Aryans College of Engineering, Patiala - Reviews

Patiala, Punjab AICTE Estd 2011 IKG-PTU, Jalandhar Private

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

5.3 out of 10
6.0/10Academic
4.0/10Accommodation
6.7/10Faculty
5.3/10Infrastructure
2.3/10Placement
7.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (3)
Admission (3)
Course (3)
Facility (3)
Faculty (3)
Scholarship (3)
Campus (2)
Company (2)
Country (2)
Engineering (2)
Fee Structure (2)
Hostel (2)
Institution (2)
Placement (2)
Semester (2)
Construction (1)

3 Reviews found


AK
5.3 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Yes, my college provide internship to the student with reputed company like Infosys, HP, L&T, Paytm general stipend is 12 to 15 k and after that they are placed in that company.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

College provide scholarship on merit and on academic basis and on caste they provide loan facility thru there linked bank.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee structure is very feasible semester fee is only 56000. They take 25000 as tuition fee and 3000 as examination and other fee fee structure is affordable and very less in comparison to other colleges and this fee structure is very less in professional course as my point of view.

Entrance Preview :

JEE mains I scored 105 marks I took admission because of placement and labs and experienced faculty members and lush green campus.

College Events :

My college is known for event they conduct fest at university level means other college students came to our college campus and they take active participation in various events and many dignity came to our college during fest some events are like tech fest, youth fest, ragni roshan.

Campus Life :

Campus life is very enjoyable and gender ratio is 20:2 and labs are very good robotics session is conducted frequently. We play games in evening and during holidays as our choice we play cricket football basketball. We have student union also where student gets their problems solved.

Faculty :

My college faculty are well qualified and having vast experience in the field of teaching and most of teachers are having M.tech from reputed college of India.

Admission :

Through university counselling I took admission and I have made choice for this college. Then I have made my fee paid thru online then I have visited college campus and college were far away from polluted city administration were very supportive and they helped me so much.

Placement Experience :

About 75 percent students were place d companies like Paytm having Amazon L nd t mrf tyres wipro mobile and many construction company live star builders again group etc. They offered around 12 to 20 k to students and they will also get lodging facility by the company only they have to pay for food

Course Curriculum Overview :

I have accessed the course due to demand my course is civil engineering. Which is most demanding in India as well as foreign and this course is very creative and full of imagination and we can serve the society as well as country as today scenario construction is going on with full swing.

6 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
5 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Aryans Group of Colleges
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Aryans Group of Colleges

Rajpura, Punjab
BE/B.Tech 4.6 58 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jasdev Singh Sandhu Institute of Engineering and Technology - [JSSIET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
KCT College of Engineering and Technology
BE/B.Tech 4.0 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sai Institute of Engineering & Technology - [SIET]
BE/B.Tech 4.0 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Radical Technical Institute

Radical Technical Institute

Amritsar, Punjab
BE/B.Tech 88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RN College of Engineering and Management
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 2 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology - [Thapar]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 8.3 3.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chitkara University - [CU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.4 6.66 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chitkara Institute of Engineering and Technology - [CIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 1.74 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rayat Bahra Patiala Campus
REVIEWS RATING
6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 98 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jasdev Singh Sandhu Institute of Engineering and Technology - [JSSIET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Patiala Institute of Engineering and Technology for Women
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

NewsView All

Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar
May 05, 2021
Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar

Mr Sandeep Kumar Kazal is the Registrar at I.K Gujral Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar. He has completed his B.Tech and MBA and is currently pursuing Ph.D. in HRM. He has a total experience of 24 years in engineering education and administration of technical education. He introduced barcode

Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam
June 08, 2020
Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam

The I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University has started a survey to collect feedback from students on the mode of examination. The university will choose the mode of semester exams, online or offline, supported students’ responses. Over 280 technical colleges within the state are affiliated

I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 22, 2021
I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result

IKGPTU Results for semester examinations are published on (http://www.m.ptuexam.com). University follows the academic curriculum which is divided into two semesters i.e. summer (Odd) and winter (Even) semester. All the examination results for affiliated colleges as well as distance education are pub

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 116,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 116,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Students also visited