Maheshwari Girls P.G. College, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan Estd 2010 UNIRAJ, Jaipur Private Ranked 119 For Overall By Indiatoday 2020 +4 more

College Rating

Based on 1 Students RatingClaim this college

9.5 out of 10
10.0/10Academic
9.0/10Accommodation
10.0/10Faculty
10.0/10Infrastructure
8.0/10Placement
10.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Arts (1)

Most Popular Tags

Activity (1)
Cambridge (1)
Campus (1)
Commerce (1)
Content (1)
Curriculum (1)
Examination (1)
Interview (1)
Literature (1)
Management (1)
Marketing (1)
Placement (1)
Science (1)
Sector (1)
Sociology (1)

1 Reviews found


DC
9.5 /10

Internships Opportunities :

This college provides free coaching for civil services examination as well as orientation sessions and Cambridge courses. Along with it, it provides placement in the arena of management, marketing, teaching, arts and music, literature sphere and in all kinds of private sector opportunities available for arts, commerce, and BBA students.

Remarks :

Positive remarks : This college gave me the three best years of my life. I don't regret choosing this college for my graduation period but as they say, everything has it's good and it's bad, it's up to you what you see. For me, it was an opportunity to be part of this college. Negative remarks- as such there aren't any but yes we haven't had any college life freedom here. We were bounded by so many rules as we were in school.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

We can pay in three installments And in case of a loan, you've to submit application attached With documents needed. . In case of extraordinary students, they even provide Scholarship and help them with further education

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee structure is feasible. Affordable by each and every student who belongs to even an ordinary family. The fee structure is worthy as it provides what it says. Though to be honest, the money they ask of extra curriculum activity isn't worthy.

Entrance Preview :

Interview

College Events :

The journey of college started with: Orientation session. Followed up by Fresher's Party Dandiya Night Sports Day Republic day celebration at Maheshwari Samaj Intercollege competitions Intra college competitions Celebration of teacher's day, children's day, Christmas and even Holi And finally the Farewell !

Hostel Facilities :

As far as I'm aware, the hostel rate is 10000 per month. They provide Food, Lobby, Study area, Room with ac, well furnished, geezer. 24*7 water facility Security under CCTV As well as warden ma'am is there.

Campus Life :

This college provides curriculum activities at it's best. There is : Geography lab Library Art and music room Sports room and playground. Time to time they hostile rangoli, Mehandi, debate, poetry recitation and other competitions. They also provide Animation and music as well as the ecotric workshop. And yes, even computer lab is there.

Alumni/Alumna :

I've never thought even in my dreams that I would get such amazing seniors. No doubt how wonderful your college is, There are days when we need to survive, to cheer up and to look up to someone. And yes, I got such people around me whose experience helped me To utilize the maximum potential of myself. I'm grateful that I got such blissful seniors who were generous, co-operative and a helping hand

Faculty :

The faculty of opted subjects as well as of non-opted subjects are highly co-operative, supportive and motivating. I'd and I'm having a great experience here. As I'm to pass out from this college I'm going to miss this healthy environment created by mutual understanding and communication between faculties and students.

Admission :

Interview by Principal followed up by Official Formalities. I chose my subjects Sociology, Political Science and English Literature Respectively. It was the easiest admission I've ever come across. Nor much of Formalities neither any kind of unnecessary asked questions. Just an interview and submission of fees and documents.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I've opted for Sociology, Political Science and English Literature. The faculty of all three courses are very much co-operative. The content they provide in the form of notes is highly suggestive and recommendable.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

University Maharani College
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

University Maharani College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 5.51 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shree Khandelwal Vaish PG Mahavidhyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BA 14.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SS Jain Subodh PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya - [SSJSMM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BA 16.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Parishkar International College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BA 43.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lal Bahadur Shastri PG College
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BA 14.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Om College of Management and Science
BA 4.3 10.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Banasthali Vidyapith
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Banasthali Vidyapith

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.5 77.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Xaviers College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.1 63 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Poddar Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Poddar Group of Institutions

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 6.6 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Alankar P.G. Girls College
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10

Alankar P.G. Girls College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 6.2 14 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University of Rajasthan - [UNIRAJ]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
MA 6.2 5.44 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BA 5.7 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

ULET 2020: Application Form Correction Window (Dec 29 – 30), Merit List (Jan 9): Know Details Here
December 10, 2020
ULET 2020: Application Form Correction Window (Dec 29 – 30), Merit List (Jan 9): Know Details Here

ULET 2020 Application Form Correction details have been published on the official website. Interested candidates can submit the ULET Application Form before the last date, i.e., December 28, 2020.  After submitting the application form, candidates who want to modify any details in their ULET

Rajasthan PMET 2020: Collegewise Vacant Seat List Released, Check Details Here
October 31, 2020
Rajasthan PMET 2020: Collegewise Vacant Seat List Released, Check Details Here

Rajasthan University, Jaipur has released PMET 2020 vacant seats available at the varsity’s affiliated colleges for candidates who wish to seek admission in various M.Ed courses at the official website pmet2020.com. Based on the performance in Rajasthan PMET 2020 examination, candidates are

CUCET Result 2020 Announced @cucetexam.in, Direct Link Here
October 17, 2020
CUCET Result 2020 Announced @cucetexam.in, Direct Link Here

The Central University of Rajasthan has declared the CUCET result 2020 on October 17, 2020. Candidates who appeared for the exam can check the result on the official website. Direct Link given below. CUCET result is announced in the form of scorecards. Along with checking the score

RULET 2020 Personal Interview Started; Check Dates and Documents Required
October 01, 2020
RULET 2020 Personal Interview Started; Check Dates and Documents Required

Rajasthan University has commenced the Interview process for RULET 2020. The personal interview started from September 25 and the candidates having roll numbers between 1151 to 1200 have to appear for the interview on October 3. Rajasthan University Law Entrance Test, RULET 2020 is a university l

PIM MAT 2020: R.A Poddar Institute of Management Releases Admit Card, Check Details Here
September 22, 2020
PIM MAT 2020: R.A Poddar Institute of Management Releases Admit Card, Check Details Here

R.A Poddar Institute of Management, University of Rajasthan has released the PIM MAT 2020 admit card on its official website. Candidates who have registered for the examination can now download the admit card from here. Candidates can download the PIM MAT 2020 admit card released by R.A Poddar In

Rajasthan University Admission 2020: UG Courses Merit List Released, Check Here
September 22, 2020
Rajasthan University Admission 2020: UG Courses Merit List Released, Check Here

Rajasthan University has released the merit list for the UG admission 2020 on its official website on September 21, 2020.  Candidates who have applied for the Rajasthan University UG admission 2020 can now check their allotment results on the varsity’s official website - uniraj.ac.in o

Universities in Rajasthan Gear Up For Conducting Final Exams Post SC Ruling
August 29, 2020
Universities in Rajasthan Gear Up For Conducting Final Exams Post SC Ruling

Universities in Rajasthan are gearing up their preparation for conducting final semester exams as Supreme Court has ruled that final year students cannot be promoted without exams. Rajasthan University has informed that they had already planned and prepared themselves for conducting final semeste

University of Rajasthan Releases RULET 2020 Application Forms
August 27, 2020
University of Rajasthan Releases RULET 2020 Application Forms

The application forms for RULET (Rajasthan University Law Entrance Test) have been released. The application forms are to be filled in online mode until September 15, 2020. The University of Rajasthan conducts the RULET 2020 exam for admission in a 5-year integrated law program. RULE

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BA (Economics) AVG FEE - ₹ 21,100/Yr
3 Years
BA (English Literature) AVG FEE - ₹ 21,100/Yr
3 Years
BA (Geography) AVG FEE - ₹ 21,100/Yr
3 Years
Faculties
Dr Anupama Shekhawat Assistant Professor, English
Dr BudeshKanwar Assistant Professor, Computer Science
Priti Baheti Assistant Professor, BADM
Students also visited
SS Jain Subodh PG College
SS Jain Subodh PG College, JaipurB.Sc, ₹21.80 K First Year Fees
7.6
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, JaipurBA, ₹15 K First Year Fees
7.7
St Wilfred's PG College
St Wilfred's PG College, JaipurM.Sc, ₹25 K First Year Fees
7.2
Poddar Group of Institutions
Poddar Group of Institutions, JaipurBA, ₹25 K First Year Fees
7.7
Alankar P.G. Girls College
Alankar P.G. Girls College, JaipurBA, ₹14 K First Year Fees
9.0
University of Rajasthan - [UNIRAJ]
University of Rajasthan - [UNIRAJ], JaipurMA, ₹5.44 K First Year Fees
7.5
St Xaviers College
St Xaviers College, JaipurBA, ₹63 K First Year Fees
7.7