about 72% here in this college coaching is good good parking facility good teaching and low fees for every categories of a student.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Vijaya College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
Vijaya College
Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC
The National Degree College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
The National Degree College
Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Christ University, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Christ University
Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC]
Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
BA 6.9 ₹19.02 K first year fees
NMKRV College for Women, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
NMKRV College for Women
Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC
BES  Degree College Jayanagar, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.3 / 10
BES Degree College Jayanagar
Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC-B

news view all

September 18, 2019

Bangalore University Result 2019: Semester Result, Revaluation, Timetable, Distance Result

Bangalore University results for university departments and affiliated colleges can be accessed through the official website. Check for

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

The National Degree CollegeBangalore, KARNATAKA
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCA
3 Years
BA
3 Years
B.Sc
3 Years
view more courses[4]

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

The National Degree CollegeBangalore, KARNATAKA

news

faculties

Dr.H.Gokul.Associate Professor and Head , Department of Botany
D. E. Murthy RaoAssociate Professor, Department of Botany
H.N.Raghavendra.Professor, Department of chemistry
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Surana College, Bangalore logo
Surana College, BangaloreB.Sc , ₹ 29.89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], BangaloreB.Sc , ₹ 42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Bangalore logo
6.8
The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS], Bangalore logo
8.8
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], BangaloreBA , ₹ 20.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Government Science College - [GSC], Bangalore logo
Government Science College - [GSC], BangaloreB.Sc , ₹ 5.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×