Bagula Mukhi College of Technology - [BMCT], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh NCTE, AICTE Estd 2009 RGPV, Bhopal Private

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

6.0 out of 10
8.5/10Academic
1.5/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
7.0/10Infrastructure
2.5/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Architecture (1)
Engineering (1)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (2)
Campus (2)
Course (2)
Facility (2)
Management (2)
Placement (2)
Scholarship (2)
Structure (2)
Amount (1)
Architecture (1)
Category (1)
Engineer (1)
Everything (1)
Infrastructure (1)
Reference (1)

2 Reviews found


DN
7.5 /10

Internships Opportunities :

No our college won't provide any kind of internship just they will provide the holidays for particular major and minor trainings

Remarks :

Management is too good and about college infrastructure is good with every kind of facility

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

They will provide scholarship for according to the caste description and they will provide fee structure of particular year for loan purpose

Exam Structure :

Exam structure is dependent upon the RGPV UNIVERSITY they will follow this rules from University and external also scheduled through rpgv University and we have to follow the rules and regulations from this University we have particular semister and internal, external and exams

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee structure is feasible not much expensive as compare to other institute's and everything is depend upon caste. If you are in general they will provide particular discount on tution fees up to 60% and if you are in other caste you will get scholarship.

Entrance Preview :

I had opted this particular college because they had provided less fee structure at that time fees of college is 60000 per year including every thing as I am general category student so they had given the concession of RS 38000 so the final amount I had to pay per year is 22000.

College Events :

There are various events are celebrated in our institution like farewell party, sports , seminars, workshop activities, entrepreneur ship programs annual function fresher party indoor games and we have a three sports period in a week for various sports activities

Hostel Facilities :

Previously they are providing hostel facility and food but now a days no one preffer hostel of college they will provide you the reference of various near by hostel and pg for students and for food they will provide contacts numbers of various mess and hotels

Campus Life :

Not that much for gender ratio 40:60 and about extracurricular activities conducted by campus and having various labs for every kind of branch having various competition and having great workshop for mechanical and electrical students with every kind of instrumentation

Alumni/Alumna :

Senior students are very helpful and network also good there is no raggging because we have a anti ragging community

Faculty :

Faculty are good and having deep knowledge in each and every kind of stream and they are all hired from various institutes with great name and they are all well trained for this type of education and so helpfull for clearing each and every kind of doubt

Admission :

As I gone through the admission process as I given mppet exam that is madhya Pradesh pre Engineering test and I got good marks and I got some reference from friend this college is and they are providing good infrastructure with less tution fees for that reason I joined

Placement Experience :

As I am the student of this institution they have a tied up with various placement firms and at the time of my placement we have a campus drive from Sony India that is from Delhi they had conducted the interview and they selected some of our friends including me

Course Curriculum Overview :

Everything is dependent upon RGPV AS this institute is AICTE approved and has to work according to RGPV UNIVERSITY the courses offered by RGPV is to be applied in bmct because we are not University we are only group of institution for that purpose we follow RGPV curriculum

9 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
2 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Vaishnavi Institute of Technology and Science - [VITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 45.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jhulelal Institute Of Architecture - [JIA]
B.Arch 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SGBM Institute of Technology and Science - [SGBMITS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 45.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya - [RGPV]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 44.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Radharaman Institute of Research and Technology - [RIRT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 53.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Surabhi College of Engineering and Technology - [SCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology  - [MANIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.1 64.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sagar Institute of Research and Technology - [SIRT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.3 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VIT Bhopal University
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

VIT Bhopal University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.3 1.98 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RKDF University
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

RKDF University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.2 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University Institute of Technology, Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya - [UIT- RGPV]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.2 23.92 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SAGE University
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

SAGE University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 45,600/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 45,600/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Electrical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 45,600/Yr
4 Years
Placements
Highest Package 500,000
Average Package 250,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Gs Nigam Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Harshal Puranik Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Niharika Saxena Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Students also visited