filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Chameli Devi School of Engineering - [CDSE], Indore - Reviews

Chameli Devi School of Engineering - [CDSE], Indore - Reviews

Indore, Madhya Pradesh AICTE | Estd 2006 RGPV, Bhopal Private

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

7.8/10

7.8/10academic
8.2/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
7.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
average package
industrial training
middle class
major companies
good
year
provide
thing
place
placement
experience
structure
internship
package
Ritik jainBE/B.TechPursued 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college

Remarks -

In my view it is best college in indore for education purpose not for fun, if we want to study and become a personality this is the best clg.


Entrance Preview -

I came here by Councelling through jee and my 12th percentage. Currently i am doing Mechanical engineering. My interest and passion made me choose my course.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
PriyankBE/B.TechPursued 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Lots of more to come!!!

Remarks -

Damn good I'll prefer everyone to join the same college as it provides a good atmosphere to learn through


Entrance Preview -

JEE MAINS exam given to take entrance test.. When i was alloted CDGI.. no there was only ranking based admissions.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Ghazal JangidBE/B.TechPursued 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I have learnt things and got explored. College is awesome.

Remarks -

No I don't think I have the right to do so, College is good.


Entrance Preview -

Based on JEE mains marks and 12th marks , I was admitted in the college through counseling. No interview took place.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Gautami S NairBE/B.TechPursued 2021
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Getting the best experience and knowledge in the best way possible

Remarks -

Ur whole experience gets changed. It not only add to our knowledge but also gives tonnes of memorable memories


Entrance Preview -

I gave JEE mains and according to my score in exam I was given this college. No interview process took place with ranking in JEE admission processed.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Aman GuptaBE/B.TechPursued
BATCH : 2020
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I feel very proud and satisfied that I took admission in CDGI.

Remarks -

Overall I think I am having a great opportunity with me for my bright future because of CDGI Thank you CDGI. My experience in the college is really very good. I have learnt a various of things that I was not even aware of before.


Entrance Preview -

I had appeared in Jee-Main exam which helped me to get admission in the college.


5/10academic
4/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
Piyush yadavBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2017
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome

Remarks -

No any bad remark for this college if you are a good student this college is very good


Entrance Preview -

this college first thing is that it was a well disciplined college and also provided more facilities then other colleges


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Pranjal PatidarBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering)Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Got 63 in JEE mains as a general candidate i left with very less options with me. Among all the options that i had CDGI is the best choice.


Admission -

Got admission through counselling conducted by mp DTE . Generally it had 3 rounds. And we can choose college from any round of DTE counselling. The counselling takes 3-4 weeks to over. The detail can be get on the MP online website or the DTE website. The counselling totally based on your JEE rank.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Harsh SolankiB.E mechanicalBatch : 2015
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average college with lesser emphasising on mechanical graduates

Remarks -

Management is pathetic as they are partial. But one very good thing you will find here is organised work. We got to know this when we were appearing for interviews, every colleges sucks in that no management no queue no seats to make people seat but our college used to focus on all such things very carefully.


Entrance Preview -

P.E.T, scored 90 marks in that, I had heard the reputation of this college prior to joining that made me opt for this college, also my friends were there as well, so that was another reason to join. They are all placed as they chose the right college with right branch, however, I chose the same college but didn't knew that this college focuses on cs candidates only.


4/10academic
5/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life
ankita bansalBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering)Batch : 2013
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

MP-PET, 104.0 Score. I opted for this college due to its reputation and it also offered me the branch i was wanting. Though the college was new that time but it still provided an assurance due to the group behind it, the Agrawal group.


Admission -

I sat in the counselling for engineering college of PET exam. I made a preference list of the colleges and branches I wanted to persue my engineering with. Upon my turn I looked into the college and branches available till my turn, then I selected the institute and branch upon my interest.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
shailesh yadavBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Batch : 2010
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Place I Ever Visited

Remarks -

Overall, I have very good memories about my college. I learned various life lessons from there. My director Mr. Murthy has encouraged me a lot to do something unique.


Entrance Preview -

I took PET and I scored 54%(percentile). I choose this college because the promoters of this college was AGRAWAL GROUP, renowned group for education.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

April 30, 2019

JEE Main 2019 (April 12) Answer Key, Question Paper and Paper Analysis

JEE Main 2019 (April 12) Answer Key will be released by National Testing Agency (NTA) on April 20, 2019. All the candidates who appeared for the examination can download their answer key with the help of registration number from jeemain.nic.in. Lates

April 15, 2019

JEE Main 2019 (April 10) Answer Key, Question Paper and Paper Analysis

JEE Main 2019 (April 10) is scheduled in two shifts (Morning and Evening). The answer key for same has been released by NTA on April 15 at jeemain.nic.in. Answer key will help candidates to analyse their expected score.  It is expected that the overal

April 08, 2019

SC rules out upper age limit for JEE Advanced, Changes in JEE Main Expected

JEE Advanced upper age limit has been lifted by Supreme Court of India. The Apex Court order now allows engineering aspirants of age 25 or above to appear for IIT-JEE who, earlier, were barred from doing so. This move is anticipated to bring about some changes in the eligibility criteria of

April 08, 2019

JEE Main 2020 Application Form - Register at jeemain.nic.in

JEE Main 2020 will be conducted by NTA twice in the month of January and April for admissions into B.E, B.Tech and B.Arch offered by IIITs, NITs, GFTIs and SFTIs across India. It is held in two papers – Paper 1 is for B.Tech/B.E and Paper 2 is for B.Arch/B.

March 08, 2019

JEE Main 2020- Check Exam Dates, Syllabus, Preparation and Latest Changes

NTA will conduct JEE Main 2020 twice, in the month of January and April. It is organized in two papers – Paper 1 is for B.E & B.Tech and Paper 2 is for B.Arch & B.Planning.

February 26, 2019

JEE Main 2019 April Notification Out

The National Testing Agency (NTA) has officially released the schedule for JEE Main 2019 April test at https://jeemain.nic.in. After the declaration of JEE Main 2019 results (January session), the notification was highly awaited by the aspirants. NTA released the official notification for the upc

February 15, 2019

JEE Main Registration (April Session) - Check Guidelines for Already Registered Candidates

JEE Main Registration Process for April session has begun from February 8, 2019. Candidates who already appeared in JEE Main January Session and want to reappear in JEE Main 2019 April session need not to register again. They can apply directly using their Application number and Password or Date

April 30, 2019

JEE Main Result Calculator 2019: Normalization and Percentile Score

NTA will be using Normalization Procedure based on Percentile Score while preparing JEE Main Result 2019. It will compile scores of both January and April sessions students to declare final result. Candidates can check their expected

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

Chameli Devi Group of InstitutionIndore, MADHYA PRADESH
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Chameli Devi Group of InstitutionIndore, MADHYA PRADESH

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Prerna Sharma Assistant Professor, Department of Material Science
Ms. Archana Bhatt Lecturer, Department of Electronics
Mr.Anurudha Bhadoriya Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Acropolis Technical Campus, Indore logo
5.9
×