ABES Institute of Technology - [ABESIT] Rankings

×

ABES Institute of Technology - [ABESIT], Ghaziabad - Reviews

ABES Institute of Technology - [ABESIT], Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, MHRD | Estd 2007 AKTU, Lucknow Private 2 Questions Answered

College rating

based on 66 students ratings

7.7/10

7.9/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
6.9/10placements
7.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Internship
    Scholarship
    Faculty
    Experience
    Infrastructure
    Knowledge
    Hostel Room
    Entrance Exam
    Fee Structure
    Campus Placement
    Course Curriculum
    Direct Admission
    Good Food
    Extracurricular
    Average Package

    66 Reviews found

    V
    Vibhore GangalBachelor of TechnologyBatch : 2017
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    I am a Java Developer with around 3 years of experience in development activities

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    I think everything is good but our college does not have a proper canteen for students.

    Admission -

    I came for the UPTU councelling in this college but some of the faculty members convinced me to join this college and I joined. To be very frankly speaking, now I personally feel that it was one of the best decision I have ever taken in my life. There are some factors that convinced me to join this college - 1- Positive interaction with the faculties. 2 - Infrastructure. 3 - Cleaniness of campus. 4 - Hostel rooms.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    P
    Priyansh GuptaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering)
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Its good for training purpose

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Its gives 80-90% placement. Some core companies and some private companies come for taking up skilful students.

    8/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10interview
    8/10internship
    9/10campus life
    S
    StudentComputer Science and EngineeringBatch : 2023
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    College infrastructure is good and campus is very hygenic. Teaching faculty is excellent with respect to other aktu colleges. Campus is fully air-conditioned including library, classrooms and hostels. The only drawback one may find is you may not be allowed to be outside campus after 9 pm for boys and after 6pm for girls(for hostellers)

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Many companies visit campus every year like Amazon, byjus,TCS etc etc. Faculty make sure to make every possible way to make one placed. As far as placement department they are very efficient. But in the end placement is always in one's hand, their skills, spoken English and capability.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    3/10social life
    A
    Aniket Kumar ChaudharyBTechPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    my college experience

    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    DJ night which is common in every college, is not allowed in ABESIT college

    Admission -

    I came to college and goto reception and ask to provide me a admission form,then i fill up the form and submitted, then after submission 1 teacher takes my entrance exam of 30 minutes then my interview is taken by 4 teachers. they ask generaaly 12th based questions and then i got slected, Admission forms are available from april to june also depends on the seats. i choose this college because of good infrastructure, placement is very very good of this college all smart classes, fully ac campus, and a clean environment because of plants and trees

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    3/10social life
    A
    Arvind thakurBtechPursued
    BATCH : 2017
    3.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Student

    Remarks -
    3.2 /10

    High fees,fake placements and less qualified faculties

    Admission -

    Firts they check whethet a student has got minimum 60 percent in 12 class or not and if he/she got minimm 60 percemt then he /she is eligible to give a simple entrance exam and after qualifying it he /she gp through a interview process which is held by director of college and on that basis a student got his branch and admission

    1/10academic
    1/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    1/10placement
    1/10social life
    S
    Sowmya MishraB.TechBatch : 2018
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    Great Infrastructure, Good Facilities like Canteen, Location near the city, AC classrooms etc. I liked the faculty the most, the professors are very friendly and helping in nature. They will always be there for you in any circumstances which I adore. I opted for engineering because It was my passion to become a successful Developer.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Various Companies visit the college each year some of them are - TCS, Samsung, Fiserv, Collabera, Byju's, Amazon, Infosys, HCL, Cognizant, IBM, Sopra Steria, L&T, Birla Soft, DXC, Elantra, Religare, Nimbus, Airbus etc

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    K
    Komal BhattB.techBatch : 2019
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Abes Diaries

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    I am proud to be the part of Abesit. I love my college and the management too. My college is good in all the aspects, whether it is infrastructure, cleanliness, management, faculties, seniors, juniors. I can proudly say that I did my graduation from Abes Institute of Technology.

    Admission -

    I wanted to be an engineer that is why I opted for the course. I choose the institution as I got to know about the helpful professor and friendly seniors. I went to the college and gave interview there. My interviewer was the chairman of the institution and I enjoyed the interview process.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    Arunan ApB.TECHPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Balaji engineering college

    Admission -

    I got admission into this college through the joint entrance examination.The examination and counselling is all in online mode. You can even get admission through the management quota. You can then visit the college for verification of documents.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The placement cell of the college is average and provides descent opportunities to its students,but as a student it's your duty to attend all the workshop and seminars organised by the college. The college provides internship facilities with average stipend.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    A
    Abhay Pratap SinghCivil engineeringBatch : 2016
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Great college for engineering

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    It is one of the best college in the in NCR. It provides all the facilities which a college requires. The college management listens to the students and help them in anyway. I found my college great it help me alot it also provided me the placement I am happy that I chosen great College.

    Admission -

    I got admission through the counselling of state entrance exam. I gave UPSEEE and got a certain rank, as per your rank you get college. You can also get admission through the reserved seats which are left to the college for direct admission.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    A
    Anuj SinghB.TECHPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    ABESIT Review

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    Abesit is growing day by day by thier positive works in campus. Recently they started bpharma in college. One thing is bad that college canteen is not too big. There are two canteens in college but they are not enough. There is no sitting area for students during free time except library.

    Admission -

    I got admission in this college thourough direct admission. The future scope of this course made me to choose this course. Though giving the small test we assure with the admission and it help chooses the stream

    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology - [RKGIT], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
    Galgotias College of Engineering and Technology - [GCET], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
    Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    Nitra Technical Campus - [NTC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    Nitra Technical Campus - [NTC]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Inderprastha Engineering College - [IPEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
    Krishna Engineering College - [KEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Krishna Engineering College - [KEC]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    ABES Engineering College

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology - [RKGIT], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
    Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    Krishna Engineering College - [KEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Krishna Engineering College - [KEC]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    news view all

    October 20, 2020

    UPSEE 2020 Round 1 Counselling: Document Verification Begins Today, Check List of Documents Required Here

    Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has started the document verification for UPSEE 2020 Counselling from October 20, 2020. Read important details here. As per the schedule released by AKTU, six rounds of seat allotment would be held, and the UPSEE Counselling process will end

    October 18, 2020

    AKTU Convocation 2020 to be Held in November; List of Top 10 Students Released

    October 17, 2020: Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) Convocation 2020 is now rescheduled to be held in November 2020. The list of top10 meritorious students in every course is now available at the official website of AKTU. It is a proposed list for students to check. Due to the Coron

    October 16, 2020

    AKTU: UPSEE Counselling 2020 Dates Released; Registrations to Commence from October 19, 2020

    Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) will commence the UPSEE Counselling from October 19, 2020, for all courses (except M.Tech/M.Arch/M.Pharm/M.Des).  According to the revised schedule, the registration process for UPSEE  counselling would be completed by October 22,

    October 15, 2020

    UPSEE Result 2020 Declared Today for pending courses, Check Toppers' List, Here

    UPSEE 2020 results for Papers 1-8 have been declared today, October 15, 2020, at the official website: upsee.nic.in at 12:00 PM. Candidates have to enter credentials: roll number and date of birth to check results.  UPSEE 2020 Latest Update: AKTU Vice-Chancellor, Vinay Pathak annou

    October 16, 2020

    UPSEE Result 2020: Check M.Pharm and M.Arch Result @upsee.nic.in

    The Result of Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination (UPSEE) 2020 has been declared by the Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow. This year 69,793 i.e. 93.09% candidates passed the UPSEE 2020 examination for B.Tech courses. Candidates can check their rank and scorecard on the official

    October 06, 2020

    Engineering Seats Cut Down by 2152 in KTU Affiliated Colleges 

    The colleges affiliated to KTU Kerala have seen a drop in engineering seats this year. A total of 2,152 undergraduate engineering seats have been decreased. As per the statements made by the university official, there were a total of 47,268 BTech seats last year which has now reduced to 45,116 seats

    September 24, 2020

    AKTU: Results for B.Tech Even Semester 2019-20 Declared; Check @ietlucknow.ac.in

    Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the B.Tech even semester results for 2019-20 session. The final year B.Tech students can check their result status by logging in to the official website of the University.  An official statement of AKTU, Uttar Pradesh 

    September 21, 2020

    UPSEE 2020: Attendance on Exam Day Touched 26%, COVID Guidelines Mocked by Students; Read Full Story

    According to officials, 74 per cent of the 1,6 lakh candidates who had registered for UPSEE 2020 had taken the examination. Read the full story. They said that the pandemic could not have had much impact because there was a drop of only six percentage points compared to last year's 80 pe

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹131,475/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹131,475/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[7]

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. Nisha SinghAssistant Professor, Department of Applied Science
    Dr. Rakesh Kumar JainProfessor and Head, Department of Applied Science
    Mr. Amit Kumar VatsAssistant Professor, Department of Applied Science
    view all faculties[9]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad logo

    ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.44 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    ITS Engineering College, Greater Noida logo

    ITS Engineering College, Greater Noida

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.25 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Raj Kumar Goel Engineering College - [RKGEC], Ghaziabad logo

    Raj Kumar Goel Engineering College - [RKGEC], Ghaziabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.5
    KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET], Ghaziabad logo

    KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET], Ghaziabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.43 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC], Ghaziabad logo

    IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC], Ghaziabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.48 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE], Noida logo

    JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE], Noida

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Ajay Kumar Garg Institute of Management - [AKGIM], Ghaziabad logo
    8.7
    ×