Maheshwari College of Commerce and Arts, Jaipur - Reviews

Maheshwari College of Commerce and Arts, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan Estd 2010 RU, Jaipur Private

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

9.5/10

10.0/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
10.0/10faculty
10.0/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
10.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
D
Divya ChandakBachelor of Arts [BA]Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2019
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

The Extraordinary Campus

Alumni/Alumna -

I've never thought even in my dreams that I would get such amazing seniors. No doubt how wonderful your college is, There are days when we need to survive, to cheer up and to look up to someone. And yes, I got such people around me whose experience helped me To utilize the maximum potential of myself. I'm grateful that I got such blissful seniors who were generous, co-operative and a helping hand


Scholarship -

We can pay in three installments And in case of a loan, you've to submit application attached With documents needed. . In case of extraordinary students, they even provide Scholarship and help them with further education


Remarks -
9.5 /10

Positive remarks : This college gave me the three best years of my life. I don't regret choosing this college for my graduation period but as they say, everything has it's good and it's bad, it's up to you what you see. For me, it was an opportunity to be part of this college. Negative remarks- as such there aren't any but yes we haven't had any college life freedom here. We were bounded by so many rules as we were in school.


Campus Life -
10 /10

This college provides curriculum activities at it's best. There is : Geography lab Library Art and music room Sports room and playground. Time to time they hostile rangoli, Mehandi, debate, poetry recitation and other competitions. They also provide Animation and music as well as the ecotric workshop. And yes, even computer lab is there.


Internship -
10 /10

This college provides free coaching for civil services examination as well as orientation sessions and Cambridge courses. Along with it, it provides placement in the arena of management, marketing, teaching, arts and music, literature sphere and in all kinds of private sector opportunities available for arts, commerce, and BBA students.


Admission -

Interview by Principal followed up by Official Formalities. I chose my subjects Sociology, Political Science and English Literature Respectively. It was the easiest admission I've ever come across. Nor much of Formalities neither any kind of unnecessary asked questions. Just an interview and submission of fees and documents.


Entrance Preview -

Interview


Hostel Facilities -
9 /10

As far as I'm aware, the hostel rate is 10000 per month. They provide Food, Lobby, Study area, Room with ac, well furnished, geezer. 24*7 water facility Security under CCTV As well as warden ma'am is there.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

I've opted for Sociology, Political Science and English Literature. The faculty of all three courses are very much co-operative. The content they provide in the form of notes is highly suggestive and recommendable.


Events -
10 /10

The journey of college started with: Orientation session. Followed up by Fresher's Party Dandiya Night Sports Day Republic day celebration at Maheshwari Samaj Intercollege competitions Intra college competitions Celebration of teacher's day, children's day, Christmas and even Holi And finally the Farewell !


Fees -

The fee structure is feasible. Affordable by each and every student who belongs to even an ordinary family. The fee structure is worthy as it provides what it says. Though to be honest, the money they ask of extra curriculum activity isn't worthy.


Faculty -
10 /10

The faculty of opted subjects as well as of non-opted subjects are highly co-operative, supportive and motivating. I'd and I'm having a great experience here. As I'm to pass out from this college I'm going to miss this healthy environment created by mutual understanding and communication between faculties and students.


29 Jun 201942report


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

University Commerce College, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

SS Jain Subodh PG College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Parishkar College of Global Excellence, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
BA 4.1 ₹75.21 K first year fees

NEARBY COLLEGES

Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Banasthali Vidyapith

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Poddar Group of Institutions

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

University of Rajasthan - [RU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
UGC
Stani Memorial PG College - [SMPGC], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

news view all

February 20, 2020

Uniraj Results 2020 (Published) -Download Marksheet from uniraj.ac.in

The University of Rajasthan publishes more than 200 results every year for all Under-Graduate & Post Graduate courses. Students can check their result through the official website for both pre-admission (for entrance test) & post-admission (year wise). They&

February 10, 2020

राजस्थान विश्वविद्यालय (यूनिराज) परिणाम 2020 -डाउनलोड मार्कशीट uniraj.ac.in से

राजस्थान यूनिवर्सिटी (यूनिराज) रिजल्ट २०१ ९: परीक्षा फॉर्म, समय सारिणी, रिवाइवल परिणाम राजस्थान विश्वविद्�

February 10, 2020

Rajasthan University Time Table 2020: Online Examination Form, Admit Card

Rajasthan University offers numerous UG, PG, Doctoral, Certificate and Diploma courses to the aspirants. Admission to some courses is based on different university level entrance exams like RULET, URATPG, PBMET an

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹38,833/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹21,167/Yr
3 Years
BA (English Literature)AVG FEE - ₹21,167/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[11]

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur logo

St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 13 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
University Maharani College, Jaipur logo

University Maharani College, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 4.33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo

Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Alankar P.G. Girls College, Jaipur logo

Alankar P.G. Girls College, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 14 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo

Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
S.S.G P.G Pareek P G  College, Jaipur logo

S.S.G P.G Pareek P G College, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 14.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Stani Memorial PG College - [SMPGC], Jaipur logo

Stani Memorial PG College - [SMPGC], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 21 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo

University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 1.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
×