Majlis Arts and Science College Puramannur, Malappuram - Reviews

Malappuram, Kerala AICTE Estd 1995 CU, Calicut Private

College Rating

Based on 10 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
7.1/10Accommodation
8.6/10Faculty
8.3/10Infrastructure
7.2/10Placement
8.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Computer Applications (5)
Management (2)
Commerce (1)
Science (1)
Affect (1)
Campus (1)
Company (1)
Condition (1)
Course (1)
Donation (1)
Experience (1)
Festival (1)
Friend (1)
Interview (1)
Management (1)
Matrice (1)
Placement (1)
Scholarship (1)
Support (1)

10 Reviews found


Mk
9.3 /10

Remarks :

I think there is no negative about this college.And the positive we say that all things they are doing positive.very well infrastructure well studying.All teachers are provide us best teaching and good faculty.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes our college provide scholarship Aazadi scholarship and national scholarship.but no loan facility will give college.if u got scholarship it must be amount with 10000 or above it depends on ur marks u scored on ur higher secondary.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Its basically depends with the course u take in mt case i have sem fee 18750 rupees.after 3 years 112500.The lowest fee course is Mass communication, Bsc maths. Highest fee course is Bsc micro biology they have almsot 20000.

College Events :

Onam celebration, New year celebration, Arts festival, Sports festival, Union inagruation, Victory day. Yes our college doesn't backward with celebration.we provide the best celebration that given in malappuram district.

Campus Life :

Yes labs sports are in good condition.Our management supports sports we have a college cricket team a football team etc And we take about lab it provides best in class equipment very good teaching faculty.

Alumni/Alumna :

In my opinion the alumini has been done almost 2 years back.and our senior they provide us good information about our college and good behaviour among them.most of the student are in good condition they are working in very good reputed companies.

Faculty :

Good faculty in our department almost 3 computer labs are there well working computers and other totally good faculties.And we take multi media faculty they provide very good decent studios for recording and shooting videos and they provide good Dslr for photos.

Admission :

Yes, I got admission in this college through merit seat.U got 2 ways to join in this college firsr through merit seat and 2nd through management seat by giving money for that seat money depends on the course which u r taking.For management seat u need recomendation from a political hold people.

Placement Experience :

Yes our college provide campus selection for the student who does not have back papers.almsot very good company comes here to our college to select our brilliant students most of the students get selected to very reputed companies.

Course Curriculum Overview :

My course is bca actually its a hard course to study computer programming etc about exam caricculam we r studying under CALICUT UNIVERSITY its a good university but in most cases they r irresponsible for thier exam schedules.And the results of that will take almost a very long time.we have exams in sem total 6sem so 3 years of studying.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

St Mary's College Puthanangadi
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

St Mary's College Puthanangadi

Malappuram, Kerala
BA 18 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ma'din Arts and Science College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
Sullamussalam Training College

Sullamussalam Training College

Malappuram, Kerala
BA 3.92 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
PPTM Arts And Science College Cherur
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10
Al Jamia Arts And Science College
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10
BA 1.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Malabar College Of Advanced Studies - [MCAS] Vengara
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
B.Sc 24 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Malabar College Of Advanced Studies - [MCAS] Vengara
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
B.Sc 24 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MES Keveeyam College Valanchery
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
B.Sc 2.37 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ma'din Arts and Science College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
Sullamussalam Science College
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Sullamussalam Science College

Malappuram, Kerala
B.Sc 274First year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
College of Applied Science Vattamkulam
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
B.Sc 31.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MIMS College of Allied Health Sciences Vazhayoor
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
B.Sc 3.88 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
D.G.M.M.E.S Mampad College
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

D.G.M.M.E.S Mampad College

Malappuram, Kerala
B.Sc 1.98 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Calicut University Decides not to Conduct Online Exams for Final Year UG and PG Students
June 03, 2021
Calicut University Decides not to Conduct Online Exams for Final Year UG and PG Students

Calicut University has decided not to hold online exams for its fourth semester postgraduate students and sixth semester undergraduate students. The decision will be implemented in all of the University affiliated colleges and distance learning centers.  The University has decided to com

University of Calicut Offers Home-Based Education Program for Students With Special Needs; Check Details Here
January 13, 2021
University of Calicut Offers Home-Based Education Program for Students With Special Needs; Check Details Here

The University of Calicut, Kerala has introduced a new home-based program that will benefit the children identified under Persons with Disability (PwD) as a part of the Community Disability Management and Rehabilitation Program (CDMRP). The Department of Psychology will manage the program in an i

Calicut University To Begin Private Registration For Distance Education Courses; Check Details Here
November 29, 2020
Calicut University To Begin Private Registration For Distance Education Courses; Check Details Here

Calicut University has decided to begin private registration for the students who are seeking admissions into the distance education courses offered by the varsity.  The step was taken when the approval for offering the courses was delayed by the UGC. Calicut University has the largest numbe

Calicut University: Second Allotment Result For B.Ed And CAP PG Courses Released
November 07, 2020
Calicut University: Second Allotment Result For B.Ed And CAP PG Courses Released

Calicut University has released the second allotment list for B.Ed and PG courses on its official website - @cuonline.ac.in The admission for B.Ed and PG programs at Calicut University is offered through the Centralised Admission Process (CAP) which offers various options for candidates

Calicut University: Re-examination to Held for COVID-19 Students; Details Here
November 07, 2020
Calicut University: Re-examination to Held for COVID-19 Students; Details Here

November 07, 2020: Calicut University has announced the conduction of re-examination for candidates who were unable to appear for the university exam due to COVID-19 restriction. Calicut University (CU) will conduct the university examination for students who have been tested positive f

UGCAP 2020: Calicut University Released Fourth Allotment 2020 List Today (Nov 07); Check Details Here
November 07, 2020
UGCAP 2020: Calicut University Released Fourth Allotment 2020 List Today (Nov 07); Check Details Here

UGCAP 2020 Fourth Allotment Result of Calicut University is released on November 07. Results will be announced on the UGCAP portal of Calicut University, ugcap.uoc.ac.in. Accordingly, aspirants will be able to check Calicut University 4th Allotment results and download their al

Calicut University PG First Allotment Result 2020 to be Released on Oct 31; Check Details Here
October 31, 2020
Calicut University PG First Allotment Result 2020 to be Released on Oct 31; Check Details Here

Calicut University is all set to release the PG first allotment list tomorrow, i.e. October 31, 2020. After the declaration of Calicut University PG first allotment result, candidates have to pay the mandatory fee for the confirmation. The fee under the first allotment list is to be pai

Calicut University UG Admissions 2020: CAP 3rd Allotment Results Released; Full Details here
October 30, 2020
Calicut University UG Admissions 2020: CAP 3rd Allotment Results Released; Full Details here

Calicut University (CU) has released the result for the 3rd allotment for UG admissions process 2020 on October 23, 2020. Candidates can check their result by visiting the official website of Calicut University @ ugcap.uoc.ac.in. According to the Calicut University 3rd allotment list, t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Com Computer Applications AVG FEE - ₹ 22,500/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Chemistry AVG FEE - ₹ 22,500/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer Science AVG FEE - ₹ 37,500/Yr
3 Years
Faculties
Ms. Gayathri Assistant Professor, Department of English
Sree Latha Assistant Professor, Department of English
Ms. Vineetha Professor, Department of Mathematics