Aryans College of Engineering, Patiala - Reviews

Patiala, Punjab AICTE Estd 2011 IKG-PTU, Jalandhar Private

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

5.3 out of 10
6.0/10Academic
4.0/10Accommodation
6.7/10Faculty
5.3/10Infrastructure
2.3/10Placement
7.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (3)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (3)
Course (3)
Facility (3)
Faculty (3)
Scholarship (3)
Campus (2)
Company (2)
Country (2)
Engineering (2)
Fee Structure (2)
Hostel (2)
Institution (2)
Placement (2)
Semester (2)
Construction (1)

3 Reviews found


Pk
6.3 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Yes my college provide internship. Novem controls is a company that deals with the training regarding automation and plc. They came regularly to provide us workshop on interesting topics like IOT(Internet of things). I just love these workshop days.

Remarks :

I think they should treat the students same as they were treating before taking admission.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yeah this college offers many scholarship facilities depending on ability of students and caste. The students from sc st get scholarship upto 50%.

Exam Structure :

Exam are very strict , i mean u can't even think about cheating. Great arrangements. Even Mid Semester Test are very strict in our college so that the students should prepare theirself very good for the final exams and they dont need ant external action to pass.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee structure is very good. Affordable for evry class of students. There are different fee structure for different students according to their abilty and the caste they belongs. The fee is very less that a middle class people can afford even without getting any scholarship.

Entrance Preview :

I got admission without any entrance exam. I was looking for a college for diploma and it was good for me . Its fee structure is also good.

College Events :

"Roshaan" and "Rajni" these are two cultural event that our college organises. These events helps students to do their best and show the audience about their talent. Two athlete meet also organised by our college every year so that the students can do best in sports also.

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel facility is quite good but they should improve food quality. Hostel rating 9 out of 10, food quality 5 out of 10. Coming to the environment of hostel i will give it 10 out if 10. It has all the facilities that i good institution should have. Overall all i will rate it 8 out or 10.

Campus Life :

Ratio of girl is quite less than boys but it's increasing day by day. This college organises two cultural event and two sports event in a year. This college organises cultural event every year so that they can remove the stage fear from the students and gain the confidence.

Alumni/Alumna :

Senior are awesome. I think i got the best seniors at that time. They were very helpful and kind. I miss my seniors so much . They were like my elder brother.

Admission :

I got call from a faculty. They told me too transfer 2000 rupees as registration fee, after that i came to college and completed the remaining procedure.i asked about hostel and they took me a visit to hostel.i like the hostel facilities so i opted for hostel also.

Placement Experience :

Our college organises many job fest in every semester. Students from every near college comes and attends the job fest. The student that has the knowledge and confidence got the job. The rest also have very opportunities left, they have to Improve their confidence level.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I think this college has best faculty and professor for my course. They are very good in teaching. they always motivates student to do their best. I just love the way divyanshu sir teaches. Electronics department has the best lecturer according to me.

9 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Ghubaya College of Engineering and Technology - [GCET]
BE/B.Tech 4.1 81.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Adesh Institute of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
5.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 88.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sai Institute of Engineering & Technology - [SIET]
BE/B.Tech 4.0 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Career Point Technical Campus - [CPTC]
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vaishno College of Engineering - [VCOE]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10

Vaishno College of Engineering - [VCOE]

Kangra, Himachal Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.1 2.44 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Darsh Institute of Engineering and Technology
BE/B.Tech 4.1 47.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology - [Thapar]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 8.3 3.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chitkara University - [CU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.4 1.74 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chitkara Institute of Engineering and Technology - [CIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 1.74 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rayat Bahra Patiala Campus
REVIEWS RATING
6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 98 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jasdev Singh Sandhu Institute of Engineering and Technology - [JSSIET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Patiala Institute of Engineering and Technology for Women
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

NewsView All

Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar
May 05, 2021
Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar

Mr Sandeep Kumar Kazal is the Registrar at I.K Gujral Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar. He has completed his B.Tech and MBA and is currently pursuing Ph.D. in HRM. He has a total experience of 24 years in engineering education and administration of technical education. He introduced barcode

Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam
June 08, 2020
Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam

The I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University has started a survey to collect feedback from students on the mode of examination. The university will choose the mode of semester exams, online or offline, supported students’ responses. Over 280 technical colleges within the state are affiliated

I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 22, 2021
I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result

IKGPTU Results for semester examinations are published on (http://www.m.ptuexam.com). University follows the academic curriculum which is divided into two semesters i.e. summer (Odd) and winter (Even) semester. All the examination results for affiliated colleges as well as distance education are pub

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 116,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 116,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Students also visited