Aryans College of Engineering, Patiala - Reviews

Patiala, Punjab AICTE Estd 2011 IKG-PTU, Jalandhar Private

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

5.3 out of 10
6.0/10Academic
4.0/10Accommodation
6.7/10Faculty
5.3/10Infrastructure
2.3/10Placement
7.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

BE/B.Tech (2) ×
Diploma in Engineering (1)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (2)
Campus (2)
Country (2)
Course (2)
Engineering (2)
Facility (2)
Faculty (2)
Placement (2)
Scholarship (2)
Company (1)
Construction (1)
Fee Structure (1)
Hostel (1)
Institution (1)
Semester (1)

2 Reviews found out of 3


SB
4.3 /10

Remarks :

Good remark is that ragging is banned and any student found doing wrong this is thrown out from college

5 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
6 /10 course
2 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AK
5.3 /10

Entrance Preview :

JEE mains I scored 105 marks I took admission because of placement and labs and experienced faculty members and lush green campus.

Admission :

Through university counselling I took admission and I have made choice for this college. Then I have made my fee paid thru online then I have visited college campus and college were far away from polluted city administration were very supportive and they helped me so much.

6 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
5 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

RN College of Engineering and Management
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 2 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Career Point Technical Campus - [CPTC]
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Adesh Institute of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
5.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 88.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jasdev Singh Sandhu Institute of Engineering and Technology - [JSSIET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aryans College of Education
REVIEWS RATING
2.8 /10
B.Ed 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
KCT College of Engineering and Technology
BE/B.Tech 4.0 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology - [Thapar]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 8.3 3.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chitkara University - [CU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.4 1.74 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chitkara Institute of Engineering and Technology - [CIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 1.74 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rayat Bahra Patiala Campus
REVIEWS RATING
6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 98 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jasdev Singh Sandhu Institute of Engineering and Technology - [JSSIET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Patiala Institute of Engineering and Technology for Women
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

NewsView All

Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar
May 05, 2021
Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar

Mr Sandeep Kumar Kazal is the Registrar at I.K Gujral Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar. He has completed his B.Tech and MBA and is currently pursuing Ph.D. in HRM. He has a total experience of 24 years in engineering education and administration of technical education. He introduced barcode

Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam
June 08, 2020
Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam

The I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University has started a survey to collect feedback from students on the mode of examination. The university will choose the mode of semester exams, online or offline, supported students’ responses. Over 280 technical colleges within the state are affiliated

I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 22, 2021
I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result

IKGPTU Results for semester examinations are published on (http://www.m.ptuexam.com). University follows the academic curriculum which is divided into two semesters i.e. summer (Odd) and winter (Even) semester. All the examination results for affiliated colleges as well as distance education are pub

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 116,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 116,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Students also visited