AGM Rural College of Engineering and Technology - [GMRCET], Hubli - Reviews

Hubli, Karnataka AICTE Estd 2010 Private (Autonomous)

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

7.0 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
6.8/10Accommodation
8.2/10Faculty
5.8/10Infrastructure
6.8/10Placement
6.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (5)

Most Popular Tags

Course (3)
Knowledge (3)
Management (3)
Structure (3)
Curriculum (2)
Government (2)
Infrastructure (2)
Network (2)
Complition (1)
Cource (1)
Engineering (1)
Family (1)
Hostel (1)
Opinion (1)
Problem (1)

5 Reviews found


NP
8.5 /10

Remarks :

Only positive because it gave me lot of things to learn in my life as i have spent 4 year of my life in college its very important to keep something positive towards my college.may some person give negative but they should keep some respect towards knowledge they got from college

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I had got a good scholarship from Govt. Vidyasarathi which had helped me to my studies which i used it for my fees , to buy books etc related to my studies itself i got good opportunities from the scholarship to study

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fees structure is feasible in our college as compared to other college. Our college is quite understandable if we are financially week it gives time to pay our fees by installment which also helps us

College Events :

Our college had celebrated few of the events in the college which had help me to participate and learn many things from the events such as fun week, engineers day, achivers day, teachers day, children day etc

Campus Life :

In my college all the extra curriculum activities are good which helps to learn new things and think creative and labs are good enuf to learn practically things better. Sports helps us to actively participate and be fit

Alumni/Alumna :

Ya they are helpful in gathering old students and there memories ,good memories in that campus had very fun enjoyed a Lott.and academic also very good seniors good memories spent with them alumini network

Faculty :

I had finest faculty in my batch they helped me to learn many things about my studies and also about extra circular activities, discipline etc which had helped me to grew up as a good desire what i am today.

Admission :

1st round i didnt got then in 2nd round also i didnt got and finally got admision by management actually i had done one mistake in applying in CET i should have applied 2nd Shift i CET i would have got Seat

Placement Experience :

The placement and job opportunities are good in the college as we can get good job opportunities from the reputed companies to grow older. Coming to internship no college didnt provided any internship we have done outside

Course Curriculum Overview :

All the course curriculum is very good it helped me to get overall knowledge about my studies and also about the basic of the course which help me to study well and coming to the exam structure its too good

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Ekalavya Institute of Technology - [EIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Biluru Gurubasava Mahaswamiji Institute of Technology - [BGMIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 53.46 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Taralabalu Jagadguru Institute of Technology - [STJIT]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Basavakalyan Engineering College - [BKET]
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 58.81 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Pillappa College of Engineering - [SPCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 86 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

KLE Technological University
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.2 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.V. Bhoomaraddi College of Engineering &
Technology - [BVBCET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 42.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
KLE Institute of Technology - [KLEIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 1.66 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jain College of Engineering and Technology - [JCET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
National Institute of Technology - [NITK]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 8.6 1.53 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Manipal Institute of Technology - [MIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.4 3.35 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Karnataka KCET 2020: Final Round Seat Allotment Result Released; Read Details Here
January 14, 2021
Karnataka KCET 2020: Final Round Seat Allotment Result Released; Read Details Here

The Karnataka Examinations Authority (KEA) has released the final seat allotment result of the common entrance test (CET) 2020 on the official website. Candidates who have appeared for the exam can check the result online at cetonline.karnataka.gov.in.  Candidates need to enter CET registrat

Karnataka PGCET 2020 Second Seat Allotment Result Released, Pay Fees and Download Admission Order by Jan 21, 2021
January 20, 2021
Karnataka PGCET 2020 Second Seat Allotment Result Released, Pay Fees and Download Admission Order by Jan 21, 2021

Karnataka PGCET 2020 Seat allotment: Karnataka Examination Authority has released the Karnataka PGCET 2020 second and final seat allotment result on January 9. Candidates are required to pay the fees and download admission order by January 21, 2021. Candidates whose names are published in Karnata

KCET 2020: Counselling Process for Additional Leftover Seats Started @cetonline.karnataka.gov.in; Check Details Here
January 09, 2021
KCET 2020: Counselling Process for Additional Leftover Seats Started @cetonline.karnataka.gov.in; Check Details Here

Karnataka Examinations Authority has planned to conduct one more round of KCET 2020 Counselling for the remaining additional seats for Undergraduate program B.Tech. and B.Arch. Eligible candidates will be able to apply for the KCET counselling via its official website cetonline.karnataka.gov.in.

Karnataka UGCET 2020: Final Vacancy Round to be Held Soon; Check Details Here
January 07, 2021
Karnataka UGCET 2020: Final Vacancy Round to be Held Soon; Check Details Here

The Karnataka government will conduct a final vacancy round for the Karnataka UGCET 2020 to fill the seats which were not reported after the completion of the extended Round 2 seat allotment.  The Karnataka Examination Authority (KEA) will release the official notification with the schedule

Karnataka PGCET 2020: Second (Final) Seat Allotment Schedule Released; Check Here
January 05, 2021
Karnataka PGCET 2020: Second (Final) Seat Allotment Schedule Released; Check Here

Karnataka Examination Authority (KEA) has issued the second (final) seat allotment schedule on January 4, 2021, at the official website: cetonline.karnataka.gov.in. The latest notice issued for Karnataka PGCET 2020 states, admission schedule and important guidelines for the final allotment. Secon

Karnataka PGCET MBA Result 2020: Results (Out), Check Toppers List and Other Details Here
January 04, 2021
Karnataka PGCET MBA Result 2020: Results (Out), Check Toppers List and Other Details Here

Karnataka PGCET MBA 2020: Karnataka PGCET MBA 2020 results are now available on the official website: @kea.kar.nic.in. Karnataka Examination Authority (KEA) has declared the results on December 06, 2020.  Candidates who have appeared for the Karnataka PGCET 2020 MBA exam on October 14, can c

Karnataka PGCET Counselling 2020: First Round Seat Allotment (Out) @ cetonline.karnataka.gov.in. Check Here
December 30, 2020
Karnataka PGCET Counselling 2020: First Round Seat Allotment (Out) @ cetonline.karnataka.gov.in. Check Here

Karnataka Examination Authority has declared the first round of seat allotment for PGCET Counselling 2020 on the official website: cetonline.karnataka.gov.in. The seat allotment will be used for admission in MBA, MCA and MTech programs. The mock seat allotment process of Karnataka PGCET 2020

Karnataka PGCET Counselling 2020: Mock Allotment Result (Out), Check @kea.kar.nic.in
December 28, 2020
Karnataka PGCET Counselling 2020: Mock Allotment Result (Out), Check @kea.kar.nic.in

Karnataka PGCET Counselling 2020: The Karnataka PGCET Mock Allotment Result 2020 has been announced today, on December 28, by the Karnataka Examination Authority (KEA). Candidates who have applied for the Karnataka-PGCET Counselling 2020 can check the mock allotment result on the official we

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BE Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 56,590/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer Science and Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 56,590/Yr
4 Years
4 Years

Students also visited

Maratha Mandal Engineering College - [MMEC]
Maratha Mandal Engineering College - [MMEC], BelgaumBE/B.Tech, ₹59.40 K First Year Fees
5.7
Jain AGM Institute of Technology - [JAGMIT ]
5.2
Lingarajappa Engineering College
Lingarajappa Engineering College, BidarBE/B.Tech, ₹59.60 K First Year Fees
6.3
NDRK Institute of Technology
NDRK Institute of Technology, HassanBE/B.Tech, ₹1.50 L First Year Fees
3.5
KLE Institute of Technology - [KLEIT]
KLE Institute of Technology - [KLEIT], HubliBE/B.Tech, ₹1.66 L First Year Fees
7.3
C Byregowda Institute of Technology
C Byregowda Institute of Technology, KolarBE/B.Tech, ₹62 K First Year Fees
7.7